Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Highly Satisfied
Really good customer service and the actual service they provide. Dental technician was professional, friendly and really good. Best office I've ever been to.
D
6 days ago
Very professional and polite
Very timely and efficient staff
S
1 week ago
I love ADE!
I've never felt so comfortable at a dentist'a office. Everyone is super nice. Sharon is the best hygenist ever!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service; professional and friendly staff
I have had some discomfort for the last few days and couldn't determine if it was a toothache or sinus infection. This morning, knowing i was overdue for a cleaning, i called for an appointment. When I mentioned that I was experiencing some discomfort, the staff member told me shed fit me in this afternoon. How considerate! Anyway, I went in and the X-ray showed I had no cavities or other issues. Dr. Cherian was nice enough to fit me in for a needed cleaning so that I wouldn't have to make a return trip. Great service!!! Clean & modern facility!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Every one was extremely polite and professional. I felt totally at ease and confident about the recommended treatment.
F
3 weeks ago
i did not expect so many fees.x-rays are supposed to be covered by insurance.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellence is correct!
My follow up visit for my 2 permanent crowns was quick and painless! Dr. Toscano was wonderful, very considerate, professional and knowledgeable! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!!!
L
1 month ago
The name says it: EXCELLENCE
Not one staff member is ever unpleasant. All are highly polite, professional, excel in their field, friendly, accommodating, etc., etc.! As a self-pay customer, one of the littlest details I greatly appreciate is, when scheduling my next appointment, they tell me how much it will be. Huge benefit in my opinion.
N
1 month ago
just, awesome
the girls at the front are helpful and very kind. they take the time to explain each thing and money with me, which I appreciate. they are patient with me. my dentist Dr.T is also very kind and a great dentist
A
1 month ago
Brief time to discover the reason for the inflamation of my mouth and gums. The mouthwash cost $50 for 4 oz. so didn't buy any also didn't schedule a date with a dental surgeon, will see my PCP instead for treatment of an allergy. Alex