Abington Dental Care

Dentist

1377 Old York Road

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
A difficult, lengthy procedure was made as comfortable as possible by sensitive, considerate, and expert treatment.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service. I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. You all are the best.
M
3 months ago
Diane is a wonderful dental hygienist I highly recommend her services
J
4 months ago
high quality service
J
7 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
My dental cleaning with Diane was great as usual. The office sends emails and calls to confirm appointments but never advised me my dentist would not be there. This was a schedule change months ago at the office with plenty of time to notify me. Consequently, I will be returning in 2 days to see my dentist.
Response from Abington Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is much appreciated, as we are consistently striving to make everyone’s dental experience a pleasant one. Please know your experience is in no way a representation of our usual standards, and the issue has been addressed to prevent it from future occurrence. As you know, our ultimate goal is to provide quality and excellent dental care while having a positive customer service experience. Thank you again for you feedback!
D
9 months ago
Great service and everyone was very friendly
Very professional and thorough. I feel confident that I received excellent care.
Response from Abington Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive comments your have provided. As always, it is our goal to provide the most quality care possible.
M
10 months ago
Everything was very professional and on time.
H
11 months ago
Attractive waiting area and positively clean work areas and latest equipment.
I was very pleased with the attention I received today. Although it was a check up, it was certainly thorough. I received a. Full mouth digital x-Ray and a cleaning. Dr Hadi reviewed the x-rays and discussed further treatment for a molar in question. Diane explained the need for further attention to a particular problem with space between two of my back teeth and gave me a pick to use for keeping the area free of food. I have already made my next appointment.he
D
11 months ago
Abington Dental Care Is The Best
Evertime I come to the dentist and a needle is required my pressure goes up and I'm always advised that it will be ok and you are always right, never felt the needle at all. I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. You are the best. I'm so pleased and satisfied with your services. That's why I keep coming back.
E
11 months ago
Easy
These great people take the fear out of going to the dentist! Here you'll find exceptional care, friendly and fun people, and good advice to take with you until the next checkup.