Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
A wonderful experience. Abington Dental Excellence went beyond the call of duty to give me the care and dental work I need. I thank them so much.
M
2 days ago
Wonderful wonderful.
Skilled, professional but most of all calming, kind, friendly. The best
N
2 weeks ago
Staff is always very courteous, friendly and open to answering any questions you may have.
Always a good experience. The professional staff makes you very comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality Service. Professional and friendly
I`m confident that I am in good hands getting the best treatment
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely Thorough and Professional
The office is state-of-the-art and the hygienist was very thorough and exacting. They are truly interested in maintaining your oral health.
M
1 month ago
High quality service staff professional and friendly
At Abington Dental Excellence Patients come first and money after.
C
1 month ago
High quality Service. Professional and friendly
I had another Dental treatment today and was again impressed. The extraction I had was painless. I was surprised it was all done and over with before I even knew it. I only have positive things to say about Abington Dental Excellence.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Made sure I was comfortable and felt great for my procedure👍🏽
T
2 months ago
great visit
courteous staff (front desk, dental hygienist, Dr), short wait time, impeccable facility (clean, organized). I have been a patient for more than 5 years and will continue to be for these reasons.
V
2 months ago
Their name reflects their work ethic
I was very impressed with my cleaning, examination, and treatment. This is my second visit to his practice and at this point I am very happy.