Abington Dental Excellence

Dentist

1130 Old York Rd

abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
High quality service
I saw Sharon, the hygienist, and she did high-quality work; she’s friendly, caring, and professional. Sharon is a great asset to the dental practice. The dentist was also friendly and professional. The front desk staff is also friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable about insurance claims and what your insurance will cover. I have been a patient at AbingtonDental Excellence for several years and highly recommend this practice.
E
6 months ago
Excellent Service as Usual!
I mistakenly arrived a WEEK early for my appointment and the staff was able to schedule me! My hygienist was thorough, professional and informative. Thank you ADE for another pleasant dental visit.
N
6 months ago
Confident and caring
I have been going to Abington Dental Excellence for 6 years and I couldn’t be happier with the service and care that I receive from the dentists, assistants, dental hygienist and office staff. Everyone there is so friendly and competent, I always feel valued and cared for.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional
From hygienist to dentist, I'm extremely pleased thus far
E
6 months ago
Two fillings
Dr. Gupta is very professional and caring for her patients comfort. Painless proceedure. I am very appreciative of this! Thank you Dr. Gupta and Dental Assistant.
E
6 months ago
Prompt, efficient, and thorough
Promptly took me back at my appointment time. A very thorough cleaning and good info about ongoing care. Quick check-out and setting up next appointment.
S
6 months ago
Abington Dental Excellence: Dr Sinha you and your staff ROCK!!!!10 out of 10.......
R
6 months ago
Not a good experience
Usually, the dental office waits to Charge you until the insurance pays. They are estimating before they submit the claim to the insurance company. I feel that’s not right. I’m hoping they don’t overcharge me!
E
7 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Being nervous at first, the Dental Assistant (can't remember her name) was very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Gupta was also very friendly and knowledgeable. I left feeling relaxed and hopeful.
M
7 months ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Service was very professional. I loved the way they explained every procedure before they started.