Abington Dental Associates

Dentist

673 Bedford Street

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Came in for a filling
They were so nice to me and could tell that I was nervous about getting a needle for the filling and they did it so fast I didn’t feel it!!!thank you for being so helpful and caring
K
1 month ago
Very calming experience for someone who is terrified of the dentist!!
Had an accident and broke a tooth... the staff all around were amazing, especially to this patient who would rather do ANYTHING than go to a dentist. I did not feel a thing!!! I am long over do for dental work and because this appointment was such a breeze I have made a few follow up appointments. Highly recommend Abington Dental.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. I was taken on time. The cleaning was done a little differently than in the past and was done efficiently, ultrasonically and felt great upon completion. The hygienist was excellent, friendly and makes the patient totally at ease! I would highly recommend this dental practice.
B
3 months ago
Excellent doctor, staff and service! Dr. Shirgavi is wonderful
M
3 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Collins who, as always, was very professional and super nice. Everyone in there goes out of their way to make a patient feel welcome and assured of the best care. Very satisfied with the excellent service.
K
4 months ago
Modern, professional, polite.
All my experiences have been good. They are always on time and very professional. With all the modern equipment and same day crowns, it takes a lot of the discomfort out of going to the dentist. I recommend them to everyone I talk too that’s looking for a dentist
E
4 months ago
Very Good Dental Cleanings!
I feel very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned at Abington Dental. I have been going here for over 20yrs. The office has gone thru many changes over the yrs from physical office remodeling to staff changes to retirement. The staff of dentists, orthodontist, hygienists to front desk are professional & very courteous & always greet me with a smile. They have the latest innovations in dentistry from the machine that makes a crown right in the office. I remember Dr. Clairmont asking for my opinion about this new machine. Another new gadget from my last cleaning is a small camera (size of a toothbrush), my hygienist used to get clear as day photos of my teeth. Very cool and innovative! My husband & kids go here as well. I appreciate the complimentary toothbrush, toothpaste & floss w/ every cleaning. I feel they more than care about their patients & are constantly making improvements in the office & the services they provide.
S
5 months ago
Satisfied once again
Needed deep fillings. Have facial pain issues that they take time to ask about during procedures. Already recommended them to two others.
P
5 months ago
Comfort and re-assurance for 4 of my grandkids!
Always ontime, polite, helpful, love the reminders, and accommodating.
M
6 months ago
Everyone at Abington Dental Associates, starting at the front desk, was friendly and professional. I had the best time ever having my teeth cleaned by Danielle who is as sweet as she is knowledgeable. Dr. Collins came to check my mouth (teeth, tongue, and implants), as always, in a gentle and thorough manner. Very satisfied and blessed to be taking care of by such high quality professionals.