Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Broken Tooth!
My appointment was kept on-time! The staff was friendly and professional. The exam was very thorough and the treatment options were explained in detail. My questions were answered, to my satisfaction, in a professional manner My overall experience was very pleasant.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
This was my first time at Abington Dental and everyone in the practice was both professional and friendly. All services were explained beforehand and I was given the opportunity to ask questions that I might have. I would recommend this practice to anyone in the area.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
This was our first time to this office, from the beginning until the very end, the service was great. The facility looks clean, well kept and the equipment is modern. Every aspect of our visit was great. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Superior service
Very professional staff. I felt comfortable with the examination and professional dental advice given me. Teeth cleaning was good, not excellent, found some tooth stains after cleaning. Overall great service! Will return for follow-up visits.
L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and took me on time
This way by far the best appointment I have had with the facility. I've always had to wait a half hour or more. They took me on time and the hygienist was very efficient and professional. Thank you for having such a great hygienist!
J
1 month ago
High quality service.
All staffs are doing excellent work. Dr.Mathew Cherian's work is amazing.
C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
Always Excellent !!!! Professional!! I am proud to be a member of Abington Dental!! Thank you for your excellent service!!
M
1 month ago
Crown placement
The staff handled the financing and insurance professionally. The assistants were professional and calming. Dr. Cherian was also, of course, professional, friendly and didn't make light of the stress of the procedure. I'm so glad I found this dental group!
B
1 month ago
My first time here, they were great!!
J
1 month ago
The worst. Trying to up sell everything. Ignorant staff.
The worst. Trying to up sell everything. Ignorant staff. Will never go back.