Abington Dental Care

Dentist

1377 Old York Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great experience
Great professional staff and thorough cleaning. Quality is of importance and it showed!
R
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
Every step of the process was explained before being done. Completely accepting of my nervousness prior to the procedure. Work completed painlessly.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, good natured, professional. Made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is easy to be with.
D
6 months ago
I don't have any complaints. I don't see enough people to make recommendations. I don't tell people what to do unless they ask. I am too old to do feed backs, although I know it is the modern thing that every business does.
P
6 months ago
Positive experience
P
7 months ago
Well done
The hygienist is excellent
M
2 years ago
Very Happy!!!
I Love My Dentist from day one!!! All the people are Friendly and Nice and My Doctor is ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB every time I come in. THANK U SO MUCH FOR BEING SO PATIENT, FRIENDLY, NICE, AND FOR ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB! Thank you!!!
A
2 years ago
I have had nothing but good things to say. The office people are very friendly and helpful. The Drs.,the nurses are all very professional!!!! . I would recommend them to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Professional, quality service in a pleasant atmosphere
P
2 years ago
Routine Cleaning
The office staff is welcoming and pleasant. Diane, the hygienist, is pleasant, extremely knowledgeable, efficient, answers questions and provides suggestions for care based on the latest standards of care. Dr. Cho is extremely competent and puts you at ease. He actually sits and talks to you, the visit was seamless.