Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
So happy
I always appreciate the wonderful atmosphere at Abington Dental. I feel remembered. Seems like returning to my family. This last time I waited longer than I remembered ever waiting. I think someone left early. Of course it was the end of the day so I know appointments can back up. I feel well taken care of. Thank you
N
4 days ago
How cool is that ??
How cool is that when you feel good about going to the dentist, pampered while you're there and satisfied when you are leaving?? That's Abington Dentistry!!
M
5 days ago
Excellent service!
Abington Family Dentistry provides dental care that is second to none. They have cutting edge tools to assess teeth. Dr. McGuirren is amazing. Lindsey, the hygienist, is so thorough. I am very pleased!
B
5 days ago
Saved the day!
My cap fell off the night before a very important day at work! I was so worried since it was a front tooth! Dr. McGurrin took me in the first thing in the morning and had me looking as good as new by 8:30 am! Thank you, for being kind enough to save the day for me!
M
5 days ago
Great service, friendly staff!
I was very pleased with Dr.McGurrin and his staff. Ver professional, cutting edge, friendly service.
B
1 week ago
I am always very conscious of what a good dental care means because of my dental experiences at Abington Family Dental. Here are some of the reasons that have formed my awareness. The highly skilled Dr. and his skilled staff are very professional when providing their dental work. Not only are tasks done extremely well but very professional tips are shared that gives one thoughts as to how to better maintain dental health. Also my dental visits are enjoyable because of the high profile physical setting and high tech devices as well the social interactions. Thanks to all.
M
1 week ago
Two problem teeth fixed
This afternoon had two problem teeth repaired. No problem at all to work on: from the shots to numb to the drilling and repairing, not one sensation of pain. Even now after numbness wore off, both are great. Great office, best doctor.
M
3 weeks ago
Time again for cleaning and check up
Always a relaxing experience. Excellent environment. Very comfortable with Lindsey and the rest of the team. She had found a couple of issues I will need addressed later this month. Doctor McGurrin and the entire staff is always friendly and highly professional. I highly recommend seeing him.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town
The staff are courteous and very professional. The place is very neat, organized, and always on time. I've never had an unpleasant experience in the almost 5 years I have been going there. Dr McGurrin is just an awesome dentist and a great guy.
L
3 weeks ago
My husband and I moved to the area about 4 years ago. We are so happy we found Abington Family Dentistry.