Abington Dental Associates

Dentist

673 Bedford Street

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Modern, professional, polite.
All my experiences have been good. They are always on time and very professional. With all the modern equipment and same day crowns, it takes a lot of the discomfort out of going to the dentist. I recommend them to everyone I talk too that’s looking for a dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Very Good Dental Cleanings!
I feel very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned at Abington Dental. I have been going here for over 20yrs. The office has gone thru many changes over the yrs from physical office remodeling to staff changes to retirement. The staff of dentists, orthodontist, hygienists to front desk are professional & very courteous & always greet me with a smile. They have the latest innovations in dentistry from the machine that makes a crown right in the office. I remember Dr. Clairmont asking for my opinion about this new machine. Another new gadget from my last cleaning is a small camera (size of a toothbrush), my hygienist used to get clear as day photos of my teeth. Very cool and innovative! My husband & kids go here as well. I appreciate the complimentary toothbrush, toothpaste & floss w/ every cleaning. I feel they more than care about their patients & are constantly making improvements in the office & the services they provide.
S
1 month ago
Satisfied once again
Needed deep fillings. Have facial pain issues that they take time to ask about during procedures. Already recommended them to two others.
P
1 month ago
Comfort and re-assurance for 4 of my grandkids!
Always ontime, polite, helpful, love the reminders, and accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Everyone at Abington Dental Associates, starting at the front desk, was friendly and professional. I had the best time ever having my teeth cleaned by Danielle who is as sweet as she is knowledgeable. Dr. Collins came to check my mouth (teeth, tongue, and implants), as always, in a gentle and thorough manner. Very satisfied and blessed to be taking care of by such high quality professionals.
S
3 months ago
Excellent! From Reception to Completion
This is a first for me. I avoid dentists because I have facial nerve pain. The hygienist was fabulous. Then X-ray, consultation and dental assistant worked smoothly. The Dentist is fabulous. She gave me a few options and we decided with what order to proceed. She also fixed my two chipped teeth while I was there. Incredible service. Love my new friends at the desk😉Now my husband is going to go there. I highly recommend this office!! 😁
F
3 months ago
Everyone I met were thoughtful, caring, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional...good experience all around
M
3 months ago
Doctor Malone was very professional and made my tooth extraction less painful and quicker than I had thought it would be. I would certainly recommend him to anyone asking me for a good dentist. I do have a concern with one issue as follows. Doctor Malone was asking me about my previous surgeries and current medical conditions which should have been entered on a form he thought was given to me to fill out. When he asked if I had seen this form, I said it wasn't given it to me to fill out. I'm mentioning this only to bring it to the attention of the receptionist staff to include this form with the other information papers given to other patients/customers. The particular form I am speaking of lists several medical conditions which a patient needs to read and check off which conditions apply. Again I want to say that my experience at your facility today was excellent.
G
5 months ago
Love the new ownership
This has been my families dentist for 20 years, there has been a recent change in ownership, what a difference, I will never go to any other dentists, Dr. Collins rocks !! And the receptionist is one of the nicest people we have met. Love this place !!!!
U
6 months ago
Very kind staff, great service