Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
Staff care about the patients. Their procedures protect both patients and staff. They are knowledgeable and their happy, friendly demeanor is contagious.
S
4 months ago
Dental Appointment
Excellent Customer Service. Both couples are super friendly and knowledgeable on their dental field. They make you comfortable, at ease and secure during your visit. The thing I like most is how they keep their dental office clean and the environment quiet and peaceful.
A
4 months ago
Dental Appointment
Excellent service, got attended to on schedule, no waiting. Dental staff are very attentive to the customers needs.
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service.
A
5 months ago
Best dental service provider
I have been a patient of Dr Abiog for over 15 years and the personalized service is beyond expectations. No other dental office is as on time and efficient, thank you.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Lou was very thorough with 2 concerns that I had. I felt content and satisfied with her exam and explanations. Inez, the dental hygienist is also very good at her job and her confidence in her job helps to relieve any dental anxiety I had.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Mike, Thank you for your trust and confidence in us. Thank you for the 5 star review.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service Knowledgeable Attentive Experienced
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thanks for your trust and confidence in us.
L
7 months ago
Compassion and caring Denist!
Dr Lu is a very caring Denist. She is always very engaging, and does an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. Her honesty as well as her compassion for her patients, clearly demonstrates her priorities are her patients. The entire staff is always very friendly and smiling !
D
8 months ago
They are top notch in their field.
R
8 months ago
Abiog and Abiog Dental is the best dental office I’ve ever had! Strongly recommended.