Abington Dental Care

Dentist

1377 Old York Road

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always professional and personable. Excellent service.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I'm not a fan of the dentist , but they have made my experiences with them the best I've had. I had to have 2 teeth extracted and it was the easiest ever
N
2 months ago
Always caring, professional and friendly. I know I am getting the best possible care at Abington Dental.
H
3 months ago
A difficult, lengthy procedure was made as comfortable as possible by sensitive, considerate, and expert treatment.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding service. I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. You all are the best.
M
5 months ago
Diane is a wonderful dental hygienist I highly recommend her services
J
6 months ago
high quality service
J
9 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
My dental cleaning with Diane was great as usual. The office sends emails and calls to confirm appointments but never advised me my dentist would not be there. This was a schedule change months ago at the office with plenty of time to notify me. Consequently, I will be returning in 2 days to see my dentist.
Response from Abington Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is much appreciated, as we are consistently striving to make everyone’s dental experience a pleasant one. Please know your experience is in no way a representation of our usual standards, and the issue has been addressed to prevent it from future occurrence. As you know, our ultimate goal is to provide quality and excellent dental care while having a positive customer service experience. Thank you again for you feedback!
D
11 months ago
Great service and everyone was very friendly
Very professional and thorough. I feel confident that I received excellent care.
Response from Abington Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive comments your have provided. As always, it is our goal to provide the most quality care possible.
M
12 months ago
Everything was very professional and on time.