Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
In and out quickly
Had 2 dental repairs and dr. mcgurrin had me in and out in a timely manner.
J
7 days ago
Excellent, High quality service!
State of the art superb service. From the receptionist, dental hygienist, and fabulous, caring dentist, they make a visit to the dentist more than tolerable, as it isn’t a visit most of us look forward to! Highly recommend!!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry and friendly staff--need payment plans
I love this dentist and he has done so much for me over the last 5 plus years I have been going to see them. I drive over 40 minutes each way in fact for this care however we recently had dropped our dental insurance and since then have been asked to pay the full cost upfront for each service. For my husband's care and mine this has been over $2000 in 3 visits. I wish there were payment plans in place for customers to make payment over time so we could get all of the care we need in one visit and can make payments - other dentists have done this I am unsure why this office doesn't offer this service.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service and friendly professional staff
My appointment started on time------which for many busy people is high on their list. The staff is well versed and friendly. My procedure went well and I was very happy with my visit. The office is very clean and has a comfortable waiting area. I have been a patient of Abington family Dentistry for many years and I am very happy with the results of all my visits------Great Dentist and great staff---------
L
1 month ago
Caring Dentistry
Everyone is so thoughtful—taking care of me and concerned that the procedure was done without pain.
J
1 month ago
Superior Care With a Smile
Dr. McGurrin consistently provides superior care and makes you feel at home in his practice. Somehow, Abington Family has achieved the perfect mix of exceptional skill, professionalism, and friendly, genuine people. Dr. McGurrin keeps you informed, pain free, and at ease from start to finish.
L
1 month ago
Great Visit.
The hygienist was wonderful—thorough and pleasant. Great teeth cleaning experience.
K
2 months ago
Quality work from great professional people
Took me back on time and informed me of each step along the way. Very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is extremely friendly. I had to have a front tooth repaired on short notice. My tooth looks wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Impressive dental practice
Everyone in the office is extremely professional and kind. They were running a few minutes late and Dr. McGurrin kept coming out to update me. I have been experiencing gingivitis & in one year it is almost gone. I am so happy with the care and education they have given me. I can’t thank them enough. I love my teeth again!