Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
A great visit as always!
My visit today was met with professionalism, expertise, and friendliness. My appointment was taken in a timely fashion.
J
1 week ago
Top notch quality and courteous professional care
Dr. McGurrin and his staff consistently provide first rate quality care and prompt professional service in a very clean, comfortable and relaxing setting.
C
3 weeks ago
very pleased with the service we received.
F
3 weeks ago
Frank survived to sit with Tim another day. (Sorry. I hope humor is not professional.) Frank
R
1 month ago
Very Professional visit. Makes going to the dentist an easy experience.
D
1 month ago
Recent visit
Tim and his staff and always prompt and courteous. Always attentive to the task at hand and helpful in making sure that I have all of the information and tools to good dental hygiene.
Response from Abington Family Dentistry
Dan,thank you for your positive review. We will strive to continue to provide you and your family with 5 star service.
B
1 month ago
Exceptionally professional !
It is a pleasure to realize we are in such competent hands. Dr MuGurrin and his staff are outstanding.
Response from Abington Family Dentistry
Thank you,Ben,for your positive feedback. We are grateful for your endorsement and look forward to continuing to meet your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
A definite 5 star experience, very professional and courteous!!
Response from Abington Family Dentistry
Thank you,Carole,for your positive review. It is our pleasure to provide for your dental care.
B
1 month ago
very gentle and knowledgable hygienest, and, as always, a very friendly and kind dr. mcgurrin.
I've always been frightened of going to the dentist, but over the years going to dr. mcgurrin, I am more at ease. dr. mcgurrin is aware of my dental background of a young girl and he does everything he can to make sure that I am not in pain when a filling or a crown or root canal is necessary. thank you, dr. mcgurrin!
Response from Abington Family Dentistry
We appreciate your heartfelt,positive review,Barbara. Be assured we will always be sensitive to your concerns in providing future dental care.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The quality of the work is excellent and the staff is both pleasant and competent. Dr. McGurrin is meticulous in his explanations and care. He is a professional in every sense of the word.
Response from Abington Family Dentistry
Thank you,David,for your kind review. I assure you we value your feedback,and we will strive to provide 5 star service to you and your family in providing for your dental care.