Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Their name reflects their work ethic
I was very impressed with my cleaning, examination, and treatment. This is my second visit to his practice and at this point I am very happy.
L
5 days ago
High quality Service. Professional and friendly
My first visit here was a pleasant experience which made me feel comfortable and positive about future visits. That`s important.
L
6 days ago
Great Hygenist
Sharon is the best! Caring and kind and does not push stuff on you
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I’m always impressed by your service! Professional, friendly and thorough. Also, I have never felt any pain during or after an appointment! Thank you! Joni
S
4 weeks ago
My visit to Abington Dental Excellence was like visiting family, they are very friendly and courteous. They are very thorough professional in their work. Shout out to Jesse, Dr. Dudat & Rehab.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional place of business.
R
1 month ago
Got a dental cleaning very thorough & well-done, staff is courteous & professional answered questions & explained future treatment plan
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very attentive
The person that worked on me today was excellent, always ask questions, gives me great feedback, very attentive, and gives me excellent advice and encouragement to continue what I’m doing re: my teeth cleanliness
N
1 month ago
good fast dependable service i have been at this office for the past 9 years without any hassles you make the appointment, show up, and you get the service
N
1 month ago
good fast dependable service i have been at this office for the past 9 years without any hassles you make the appointment, show up, and you get the service