Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Saturday appt was greeted immediately and seen promptly. Dr. Gupta was polite and professional. It took less than hour to get my bridge fixed. Thank you.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service—on time, great demeanor, very knowledgeable
I had an excellent experience with the dentist and her staff today. The entire office was warm and welcoming, and I was seen within 5 minutes of the appointment time. I will gladly recommend the office to my friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kindest. I appreciate it .
T
2 weeks ago
Review
Great, punctual, friendly and professional
W
2 weeks ago
Always excellent care. The dentists and staff are so professional and wonderful.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I saw Sharon, the hygienist, and she did high-quality work; she’s friendly, caring, and professional. Sharon is a great asset to the dental practice. The dentist was also friendly and professional. The front desk staff is also friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable about insurance claims and what your insurance will cover. I have been a patient at AbingtonDental Excellence for several years and highly recommend this practice.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Usual!
I mistakenly arrived a WEEK early for my appointment and the staff was able to schedule me! My hygienist was thorough, professional and informative. Thank you ADE for another pleasant dental visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Confident and caring
I have been going to Abington Dental Excellence for 6 years and I couldn’t be happier with the service and care that I receive from the dentists, assistants, dental hygienist and office staff. Everyone there is so friendly and competent, I always feel valued and cared for.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely professional
From hygienist to dentist, I'm extremely pleased thus far
E
4 weeks ago
Two fillings
Dr. Gupta is very professional and caring for her patients comfort. Painless proceedure. I am very appreciative of this! Thank you Dr. Gupta and Dental Assistant.