Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great service from Dr. McGurrin
Saw Dr. McGurrin and staff for a repair of a broken filling. He is always concerned about patient comfort. I was able to make an appointment quickly and conveniently.
C
1 week ago
Professional, experienced and keeps to schedule
Been a patient at Abington Dentistry for 10 years. Dr. McGurrin is an experienced, professional doctor who takes the time to talk with the patients and explain in terms that can be understood. His staff is also very experienced and pleasant.
D
1 week ago
Always helpful
I just had a crown put on and I cannot say enough wonderful things about the office staff and of course, Dr. McGurrin. They are so accommodating if you need to move an appointment and the crown fits like a dream. I have several crowns and this experience was by far the best. I am very happy with the entire office. The professional and courteous manner for patient interaction is great and the state of the art equipment makes everything so painless and quick. No doubt, my favorite dentist ever. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tata Mbugua
Dr. McGurring is simply a gem in our community - always providing excellent service and engaging in both professional and personal conversations. Highly qualified professional staff who are kind and courteous.
A
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations.
K
1 month ago
So helpful
I always find the office so helpful in getting an appointment and having it run promptly and efficiently. The staff is very nice to deal with and Dr. McGurrin does a thorough and professional examination. I highly recommend this office.
G
1 month ago
An excellent and considerate Dentist with a friendly and helpful staff.
L
1 month ago
Very fine treatment, as always
Very short wait; pleasant, informative attention and care from Kelly ; Dr. McGurrin pleasant and quick, but thorough. Never a "dreaded" experience. Nothing but good info about this group since Dr. McGurrin took me in immediately some 15 years ago for some emergency critical cosmetic aid before a formal function that same evening that I was in charge of. Do you remember that situation, Dr.? Glad for this opportunity to say Thanks again for that.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
High quality service. Today was my first visit and I am very pleased. Dr. McGurrin was very professional and friendly. His staff is very efficient and welcoming.
C
2 months ago
Scared no more!
I used to be so terrified of the dentist!L until I started going to Abington Family Dentistry! I went for my second visit ever today to get 3 fillings & I was so scared. The dentist was so nice & considerate for my feelings and made me feel so comfortable. I didn't even feel one ounce of pain during my treatment! Thank you so much for being amazing!