Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Pleasant visit
Very sweet and courteous staff, made, what I usually dread, a very pleasant experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Called in the morning for a broken tooth, got me right in the same day. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating
S
2 weeks ago
My appointment on July 28 2018
The services were excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I’m consudtevtly happy with them, I would definitely recommend to anyone
T
3 weeks ago
On time, good experience
N
4 weeks ago
Exceptional care and friendliness
My 12year old son was very hesitant, coming off of a traumatizing experience with his last dentist. We both couldn’t have been more pleased with the care given to him by both the hygentist and dentist. I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
Super Caring😊
Dr. Sinha was great! Tooth extraction done and I felt no pain. So happy that the tooth is finally out.
L
1 month ago
took me right on time, very efficient and professional. Described every step of the cleaning. highly recommend
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly!!
All of the staff from the front desk receptionist, dental hygienist to the Doctors is professional and friendly. Everyone has excellent customer service skills. I find them all to be knowledgeable regarding health insurance as far as what is covered by insurance. They are always willing to work with the customer allowing a payment plan.
B
2 months ago
Excellent staff!!
Always professional, office staff, dentists, assistants, and hygienist are all wonderful, friendly, and great at what they do.