Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
These guys are true professionals.
Needed a filling because I do not care for my teeth as well as I should. Painless and borderline pleasant.
J
2 days ago
Always have and always will give the best dental care ever!
Been out of the area for aprox.6 yrs! Glad to return especially to Abington family! Thank You Doctor McGurrin and Staff, for your excellent care!
C
7 days ago
The Best
In my experience of being a patient there for 7 years, every visit has been top notch. My Dental Hygienist, Lindsay, is very friendly, patient, and easy going. Dr. McGurrin and his team has always made me feel comfortable and well informed. When I was younger, I was always hesitant and anxious to go to the dentist because of past experiences and years of orthodontic work. Once I started going to Abington Family Dentistry, I've actually looked forward to routine visits because of their professionalism and enthusiasm to help me out. I get reminders via text about upcoming appointments which is a great help as well. I highly recommend them!
T
1 week ago
Quality service. Clean environment
I had a great experience. The Dr. was informative and made sure I wasn’t in pain. I had fillings and they look great.
C
1 week ago
Thorough, friendly
My visits to Abington Family Dentistry have always been positive. Dr. McGurrin and the entire staff are friendly, efficient, and thorough in their work. I highly recommend them.
N
1 week ago
Top notch dentist
Dr. Mcgurrin is at the top of his league. He uses modern equipment also current approaches in his work and it shows. He has saved many of my bad teeth and always does his job with the utmost respect to his clientele. He is also considerate to your needs and concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
number one
can't ask for any better
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. McGurrin and his staff are professional, courteous, and highly-skilled. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, easy to get in for appointment
Traveling to the area for work. Needed a tooth repaired and was able to get an appointment in a week as a new patient. Had the repair completed first thing and was able to get in for a cleaning the same morning. I did have to wait 25 minutes past my appointment time for the cleaning but, the service was worth the wait.
L
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
For us, Dr. McGurrin and the entire staff make up a dental Dream Team. From check in to check out, I always feel welcome and extremely well cared for anytime I visit, and the care is top notch!