Abington Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

360 Brockton Ave.

Suite 204

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abingtoncdando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Dr. K and her staff were excellent!!! 👍🏼
J
2 months ago
Excellent practice
Dr. Graz has been a godsend for me. My son is autistic and has sensory issues. She has made it so comfortable for him during cleanings. Thank you so much!! I highly recommended her practice.
D
3 months ago
My 3 year old loved it!
My 3 year old loved her trip to the dentist! All of the staff were super nice and made her feel comfortable. Highly reccomend!
M
3 months ago
Excellent job!
My son had a great experience today with the staff. They are very friendly, gentle and professional. Thanks for doing such a beautiful job!
J
3 months ago
Good Place
Dentists were very nice and didn’t make my gums bleed when they flossed them. Got a free tube of toothpaste do I don’t have to buy a tube anytime soon. They know what they’re doing so that was good.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding staff
We absolutely love this dentist office. The staff is so friendly and professional. The place is spotless and always calm.
K
4 months ago
Incredible experience
The hygienist was amazing with my 4 year old. She kept the cleaning fun and entertaining. Knew how to distract her when she started to get fidgety. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family!
C
5 months ago
Professional, fun,100% recommend this office
My son actually loves going to the dentist. He has needed additional tooth care and still he has always left happy and smiling . Safe, clean, fun childrens dentistry so glad we found this office.
T
5 months ago
Amazing patient service!!
They are just amazing at this location! The hygienists and dentists are so sweet and patient with the little ones. I have a VERY active 2.6 year old and it can be difficult keeping him still for too long. They are just so kind and professional! Highly recommend them, my son walks out of there every visit with a smile!
H
5 months ago
Toddler’s first dental check up
I took my 2.5 year old in for her first check up today and it went so smoothly. She is a nervous kid so I was worried but they made it fun and explained everything that would happen and let her feel what it would feel like before hand. Definitely a positive experience for her!