Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Everyone is extremely friendly. I had to have a front tooth repaired on short notice. My tooth looks wonderful.
J
3 weeks ago
Impressive dental practice
Everyone in the office is extremely professional and kind. They were running a few minutes late and Dr. McGurrin kept coming out to update me. I have been experiencing gingivitis & in one year it is almost gone. I am so happy with the care and education they have given me. I canโ€™t thank them enough. I love my teeth again!
K
3 weeks ago
Same day resolution
I had a broken tooth and was able to get an appointment the same day, diagnose the issue and begin the resolution plan. I am delighted with the responsiveness and kind treatment.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As usual, you feel welcome with every visit, the staff answer all your questions, they are respectful, courteous, and Dr. McGurrin is always, always outstanding.
M
3 weeks ago
This was my first dental visit in a few years. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hygienist was great and thorough. Explained exactly was was being done at time she was doing it. Meeting Dr.McGurrin was very pleasant. He explained in full detail what was needed in a friendly professional manner. I would recommend Abington Family Dentistry to anyone looking for dental care.
D
1 month ago
Waiting time
When I arrived for my appointment, I had to wait for more than 15 to 20 minutes. I would be appreciated if my appointment would be ON TIME. But overall, the staff are nice. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. Oh yea, the doctor is good too! Our family has been going Abington Family Dentistry for 25yrs. Never an unpleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Consistently Exceed Ecoectations
Great hygienists that are friendly, professional and gentle. Dr. McGurrin is awesome... best dentist I have ever met,
T
1 month ago
Stellar across the board
From the front desk on, my experience has always been exemplary Highly personal and professional attention from both Lindsey, my very skilled hygienist, and Dr McGurrin Clear and helpful instructions concerning how best to continue good dental care at home The gold standard for thorough cleaning, examination and communication
S
1 month ago
Great place
Had a good experience with Lizzy today. She made my visit very comfortable as usual and I appreciate that. What a sweetheart ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. Dr was good also. I definitely recommend this place.