Abington Dental Care

Dentist

1377 Old York Road

Abington, PA 19001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very Happy!!!
I Love My Dentist from day one!!! All the people are Friendly and Nice and My Doctor is ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB every time I come in. THANK U SO MUCH FOR BEING SO PATIENT, FRIENDLY, NICE, AND FOR ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB! Thank you!!!
A
5 months ago
I have had nothing but good things to say. The office people are very friendly and helpful. The Drs.,the nurses are all very professional!!!! . I would recommend them to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Professional, quality service in a pleasant atmosphere
P
10 months ago
Routine Cleaning
The office staff is welcoming and pleasant. Diane, the hygienist, is pleasant, extremely knowledgeable, efficient, answers questions and provides suggestions for care based on the latest standards of care. Dr. Cho is extremely competent and puts you at ease. He actually sits and talks to you, the visit was seamless.
W
11 months ago
I always get excellent dental care at Abington Dental Care.
A
12 months ago
My experience has been excellent ever since I first came. I like Dr. Hadi and the staff very much. Dr. Hadi seems quite skilled and knowledgeable. He is nice, friendly, and doesn't pressure you. So when he says something is necessary, I feel confidence in his opinion. The nice music helps!
W
1 year ago
I always get excellent care. The staff is friendly and professional. I trust them with my dental care.
L
1 year ago
Always professional and personable. Excellent service.
P
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I'm not a fan of the dentist , but they have made my experiences with them the best I've had. I had to have 2 teeth extracted and it was the easiest ever
N
1 year ago
Always caring, professional and friendly. I know I am getting the best possible care at Abington Dental.