Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
ADE Deep Clean
Outstanding service, highly skilled hygienist! No pain, great ‘chairside’ manners, gave detailed post-procedure instructions and information.
H
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, informative, honest.
Very informative. They would not allow me to get a procedure before I had some restoration issues fixed so I can get the best possible outcome from the procedure (teeth whitening)
M
2 weeks ago
Great Office Staff
Always nice, on time and never long waits
I
2 weeks ago
Follow Up
As an eight year regular patient, my follow up visit went pleasantly well. The personalized attention within today’s treatment room was exceptional. God bless you always!
P
1 month ago
Our 2 year old’s first dentist appointment, they were very patient, professional and friendly! Very pleased. Office was clean and neat! Very please with our first visits and this will be our family dentist office going forward!
K
1 month ago
Gentle dental
I had my first deep cleaning and my tech was great. Gentle for what was being done.
S
2 months ago
I wish I would have come to this office a lot sooner. Staff/hygienist are awesome😀 great personalities and very professional. I recommend everybody to come here
S
2 months ago
Great service
Wow I walked in as a new patient and was really surprised by the service. The staff was very polite very efficient. I really like this dental office.
T
2 months ago
I was told at the reception desk that I will need deep scale cleening but my gums were not probed for charting the pockets. I found this strange.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very friendly and professional dentist staff was great and made sure i understood everything that they were doing