Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
The Staff at Abington Dental Excellence cares and provides excellence dental service.
K
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, friendly
Took me in on time... cleaned & checked my teeth efficiently... reviewed teeth-maintenance regimen I need to continue following... accommodated my day/time preferences for scheduling next appointment.
K
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, friendly
Took me in on time...cleaned & checked very efficiently.... reviewed teeth-maintenance regimen I need to continue following... accommodated my day/time preferences for my next appointment.
L
2 months ago
A wonderful experience. Abington Dental Excellence went beyond the call of duty to give me the care and dental work I need. I thank them so much.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful wonderful.
Skilled, professional but most of all calming, kind, friendly. The best
N
2 months ago
Staff is always very courteous, friendly and open to answering any questions you may have.
Always a good experience. The professional staff makes you very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
High quality Service. Professional and friendly
I`m confident that I am in good hands getting the best treatment
M
2 months ago
Extremely Thorough and Professional
The office is state-of-the-art and the hygienist was very thorough and exacting. They are truly interested in maintaining your oral health.
M
3 months ago
High quality service staff professional and friendly
At Abington Dental Excellence Patients come first and money after.
C
3 months ago
High quality Service. Professional and friendly
I had another Dental treatment today and was again impressed. The extraction I had was painless. I was surprised it was all done and over with before I even knew it. I only have positive things to say about Abington Dental Excellence.