Abington Dental Associates

Dentist

673 Bedford Street

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Excellent! From Reception to Completion
This is a first for me. I avoid dentists because I have facial nerve pain. The hygienist was fabulous. Then X-ray, consultation and dental assistant worked smoothly. The Dentist is fabulous. She gave me a few options and we decided with what order to proceed. She also fixed my two chipped teeth while I was there. Incredible service. Love my new friends at the desk😉Now my husband is going to go there. I highly recommend this office!! 😁
F
1 month ago
Everyone I met were thoughtful, caring, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional...good experience all around
M
1 month ago
Doctor Malone was very professional and made my tooth extraction less painful and quicker than I had thought it would be. I would certainly recommend him to anyone asking me for a good dentist. I do have a concern with one issue as follows. Doctor Malone was asking me about my previous surgeries and current medical conditions which should have been entered on a form he thought was given to me to fill out. When he asked if I had seen this form, I said it wasn't given it to me to fill out. I'm mentioning this only to bring it to the attention of the receptionist staff to include this form with the other information papers given to other patients/customers. The particular form I am speaking of lists several medical conditions which a patient needs to read and check off which conditions apply. Again I want to say that my experience at your facility today was excellent.
G
3 months ago
Love the new ownership
This has been my families dentist for 20 years, there has been a recent change in ownership, what a difference, I will never go to any other dentists, Dr. Collins rocks !! And the receptionist is one of the nicest people we have met. Love this place !!!!
U
4 months ago
Very kind staff, great service
D
5 months ago
The staff is kind, accommodating and professional. I am glad that we joined Abington Dental.
P
6 months ago
Great service!
I take all 5 grandchildren to Abington Dental and have had continuously great care, friendliness, promptness, and expertise. I bring my 2 year old to most visits and the staff is so accommodating and patient with her! They have fun with her as she has with them!
D
6 months ago
Excellent service! Pleasant and professional!
D
7 months ago
High quality dental office visit
I highly recommend Abington dental team. The dentist listens to the patient and provides a high quality standard of care. The dental assistants are very knowledgeable, and hygienists.
K
8 months ago
There are not enough words to describe how great this office is.
I know why Dr. Clairmont got voted the Best of Boston dentist. She is so compassionate, intelligent, and caring. When there are a couple of ways of treating my teeth, Dr. Clairmont will always give me the pros and cons of each method. She treats me like I am family. She is an incredible dentist. I use Christine as my hygienist. I love the way my teeth feel after she cleans them. She spends a lot of time removing the plaque. She is so thorough and friendly. Gary is a great office manager. He always handles all my insurance concerns, and helps me with any questions I have. Dr. Collins is great, and there are many specialists here so you don't have to go anywhere else. The entire office personnel work as a team, and you can tell they care not just about each other, but they also want to make patients feel at ease. There is a lot of laughter in the office because people are genuinely happy here. I have never been in an office like this before.