Abington Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
On time and very efficient all the updated technical tools to care for my dental health. thanks!
M
1 week ago
For over 25 years our family has trusted our dental health to dr. McGurrin and his capable staff. The office is comfortable and welcoming. The entire staff is professional and friendly, they are all concerned with your comfort whether you are having routine work or a root canal.
F
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and friendly.
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Acted professionally and knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Whenever I visit Abington Family Dentistry, I always feel confident that I am getting the most professional service available. The staff is always cheerful and ready to answer any questions I may have at that time. I am made to feel comfortable while sitting in the chair and this makes me feel less apprehensive. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental office.
K
3 weeks ago
My sons never complain about going to the dentist! Dr. McGurrin and staff are great.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Very professional, thorough and caring. I've always enjoyed my visits there.
N
1 month ago
Makes a visit pleasant
Very considerate dentist and staff, who provide excellent, up-to-date care. The office runs on time and does not over-schedule or double book. Exceptionally clean. Emergencies handled like emergencies, with care and speed.
M
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Dr. McGurrin is very professional yet treat you like an old friend. Staff is curtious and respectful. Highly recommend Abington Dentistry!
B
1 month ago
Six month cleaning and check up
Six month cleaning and check up. My appointment was right on time. The cleaning was very thorough and painless. All my questions where answered clearly and informatively. All the rooms are decorated beautifully and are very clean. All of the staff we are very friendly and courteous. I love my dentist!
D
1 month ago
Thorough professional kind
My experience today was excellent. The hygienist was thorough, gentle, informative and friendly. Dr. McGurrin’s dental evaluation was complete and professional. He was kind and attentive to my questions and concerns. Dr. McGurrin and his staff are pleasant, friendly and provide top quality dental services. I highly recommend this dental practice to others.