Abington Smile Center

Dentist

1501 Old York Rd.

Abington, PA 19001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very pleased!
I called around trying to get an emergency appt today because I’d been in so much pain since last night. Not even the dentist I’d been going to couldn’t accommodate me. When I called the Abington Smile Center, I was told to come right over! Because I work up the street, I was able to get there within 15mins. I didn’t have to wait long to be called back. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The only complaint I had was it was really cold in the building but then I was offered a blanket! (Who does that!) anyway, I fell in love with my doctor and staff. I’m staying with them!
U
4 months ago
Wow
I absolutely love this place, they treated myself and my children with a great deal of respect! They were very patient with my children and honest about our treatment... I recommend everyone choosing a dentist to choose “Abington Smile Center” for their dental needs!
N
4 months ago
Amazing
Okay this place and staff is absolutely AMAZING!! I would be the first to say that I am terrified of the dentist but everyone at this establishment made me super comfortable. I was told from a previous dr that I needed a root canal so I came to Abington Smile Center for a second opinion. The procedure was done that day and Dr. Solomon made sure it was painless and Lady made sure I was also comfortable as well. Nick made sure I knew every step and detail before getting my procedure done and also made my payments easy and affordable. I would definitely recommend people come here for all their dentistry needs. I’m so happy I chose you guys❤️
B
4 months ago
Dental care
From my past history I am petrified of dentist but today’s visit was not petrifying it was reassuring and thank you for your kind and caring demeanor and trying to help me fix my smile
N
4 months ago
Professional all the way
Almost had problem getting to appointment on time. Changed appointment Got through our problems and rechanged our appointment back to original time. The whole staff is wonderful. See you in 3 months.
N
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Will be back again. 5STARS
R
4 months ago
Very professional, and respectful. Everyone.
I felt very comfortable, and am happy with my service today! Will definently refer other people
L
5 months ago
Incredibly friendly and amazing staff all around. Perfect place to go to if you’re nervous about going to the dentist.
A
5 months ago
SMILE BIG!
First time at this office.I was pleasantly surprised. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Office, just clean and emaculent. All my questions were answered with patience. I choose this to be my dental office. Oh, forgot to say if you come here ,you will be greeted with the biggest smile ever!
S
5 months ago
Highly recommended
The staff are professional and friendly. I was informed about the services that were offered and the associated costs so there was no pressure to accept address service. Also, the staff provided excellent customer service.