Abington Family Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Top notch friendly service
Excellent dentist. Explains everything and has gentle technique. Great staff. Latest in equipment, continually upgraded over the years. Has taken all necessary COVID 19 precautions.
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience
We are always pleased with the staff and the doctor. They are very friendly and we are always happy with the service...
S
2 weeks ago
Compassionate
Positive experience, even for a root canal. Staff very friendly, efficient and got me an appointment in a timely manner. Dr. McGurrin was very kind and explained everything to me while it was happening. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Professional and friendly staff. Maintained viral precautions during this pandemic. Thank you for your service.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
This place is awesome I will recommend them to everyone
C
3 weeks ago
I received excellent care in a very safe environment.
M
3 months ago
good times
D
3 months ago
Very professional STAFF GREAT dentist Dr McGurrin!! Can't get any better than him!! Would recommend the Dental Hygienists highly! Make your next appointment at Abington Family Dentisty 😁💙
C
3 months ago
I have always appreciated this gentle dentist and his excellent staff as well.
C
3 months ago
Very timely and very professional.