Abington Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

360 Brockton Ave.

Suite 204

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today By Appointment

abingtoncdando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Look no further
Dr. G and her staff are amazing. My child shall we say was never the best at the dentist office. We came hear and it was like a breathe of fresh air for me and him. They specialize in children and orthodontics. They treat the patient like a person with feelings and anxieties and they do an impeccable job relating to a child. While having fun and getting the job done.My child no longer fears going to the dentist and actually enjoys it. It is a win win. I only wish I knew about them sooner.
K
5 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist!
My 3 year old always loves going to the dentist. The staff is inviting and friendly. Would highly recommend!
S
6 months ago
We love Dr. G and her staff! Always professional and patient! ❤️
A
7 months ago
Professional, great with children!!
The staff are amazing ! Very friendly and patient with kids.
L
7 months ago
Above and beyond
This staff is amazing. They go above and beyond any dentist or even doctor staff I have dealt with well having children. So outgoing and relaxed makes for an amazing dentist trip! We are so thankful we found them!
J
7 months ago
Outstanding staff
I always enjoy the experience in the office I’ve been taking both my kids there about a year or more now and my son has had some issues sitting for the work to be done but the staff is so helpful getting him calm and making sure he’s safe and even followed up after the visit highly recommend them!
A
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great with children!
Abington Children’s Dentistry is by far, the best pediatric dental office in the area. My children had their first visit recently, and I was very impressed. They are so friendly, and knowledgeable. Both of my children were pleased with their visits! Thank you.
R
9 months ago
My daughter, who is 8 y.o., literally said I love the dentist! We have had nothing but good experiences here. And Colleen the hygentist is awesome. Always makes my kids feel comfortable. Which is pretty tough when someone is working inside your mouth. Definitely recommend.
C
9 months ago
My daughter used To have anxiety issues at old dentist but never any here bc they relate so good with children.
H
9 months ago
Amazing with special needs children!
They did amazing with my 5 year old autistic daughter. They are extremely friendly and very professional. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable. I am very pleased with this dentist.