Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Service at Abington Dental Excellence
The staff is great from the time you enter until you leave they treat you with respect. Theater do a great job.
L
1 week ago
Very thorough and attentive, I didn't feel rushed. Everyone was very cordial. I am pleased with the work that was done.
C
1 week ago
Great service
I was happy with my dental visit today; the care provided ensured that I had the best experience.
E
3 weeks ago
My first visit
The service was professional; thorough; and friendly. They offered a better approach to my dental care; then what I experienced elsewhere.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was great. Service was professional. Location is clean and welcoming. Everyone was friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly. I hate the dentist but this experience makes me want to think twice about my feelings!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service
As usual friendly personal greeting. Staff is very informative and professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
The staff and doctors are very welcoming and kind. They always explain everything thoroughly and ensure you are completely comfortable.
E
2 months ago
ADE Deep Clean
Outstanding service, highly skilled hygienist! No pain, great ‘chairside’ manners, gave detailed post-procedure instructions and information.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, informative, honest.
Very informative. They would not allow me to get a procedure before I had some restoration issues fixed so I can get the best possible outcome from the procedure (teeth whitening)