Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Amazingly friendly
They always greet me by the first name and are extremely friendly. They really make me feel welcome when I step in
L
5 days ago
Friendly service
Everyone is quite friendly and professional. They have a great deal of knowledge and answered all my questions.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional Dental Service
As always, the staff at Abiog & Abiog Dental Office are very welcoming & professional. All services are rendered on time and they work their hardest to accommodate clients when there are changes to their schedules.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in our office. We will try our best to serve you and your family.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office makes me feel like family.
D
3 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
As always, very professional. No waiting. No pain during procedure. Been with them since they started their practice in San Jose. Very happy with them.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly professional n personalized n caring dental care
L
1 month ago
Friendly and clean environment
This is the first time that the dental assistant was in a rush and did not pay attention to the details of my flossing and cleaning. Otherwise, I had been very satisfied with the service of Dr. Lou and Dr. Tony all these years more than 20 years as our family dentist.
B
1 month ago
The best service possible
The staff is always courteous, they make sure you are comfortable. Drs. Abiog are the only dentists I have been able to relax with. I have been going to them for over 20 years, and I will refer anyone I ask to them.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Bob, Thank you for your trust and confidence in us. We will try our best to serve you and your family.
S
1 month ago
Professional approach.
Friendly staff. No unnecessary waiting. Professional and not pushing treatments, etc. Flexible with appointments and billing.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Adrian, Thank you for your trust and confidence in us. We will try our best to serve you and your family.
D
2 months ago
Longtime Patient
Always friendly and efficient. No waits. Very professional. I highly recommend them.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us. We will try our very best to serve you and your family.