Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
New crown
It was done as planned, and with no unnecessary troubles or delays. Thanks team!
K
6 days ago
Great Experience
I received 2 fillings today. The work was done quickly and accurately. No pain during or after. They feel and look great. Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Awesome Staff...Extremely satisfied.
You guys can always fit me in no matter the reason. From regular cleaning to emergency you always find a way to work with my schedule.
T
1 week ago
Great service
I love you guys. You are always able to fit me in and I always get attention right away.
M
2 weeks ago
Always willing to go above and beyond
This company has always been extremely friendly and willing to go above and beyond to get my issues fixed right away, even if my appointment was not set up for such procedures. Very happy with the newest Dentist in the office. She is GREAT!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
I love going to Abington Dental Excellence! It's always a great experience. The Dental technician does a great job and is very thorough with the cleaning . The orthodontists always explain results very concisely.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very nice office. Excellent care and wonderful staff. Thanks for your care.
G
3 weeks ago
Beyond excellent
Very professional service no delay, Im definitely recommended.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever
I never knew what a cleaning was supposed to be like until I had a cleaning done at Abington Dental Excellence. I highly recommend them and I’m so happy to be a new patient there!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff