Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great office!
Front desk staff are very nice,friendly & polite. Sharon is the sweetest, most compassionate hygienist, always makes your experience a pleasure. Dr. Patel was very nice & very down to earth.
L
1 month ago
They prove their name every time: EXCELLENCE
Friendly Helpful Knowledgeable Professional Clean & comfortable surroundings Closely following guidelines with current covid events
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service in the midst of COVID-19
July 1, I came in for my appointment (a cleaning) and I walked out with this, cleanliness, superior customer service and a good value from all the services needed in the future.
B
1 month ago
Front desk service
Front desk service is poor and not professional. 6 of my family members coming there. Due to our workload and schedules, we cannot attend your appointment reminder phone calls and hence requested them not to make calls instead send texts. Their response was not so great. Want to bring this to the attention of owners. If you cannot be flexible with clients and respect their time, have to think about switching the provider. Nisha was there in desk.
N
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Very professional, always pleasant and knowledgeable personal.
G
2 months ago
Horrible liars
AVOID THIS PLACE! Never have the same dentist for more than a few months. One dentist i had for almost a year took out all my old fillings to milk my insurance. After he left i asked someone there about why he was redoing fillings on a timed basis so insurance would pay and i was told he does that all the time because he only likes his work. OMG REALLY. Did anyone ever hear of INSURANCE FRAUD! Turnover there is outrageous. Basically scared me into getting gum surgery that was really not needed and they farmed that work out too and stood behind the agressive sales suregon. I went to another dentist and was told they were way too agressive. Now its over 7 years after they said my teeth would fall out and id be in severe pain without their surgery and my gums are fine. I was basically LIED TO! AVOID THIS PLACE!
S
2 months ago
EXCELLANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
4 months ago
Very helpful
The staff was very helpful and pleasant despite the present situation with COVID-19.
D
5 months ago
Top quality service
I’ve been having issue with a certain tooth for years. Every Dentist told me it was nothing wrong with my tooth, well today Dr Sinha got to the bottom of it and developed a plan to help me. Though, I was shocked by what I was told, I was extremely grateful because she finally confirmed what I’ve been thinking. I look forward to get my dental care from here on. The staff was also friendly and welcoming! Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Always great service.