Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I felt satisfied with the service and great friendship
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff and dentists
I have always had excellent care from the friendly caring staff and dentists at this office.
D
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTABLE SERVICES; GREAT DOCTORS AND STAFF
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient service
I was glad they took me in a few minutes early and didn't leave me waiting for long in between different phases of the procedure.
M
4 weeks ago
Recent Preparation for Crown
H
1 month ago
Very Hi Quality work in adding a fill to a front tooth. Very delicate work by Dr. Lou.
Excellent experience with all the staff. They are very affable, courteous and cheerful.
W
1 month ago
Superior dental care in a family-like environment
I've been a patient of Dr. Lou and Dr. Tony for a long time. I moved to Sunnyvale in 2005, and I still drive all the way to their office. Why do I do this? I trust them so much, I feel like I'm home when I am in their office, and they are excellent dentists. A visit always feel like a family reunion. Our relationship goes beyond your typical doctor-patient relationship. Dr. Lou and Dr. Tony, and Cecille, will always be like family to me, and I know that it goes both ways.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Winnie, Thank you for your trust and confidence in our office. Will try our best to serve you better.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Love both of my dentist's friendly and easy to talk too.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Dutch, Thank you for your trust and confidence in our office. Will try our best to serve you and your family better.
M
2 months ago
Gentle care
I recently had work done on a tooth and had a stubborn nerve that wasn't getting numb. Dr. Abiog was patient and kind. She took the time to make sure I was comfortable before proceeding with the work, explaining the steps along the way. This could have been a negative experience, but she reassured me and it all worked out well in the end.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning appointment
This place is always so wonderful. From the time we come in, to the time we leave. It feels like family when we are there. My 12-year-old daughter has been coming here for at least the last 8 years and she never minds having to see the dentist. They have always been so gentle with her.