Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Cost saving
My son had a follow up appointment for a potential filling after his cleaning appointment. Dr. Tony Abiog examined my son's x-ray and compared it looking in my son's mouth and advised the filling was no needed at this time and that at his next cleaning he will re-exam him to see if it is needed later. Saved me the cost of the filling for now.
M
1 month ago
Warm friendly practice
I saw Dr Lou today. She always has a sweet disposition and a quiet and friendly way of speaking. The dentist always performs the cleanings herself after the professional, cheerful staff makes sure I’m taken care of in a timely manner. I am never kept waiting longing the waiting room. Cecile always makes sure I’m aware of upcoming appointments, in case we need to change. I love Drs. Abiog. After all these years, they are family.
H
2 months ago
High quality dental work. Very friendly and enjoyable atmosphere. Very cheerful staff.
Actually enjoyed the visit to the dentists when going to Drs. Abiog. Good experience.
J
2 months ago
very efficient and friendly office/staff.
K
2 months ago
Drs. Abiog have been my dentists for years. They always get me in and out promptly. They keep me on track with my checkups. Also, are friendly. I highly recommend them.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Kim, Thank you for your 5 star review, for your trust and confidence in us.
A
2 months ago
Quality and Clever Dental Work
We had an especially difficult problem to the age and health of the patient. Dr. Lou researched how to resolve the issue and got back to me. We agreed on a plan and proceeded. The results are excellent as usual. She is a clever dentist who looks beyond the obvious. The only reason this isn't a 5 this time is the delay in communicating with me. I appreciated the research efforts, but would like to have been kept informed better. I will continue to recommend Dr. Lou to others as I have in the past
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is friendly and professional. Staff is right on schedule. When I had an emergency they were able to accommodate me right away. Keep up the excellent service.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Guy, Thank you for your great review, for your trust and confidence in us. We greatly appreciate it.
A
3 months ago
Dental Appointment - Abiog & Abiog
Excellent service, I was seated on time and seen almost immediately by Mrs Abiog. Mr. Abiog also popped in to say Hi and pass judgement. Not pushing any services beyond what was needed today. AM
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Adrian, Thank you for your great review. We will try our best to serve you and your family.
J
3 months ago
Excellent staff. They were able to accommodate me even without an appointment. Thank you!
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Janet, We appreciate your good review. Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
M
4 months ago
As usual, accommodating attention. An appointment was arranged for unanticipated dental problem same day I called. Personalized professional service unexcelled.