Abington Dental Care

Dentist

1377 Old York Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Excellent care. Very professional. Thank you👌
N
2 months ago
My husband and I had dental appointments today. Both of us had cleaning done. My husband's appointment was at nine and mine was at 10:00. We went separately. We were told to call from the parking lot when we arrived. We also had to answer questions about our health the day before our appointments. We were also asked to wear masks. Diane, the hygienist, met us at the office door and checked our temperatures. We were taken to the clean treatment room. Both of us felt very safe. This office is always kept very clean and neat. Our checkup's went as always. Dr. Hadi came in to check on us too. I was able to make a future appointment for treatment. I had no reservations about returning to the office. I highly recommend this practice!
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience to come to the office. Staff is always pleasant and very professional.. Dr, Hadi is a very good dentist, explains everything he recommends to be done. Diane is a great dental hygienist, I have known her since she worked with the previous practice in that office. .
S
6 months ago
Great place! The staff very professional I recommend this place with shout outs😆
S
7 months ago
Great service
Abington Dental experience was great. Each step was explained to me including X-rays and cleaning. My concerns were answered and the personnel working there gave great customer service. The dentist was very through. I recommend this practice highly.
L
7 months ago
Best quality and friendliest dental care
I’ve had all kinds of procedures done at Abington Dental Care over the years since Dr. Hadi took over the practice. I was a bit nervous as I’d been a patient at this practice for five decades. I was immediately put at ease by every person on the staff. The quality of care is excellent in all regards. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who seeks friendly and highly competent dental care.
T
9 months ago
Great experience
Great professional staff and thorough cleaning. Quality is of importance and it showed!
R
10 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
Every step of the process was explained before being done. Completely accepting of my nervousness prior to the procedure. Work completed painlessly.
H
10 months ago
Friendly, good natured, professional. Made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is easy to be with.
D
1 year ago
I don't have any complaints. I don't see enough people to make recommendations. I don't tell people what to do unless they ask. I am too old to do feed backs, although I know it is the modern thing that every business does.