Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent friendly service
The doctor and nurses gave me all the options and explained everything to me in detail. They were very friendly and helpful. I found a new dentist!!! Thank you.
A
1 week ago
new patient
I received an excellent dental cleaning, with minimal discomfort. My hygienist was excellent, especially since I had not seen the inside of a dental office in over 2 years. Thank you staff.
D
1 week ago
11yo tooth extraction
You guys did an excellent job of removing a primary molar that was painful for my young son. Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Quality service, done professionally.
The hygienist was friendly, courteous, and very thorough with the deep cleaning. I highly recommend her.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment
My first visit went very well. Very close to my home which is great and the entire staff was welcoming and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was thorough and gentle, and reception desk staff were kind and professional. I cannot say the same for the dentist; I cannot say much at all because he spent what felt like less than 30 seconds looking at my mouth, then was gone. He told the hygienist I had a small cavity, and left her to explain where it was without saying much at all to me. I was not happy with his chair side manner at all. My previous experiences have all been fine - better than this one, but based off of today, I wouldn’t recommend this business to others.
V
3 weeks ago
Fast efficient and gets the job done
I had a last minute appointment and ran 3 mins late but they got me in right away. Great service and my dentist lady was super professional and made sure I was satisfied. The front desk lady could be a lil friendlier and that’s about all.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Katz, his assistant and the receptionists are a great team and they help this somewhat dentalphobic, (me), comfortable. Jim Holton Musician Music Faculty Mercer CCC
D
1 month ago
Excellent job
D
1 month ago
17yo filling
I appreciate your excellent care of my family's teeth. Even though she is 17 my daughter is still afraid of shots and pain. It may help to distract her with conversation. But when that conversation is about someone else's tooth problem she assumed it was about her teeth. I am sure this is just part of getting dental work done.