Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service Highest quality dentistry Would never go to anyone else!
S
5 days ago
Love this office!
B
6 days ago
Quick appt
I needed an appt ASAP today to fix a cavity. The team was able to get me in an fix my problem. Always polite, kind, and professional service at Abington Denistry!!
S
1 week ago
Another excellent visit
Very little waiting and friendly professional staff. Dr. M has done such great work on me over the years, I never worry about the quality of his work which is superb. He's very attentive and skilled and makes every visit a pleasant one.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality dental care
My experience with Abington Family Dentistry has always been very positive. I feel very welcome with their very friendly staff.....they have always been professional and answered all my concerns or questions. The waiting room and treatment rooms are very well kept and their equipment is modern and up-to-date. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental care provider.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Professional
I have been going there for years and they are excellent as usual.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Visit
I hadn’t been to the dentist in several years until this visit. They were caring, professional and diligent. The dental hygienist took so much time to help me understand the correct ways to take care of my teeth. I am very impressed with Dr. McGurrin & the entire staff. Hope they know my appreciation!!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Visit
I hadn’t been to the dentist in several years until this visit. They were caring, professional and diligent. The dental hygienist took so much time to help me understand the correct ways to take care of my teeth. I am very impressed with Dr. McGurrin & the entire staff. Hope they know my appreciation!!
D
1 month ago
As I was sitting down I was invited back for my appointment. I did not have to wait even one second and I was even early. Awesome I was treated well and the cleaning went great. I did have to wait what seemed a little long for the dr to come in after the cleaning. I would definitely recommend this business to others and do so.
T
1 month ago
High quality service by courteous, qualified and caring staff.
High quality service by courteous, qualified and caring staff.