Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Fast High quality service
Had an emergency tooth repair and they provided the needed service. They even honored my medicare insurance.
D
5 months ago
Service for cleaning
Sharon always does a great job at cleaning my teeth! She truly is an asset to your business. I would highly recommend her to have your teeth cleaned! Entire staff is friendly and a pleasure to visit...
K
6 months ago
Excellent service and facility
The staff and dental physician provided a welcoming atmosphere and are very knowledgeable. My highest recommendation for anyone looking for dental professionals.
K
6 months ago
The whole crew was polite and understanding to my needs vs financial restraints
K
6 months ago
Love my dentist
Excellent care and everything is done to perfection. I can’t say enough about how good she is.
J
6 months ago
Just OK
I have always had great experiences with the hygienists but my husband and I are both frustrated with the product pushing and the brusqueness of the doctors and head admin. The quality of treatment is fine but the quality of care is somewhat lacking.
C
6 months ago
Emergency root canal
My son needed a dental emergency. I called the office at 9:30 AM and they were able to squeeze him in at 1230. He needed an emergency root canal and the dentist took excellent care of him. Thank you.
T
6 months ago
Always friendly
They always give great customer service and helps with insurance questions.
R
6 months ago
All was great.
P
7 months ago
New crown
It was done as planned, and with no unnecessary troubles or delays. Thanks team!