Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything was great they are all very professional at this dentist office when working with my daughter and I. Highly recommend
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
My visit went very well. I had fillings and the doctor was so good that I didn't feel a thing.
M
4 weeks ago
Abington Dental Excellence staff ate extremely professional, kind, and courteous. They go above and beyond to provide you with information regarding your visit and any dental insurance questions/concerns
M
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
High quality service, knowledgeable, friendly
Excellent dentist and office staff. Highly recommend this practice
J
1 month ago
very good quality, freindly and professional staff members
S
2 months ago
Very good dentist office. Had my cleaning today, very good job. My teeth feel great. She was very helpful with any questions I had. (Can’t remember her name) I was taken back within a few minutes of waiting. Previously I have waited 15-20 minutes which I wasn’t happy with but this time was different. I would refer others here.
M
2 months ago
The best dental care I have experienced
This is the best dental care I have experienced. They do a thorough job of cleaning. They give the best instructions for maintaining healthy teeth. I have learned a lot about keeping my teeth healthy and clean. The entire staff is polite and very friendly they make coming to the dentist enjoyable.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Tech Ever!
The dental tech, Inna, is one of the best I've had work on my teeth. She is professional, gentle, thorough and knowledgeable and knows how to explain what was done and why. Not to forget the staff, they too are very professional and helpful.
R
2 months ago
My experience was painless, staff was very professional and friendly. I was able to get an appointment very quickly,as well as schedule additional appointments. I would definitely recommend Abington Dental to others.