Abington Dental Care

Dentist

1377 Old York Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great place! The staff very professional I recommend this place with shout outs😆
S
1 month ago
Great service
Abington Dental experience was great. Each step was explained to me including X-rays and cleaning. My concerns were answered and the personnel working there gave great customer service. The dentist was very through. I recommend this practice highly.
L
1 month ago
Best quality and friendliest dental care
I’ve had all kinds of procedures done at Abington Dental Care over the years since Dr. Hadi took over the practice. I was a bit nervous as I’d been a patient at this practice for five decades. I was immediately put at ease by every person on the staff. The quality of care is excellent in all regards. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who seeks friendly and highly competent dental care.
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Great professional staff and thorough cleaning. Quality is of importance and it showed!
R
4 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
Every step of the process was explained before being done. Completely accepting of my nervousness prior to the procedure. Work completed painlessly.
H
5 months ago
Friendly, good natured, professional. Made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is easy to be with.
D
8 months ago
I don't have any complaints. I don't see enough people to make recommendations. I don't tell people what to do unless they ask. I am too old to do feed backs, although I know it is the modern thing that every business does.
P
8 months ago
Positive experience
P
9 months ago
Well done
The hygienist is excellent
M
2 years ago
Very Happy!!!
I Love My Dentist from day one!!! All the people are Friendly and Nice and My Doctor is ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB every time I come in. THANK U SO MUCH FOR BEING SO PATIENT, FRIENDLY, NICE, AND FOR ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB! Thank you!!!