Abington Dental Care

Dentist

1377 Old York Road

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
The office staff is welcoming and pleasant. Diane, the hygienist, is pleasant, extremely knowledgeable, efficient, answers questions and provides suggestions for care based on the latest standards of care. Dr. Cho is extremely competent and puts you at ease. He actually sits and talks to you, the visit was seamless.
W
3 months ago
I always get excellent dental care at Abington Dental Care.
A
4 months ago
My experience has been excellent ever since I first came. I like Dr. Hadi and the staff very much. Dr. Hadi seems quite skilled and knowledgeable. He is nice, friendly, and doesn't pressure you. So when he says something is necessary, I feel confidence in his opinion. The nice music helps!
W
4 months ago
I always get excellent care. The staff is friendly and professional. I trust them with my dental care.
L
7 months ago
Always professional and personable. Excellent service.
P
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
I'm not a fan of the dentist , but they have made my experiences with them the best I've had. I had to have 2 teeth extracted and it was the easiest ever
N
8 months ago
Always caring, professional and friendly. I know I am getting the best possible care at Abington Dental.
H
9 months ago
A difficult, lengthy procedure was made as comfortable as possible by sensitive, considerate, and expert treatment.
D
10 months ago
Outstanding service. I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. You all are the best.
M
11 months ago
Diane is a wonderful dental hygienist I highly recommend her services