Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
I totally agree with previous posted comments that highlights the impressive quality of the Abington Family Dentistry. I am also very impressed with the state of the art technology that Dr.and his staff utilize when performing my dental procedures. It is extremely impressive. Thanks to all.
B
3 days ago
Very positive experience!!
As always, I am very please with every aspect of Abington Family Dentistry.
E
4 days ago
High quality service
I grew up going to this dentistry and always had a terrific experience. Such a friendly, welcoming staff that goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable. Gentle and thorough dental cleaning. My most recent appointment was at 3:20 and got called in at 3:25. Amazing!
E
5 days ago
Fantastic service
It's been 21/2 years since my last appointment with Dr McGurrin because of health reason. My appointment was at 9:10 am and got in the chair 9:15. I wanted my teeth cleaned,X-rays and if I needed work I wanted it done that morning. Kelly cleaned my teeth and it was great and painless. Dr McGurrin got my X-rays and went right to work. I was in and out it was fantastic. Everyone there are so friendly they make the appointment pleasant.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
A
1 week ago
Yes I’m satisfied with dr mcgurrin today
G
1 week ago
Excellent
My appointment was as comfortable as it could possibly be!
D
2 weeks ago
My recent visit
My recent appointment with Dr. McGurrin was conducted in a friendly, timely and most professional and competent manner. I found the office staff to be personable and helpful as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr McGurrin and his team are the best. Fast and efficient care, always with a smile!! I’ve been a patient for decades and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!!
K
3 weeks ago
The Best I Have Ever Had
Everyone there is very professional and friendly!! Love going to the dentist and my 7yr old loves them too!!! Keep up the awesome job!!