Abington Dental Associates, Inc

Dentist

673 Bedford Street

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional and attentive to my dental concerns
Everyone is easy to talk to. Very professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
I work in the health care field so I know just how hard people have to work at being professional and also friendly. Sometimes not the easiest to do. I gave 5 stars because again I received excellent care. I bring my 2 grandsons there and my adult son will now be coming to Abington Dental. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
I work in the health care field so I know just how hard people have to work at being professional and also friendly. Sometimes not the easiest to do. I gave 5 stars because again I received excellent care. I bring my 2 grandsons there and my adult son will now be coming to Abington Dental. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to Abington Dental Associates, I saw Dr Francis Clairmont. She was professional, thorough, and caring. She spent the time with me to understand my situation and dental needs. I truly appreciate her professionalism and compassion. Together we have come up with a complete plan of care. I am so happy to have found this practice.
B
4 weeks ago
Great overall experience
I have avoided the dentist for a while because of some really bad experiences during basic procedures. Everyone at Abington Dental Associates was friendly and professional, and did a great job at describing everything. I am very glad to have found a new dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great filling done tonight Thanks
Went in for a small filling and I have to say it was a great experience. I hate the thought of needles going into the mouth but it did not hurt at all today. Makes me not worry about the next time...
A
2 months ago
Best Dental office in South Shore.
Very modern facility excellent customer service and using the most recent technology and methods. The staff at Abington Dental treat every patient like a beloved family member.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Hue
This place ROCKS! They serve our whole family. Hygienist spent extra time tying to remove a broken piece of floss between a bridge and back tooth that was so wedge it was impossible for me to do even with threading and working numerous hours! Boom! Danielle never hurts me nor misses a speck! She is so nice and gentle! My son who never brushes no matter how much I beg had hygiene with Dr. Hue who loves kids! He's also VERY sweet and gentle. Dr. Collins is my dentist and does really good work for years now. I bet he loves the fishing expedition we scheduled for him tomorrow to find that floss with novocaine! Dr. Collins whitened my teeth for me and when I wanted them one more shade whiter, he of course did that for free! These people are all WONDERFUL. Once when I missed by mistake they allowed it that once without a fee. Now that is GENEROUS since I had signed an agreement to pay if no show! Try them, you'll like them! I guarantee it!!
M
4 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was really friendly. Staff took the time to explain things as I went through the visit.
J
4 months ago
Great service always accommodating
Dr Collins always works His magic on me. He's the best. Everyone in that office is so kind. Thank you!