Abington Smile Center

Dentist

1501 Old York Rd.

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecenterspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Gre
D
1 week ago
Great staff
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and explained everything that would happen.
L
1 month ago
Clean, Friendly and professional
Every employee I encountered there was lovely and professional from beginning to end this office was very clean, my Doctor name is Susan she explained everything she was doing I never felt nervous.... I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
From the moment I arrived, until I left, the people treated me with the utmost respect and compassion, while receiving excellent dental care. Everyone was knowledgeable and offered meaningful advice regarding the care of my teeth. Not to mention, everyone was extremely pleasant and upbeat! I enjoy my dental visits and I always leave satisfied!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Helpful staff
The Doctors and staffers always take the time to make sure that you're comfortable and everything is okay before, during and after each and every visit.
G
1 month ago
a good place to get all your dental needs met the staff is very professional
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
My husband had to have an emergency root canal on Christmas Eve and as you could imagine it’s nearly impossible to find a place to accommodate that. We found the Abington Smile Center online on a google search and they were able to get him in quickly. He raved about how professional and caring the staff was and boom..just like that we have a new family dentist!
O
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
T
2 months ago
Great Service
I took my dad here for an emergency appt and everyone was very professional and helpful. Unfortunately, my dad didnt have insurance so it was very expensive but they do have care credit you can apply for. Overall i had a great experience.