Abington Dental Associates, Inc

Dentist

673 Bedford Street

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The staff is kind, accommodating and professional. I am glad that we joined Abington Dental.
P
1 month ago
Great service!
I take all 5 grandchildren to Abington Dental and have had continuously great care, friendliness, promptness, and expertise. I bring my 2 year old to most visits and the staff is so accommodating and patient with her! They have fun with her as she has with them!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service! Pleasant and professional!
D
3 months ago
High quality dental office visit
I highly recommend Abington dental team. The dentist listens to the patient and provides a high quality standard of care. The dental assistants are very knowledgeable, and hygienists.
K
3 months ago
There are not enough words to describe how great this office is.
I know why Dr. Clairmont got voted the Best of Boston dentist. She is so compassionate, intelligent, and caring. When there are a couple of ways of treating my teeth, Dr. Clairmont will always give me the pros and cons of each method. She treats me like I am family. She is an incredible dentist. I use Christine as my hygienist. I love the way my teeth feel after she cleans them. She spends a lot of time removing the plaque. She is so thorough and friendly. Gary is a great office manager. He always handles all my insurance concerns, and helps me with any questions I have. Dr. Collins is great, and there are many specialists here so you don't have to go anywhere else. The entire office personnel work as a team, and you can tell they care not just about each other, but they also want to make patients feel at ease. There is a lot of laughter in the office because people are genuinely happy here. I have never been in an office like this before.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Helpful, Friendly Staff
Friendly clean attentive dental service. I usually book Christine for my 6 month cleanings-she's great. She let's you know when you've done a good job with brushing and flossing over the previous 6 months. Feels good knowing if I'm doing a good job. Dr.Frances Clairmont DMD is a great communicator with you on potential issues that may need to be addressed. Never any issue with insurance as Gary is right on it--he know his stuff. Love Abington Dental Associates.
C
4 months ago
Professional And Amazing Staff
I always feel great when I walk into this office with the ladies at the front desk. I had an appointment for a cleaning today with one of the dental hygienist, Danielle . She did a great job cleaning my teeth and made sure I didn't leave before I made my next appointment . And have also had great experiences with the dentist and dental assistants . And don't wAnt to forget all the help from Gary .Love abington dental ❤️
N
5 months ago
The Best Dental Office
This is a great dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional. Danielle, did a great job in deep cleaning my teeth. They make me look younger! I am so happy with their services, and my experience with this office has been very, very good. I recommend them highly. So many times, dental offices rush you through, or don't seem to have your best interests at heart. Not with this team. From the women in the front, to the dentists and hygenists, Abington Dental has always worked on my behalf, with my best in mind. Thanks so much, I appreciate your hard work. Nancy Rowlinson
R
5 months ago
Excellent Experience, From Start to Finish
I love this office. Today, I was in for a routine cleaning with Christine. She is very pleasant and gentle. I also met Dr. Collins for the first time to discuss a treatment plan for issues with my teeth. Dr. Collins was knowledgeable, helpful and kind - even taking cost into consideration - which was very refreshing! Dr. Claremont has always been great and Gary, the finance/insurance professional, is super helpful as well. From the minute you walk in the door, to the minute you leave, everyone in the office is professional and friendly. After searching high and low to find a dentist that I am comfortable with (not an easy task when you have dental anxiety to begin with AND a lot of work to have done), the doctors and hygienists always put me at ease. I am so glad that I found Abington Dental Associates!
E
6 months ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
I love the way my hygenist cleans my teeth. No more bloody spit and inflamed gums after my cleaning. My teeth have a clean slate for the next six months. I brush 2x/day and floss every evening. I asked my hygenist if there anything else I can do for my teeth and she suggested Act mouth rinse. I will try that.