Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
So great!
I love coming to the dentist here because they always compliment my teeth :) At other dentist offices, it sometimes felt like they were making up problems in my mouth so that they could do unnecessary work. That's definitely not the vibe I get here!
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
T
5 days ago
I had an emergency dental appointment over the weekend when I was out of town. I called the emergency phone # and Dr. Abiog called me back right away. He went into the office over the weekend to schedule my appointment for first opening Monday morning after my return home. Great service!!
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
M
1 week ago
great service. always friendly and on time!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, great doctors
Dr. L. Abiog is very friendly and very patient to me. I was very scared at first but she talk to me about the procedure and assure me that it won't be a traumatic experience like what i have experience before. That she will make me comfortable as much as she could. She also answered all my questions. I was really happy about the service. The staff are very nice and friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Competent, friendly, honest dentists!
D
2 weeks ago
Great care for me and my needs, very professional, friendly, gentle
Always on time, explained my dental needs completely, and answered my questions, arranged conditions to make my procedures as comfortable possible! Really great doctors and friendly, helpful staff!! I would highly recommend these doctors to others!
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
L
3 weeks ago
The Abiog's have a professional and curtesy way of making Dental experiences safe and enjoyable.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you so much for your trust and confidence in us.
A
1 month ago
Amazingly friendly
They always greet me by the first name and are extremely friendly. They really make me feel welcome when I step in
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
L
1 month ago
Friendly service
Everyone is quite friendly and professional. They have a great deal of knowledge and answered all my questions.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
Y
2 months ago
Professional Dental Service
As always, the staff at Abiog & Abiog Dental Office are very welcoming & professional. All services are rendered on time and they work their hardest to accommodate clients when there are changes to their schedules.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in our office. We will try our best to serve you and your family.