Abington Dental Associates, Inc

Dentist

673 Bedford Street

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The staff was very professional and courteous.
Minimum wait time. The Dentists, hygenists and office staff are very friendly and accomodating.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, knowlegeable and personable
I've been going to this dental practice for a decade. The Hygienist and Dentist both educate the patient about dental care. I trust the dental team. I would highly recommend Abington Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Very quick and painless!
R
3 weeks ago
excellent care
The waiting time was minimal, the staff was very attentive to my needs and dental care was great, as always. I've been going to this dental office for many years and have always received excellent care. I would recommend this office to others.
P
2 months ago
very friendly,prompt,personable, and reassuring to my grand=daughter
Bella had a great experience!
L
5 months ago
Very professional and attentive to my dental concerns
Everyone is easy to talk to. Very professional and friendly.
M
5 months ago
I work in the health care field so I know just how hard people have to work at being professional and also friendly. Sometimes not the easiest to do. I gave 5 stars because again I received excellent care. I bring my 2 grandsons there and my adult son will now be coming to Abington Dental. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
I work in the health care field so I know just how hard people have to work at being professional and also friendly. Sometimes not the easiest to do. I gave 5 stars because again I received excellent care. I bring my 2 grandsons there and my adult son will now be coming to Abington Dental. Thank you.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to Abington Dental Associates, I saw Dr Francis Clairmont. She was professional, thorough, and caring. She spent the time with me to understand my situation and dental needs. I truly appreciate her professionalism and compassion. Together we have come up with a complete plan of care. I am so happy to have found this practice.