Abington Family Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

314 North State Street

Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Quality service for routine check up.
D
2 days ago
Excellent, evidenced-based standard of care
I appreciate the email reminders and the text day of my appointment. Meticulous attention to the current standard of dental care during COVID. Prompt attention to appointment time, Lindsey was excellent and it's fortunate that we picked Dr. McGurrin out of the phone book 30+ years ago. Quality care always.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I had a filling replaced. The office was clean and the appointment was timely. I did not experience any pain. No complaints! Dr. McGurrin is always professional and takes every precaution to insure the safety and well being of patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very caring and friendly. Extremely clean. Lindsey is #1. 👌😎
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Competent and Pleasant service
My visit yesterday was a very positive experience. As always I was treated with the utmost competence and friendliness by both Dr .McGurrin and his staff. All measures that possibly could have been taken to insure a safe and healthy environment were taken.
G
2 weeks ago
Bi-annual check-up/phrophylaxis
I was promptly received, screened, and seated for my appointment. Lindsey was very careful and meticulous for every step of the way. I was comfortable throughout the appointment, received clear and concise instructions, and was lucky to be attended by a knowledgeable practitioner. Dr. McGurrin manages high quality services and a professional staff that I am lucky too have found!
C
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Abington Family Dental
Fast, friendly service. Good to see everyone again. Appointment was made when I wanted it. Safety first!
J
3 weeks ago
Painless Dentistry
I needed a filling replaced. Dr. McGurrin did a great job. I could have fallen asleep in the chair. Great support staff as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
My visit quick and very professional. Everyone there was very nice and did a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Exceptional professionalism ... we are very fortunate to have Abington Family Dentistry in our community.