Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
I love my dentists
I always have a good experience here. The people are friendly, the dentistry is top-notch, and I never feel anxious about anything. I highly recommend Abington Dental Excellence. I've been going there for years,and they take excellent care of my dental health.
B
4 weeks ago
Highest quality of care given at all times
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and answer all your questions.
L
1 month ago
I trust this practice
Dr. Sinha is my new doctor and I trust her! It's a great feeling to not have to second guess your dentist. Dr. Sinha is relaxing and truly cares. She also had a great sense of humor. The office staff is always accommodating when possible. They are patient and kind. The whole staff are knowledgeable, and always make sure they are providing a high level of cutting edge procedures, care and comfort.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Sinha is the best! Relaxed, obviously cares about her patients, approachable. I was amazed to find them doing digital impressions for my new crown! No longer have to sit with gross mixture in your mouth. I've been a patient for many years and have found them cutting edge and accommodating. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I was seen by Dr. Sinha and she genuinely cared about me and thoroughly addressed my concerns. All of the assistants and staff are extremely helpful and friendly and certainly do their best to make nervous patients like me, feel more relaxed and at ease! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I was seen by Dr. Sinha and she was genuinely cared about me and thoroughly addressed my concerns. All of the assistants and staff are extremely helpful and friendly and certainly do their best to make nervous patients like me, feel more relaxed and at ease! Thank you!
T
1 month ago
friendly, fast and courteous
I called on Tuesday and got an emergency appointment on Wednesday. This office rocks! Thanks so much.
A
2 months ago
Good all around care
I have been going here for over 10 yrs and have been happy with the service received at Abington Dental. They sometimes try to sell you on extra services that are of questionable value. My kids go to this dentist and also and I have been satisfied with the care they get. NOTICE TO PARENTS .. DO NOT SEND YOUR KIDS TO DOC BESSLER'S CAVITY BUSTERS!!! They scammed us out of $190 for un needed x-rays, said are insurance would pay...also they would have taken $46.50 from are insurance except we had x-rays within the past year- office manager said don't worry, insurance will pay--NOT! I did offer to pay $46.50 in cash, would not accept!!
W
2 months ago
Great Job
The people are very nice on time and keep me honest about my flossing! I think the do a great job with my dental care and take my insurance so I have next to no costs.