Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The friendliest dentist in San Jose
I went in for my six-month check up earlier today. As always, the staff was very courteous and friendly. Everyone had smiles on their faces, and were just as professional. I recommend the Abiogs to everyone who asks.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thanks Bob for your 5 star review. We will try our best to serve you and your family better.
T
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
I have only good things to say about the fantastic care I received today at my 6 month cleaning visit. The entire staff is kind, professional and treat me like family. Thank you 😊
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Terry, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your trust and confidence.
K
1 month ago
very professional and easy to talk to a very satisfying experience dr. T and dr.Lou are the best
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Keith, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your trust and confidence.
M
1 month ago
Having fun at the dentist
I've been a patient for 20+ yrs. Scheduling is a snap. Support staff is always very knowledgeable. I love getting my teeth cleaned by Drs Tony and Lulu
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your 5 star rating Marj! Thank you for your trust and confidence in us. We will try our best to serve you and your family better.
M
1 month ago
Always providing my family with excellent service.
L
2 months ago
Family oriented dental practice.
Thank you for the excellent service. Looking forward to my next appointment. Kudos to your team!
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Lionel. Thank you for your trust and confidence. We will try our best to serve you and your family better!
J
3 months ago
Cost saving
My son had a follow up appointment for a potential filling after his cleaning appointment. Dr. Tony Abiog examined my son's x-ray and compared it looking in my son's mouth and advised the filling was no needed at this time and that at his next cleaning he will re-exam him to see if it is needed later. Saved me the cost of the filling for now.
M
3 months ago
Warm friendly practice
I saw Dr Lou today. She always has a sweet disposition and a quiet and friendly way of speaking. The dentist always performs the cleanings herself after the professional, cheerful staff makes sure I’m taken care of in a timely manner. I am never kept waiting longing the waiting room. Cecile always makes sure I’m aware of upcoming appointments, in case we need to change. I love Drs. Abiog. After all these years, they are family.
H
4 months ago
High quality dental work. Very friendly and enjoyable atmosphere. Very cheerful staff.
Actually enjoyed the visit to the dentists when going to Drs. Abiog. Good experience.
J
4 months ago
very efficient and friendly office/staff.