Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality
Made sure I was comfortable and felt great for my procedure👍🏽
T
3 months ago
great visit
courteous staff (front desk, dental hygienist, Dr), short wait time, impeccable facility (clean, organized). I have been a patient for more than 5 years and will continue to be for these reasons.
V
3 months ago
Their name reflects their work ethic
I was very impressed with my cleaning, examination, and treatment. This is my second visit to his practice and at this point I am very happy.
L
3 months ago
High quality Service. Professional and friendly
My first visit here was a pleasant experience which made me feel comfortable and positive about future visits. That`s important.
L
3 months ago
Great Hygenist
Sharon is the best! Caring and kind and does not push stuff on you
J
4 months ago
Cleaning
I’m always impressed by your service! Professional, friendly and thorough. Also, I have never felt any pain during or after an appointment! Thank you! Joni
S
4 months ago
My visit to Abington Dental Excellence was like visiting family, they are very friendly and courteous. They are very thorough professional in their work. Shout out to Jesse, Dr. Dudat & Rehab.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional place of business.
R
4 months ago
Got a dental cleaning very thorough & well-done, staff is courteous & professional answered questions & explained future treatment plan
R
4 months ago
High quality service, very attentive
The person that worked on me today was excellent, always ask questions, gives me great feedback, very attentive, and gives me excellent advice and encouragement to continue what I’m doing re: my teeth cleanliness