Abington Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

360 Brockton Ave.

Suite 204

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today By Appointment

abingtoncdando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Amazing patient service!!
They are just amazing at this location! The hygienists and dentists are so sweet and patient with the little ones. I have a VERY active 2.6 year old and it can be difficult keeping him still for too long. They are just so kind and professional! Highly recommend them, my son walks out of there every visit with a smile!
H
6 months ago
Toddler’s first dental check up
I took my 2.5 year old in for her first check up today and it went so smoothly. She is a nervous kid so I was worried but they made it fun and explained everything that would happen and let her feel what it would feel like before hand. Definitely a positive experience for her!
K
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
My two year old son is not the easiest dental patient, but with the wonderful and patient staff my experience was not as stressful as it could have been. my six-year-old daughter absolutely loves the dentist they make it fun every time she is there.
L
7 months ago
Look no further
Dr. G and her staff are amazing. My child shall we say was never the best at the dentist office. We came hear and it was like a breathe of fresh air for me and him. They specialize in children and orthodontics. They treat the patient like a person with feelings and anxieties and they do an impeccable job relating to a child. While having fun and getting the job done.My child no longer fears going to the dentist and actually enjoys it. It is a win win. I only wish I knew about them sooner.
K
7 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist!
My 3 year old always loves going to the dentist. The staff is inviting and friendly. Would highly recommend!
S
8 months ago
We love Dr. G and her staff! Always professional and patient! ❤️
A
9 months ago
Professional, great with children!!
The staff are amazing ! Very friendly and patient with kids.
L
9 months ago
Above and beyond
This staff is amazing. They go above and beyond any dentist or even doctor staff I have dealt with well having children. So outgoing and relaxed makes for an amazing dentist trip! We are so thankful we found them!
J
9 months ago
Outstanding staff
I always enjoy the experience in the office I’ve been taking both my kids there about a year or more now and my son has had some issues sitting for the work to be done but the staff is so helpful getting him calm and making sure he’s safe and even followed up after the visit highly recommend them!
A
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great with children!
Abington Children’s Dentistry is by far, the best pediatric dental office in the area. My children had their first visit recently, and I was very impressed. They are so friendly, and knowledgeable. Both of my children were pleased with their visits! Thank you.