Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The staff was very welcoming and the doctor was very kind and professional in every aspect, I had transferred from a previous doctor and the staff went above and beyond in giving me the utmost care.
N
1 week ago
the best experience ever
My visit for cleaning was pleasant and painless. Very professional and thorough exam with full explanations of what's needed to be done for my teeth health now and in the near future. Thank you Inna!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
It was great! The staff made me feel very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
First Impression is Fabulous
I was very happy with my visit. I feel like I just took a step into the 21st century of dental care. I left the office very satisfied with my visit and enthused about my dental future for perhaps the first time. It's only one visit but I am extremely pleased and happy to recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Discussed various treatment options for me to consider
K
2 weeks ago
They listened to my questions and answered them.
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience, as always!
Front desk staff are courteous. Dental hygienist was efficient, friendly and had good sound advice for me.
M
1 month ago
Ive been coming here for a couple years now and they do a wonderful job all the time .They were professional and nice and the place was magnificent
C
1 month ago
An excellent experience
This was my 3rd visit to the office and every single time has been very positive. The entire office, from the reception staff to the dental hygienists to the dentists, are very pleasant, helpful and informative! They really go out of their way to be accommodating to my schedule, insurance, and budget needs!
M
1 month ago
Great office
This office is pretty close to perfect on timing, no long waits for your appts. Office staff is very nice. All the doctors I have seen are great! I would absolutely recommend this office for your dental needs.