Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Top quality service
Always well taken care of with Drs. Abiog!
P
6 days ago
love how friendly and caring everyone is.
C
1 week ago
As always, very pleasant experience
Dr. T and Dr. Lou always take that extra mile to make sure your teeth is always on their best condition. Kudos to the whole team 👌🏻
D
2 weeks ago
Entire team is very friendly and professional, would highly recommend to anyone needing a good local dentist. I love them both.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Excellent husband and wife dental practice. I have seen both on occasion, but Dr. Lou is my primary. Entire team is very friendly and professional, would highly recommend to anyone needing a good local dentist.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and on schedule
I went for a general checkup. x-rays and cleaning. Arrived on schedule and was promptly accommodated. Staff very professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Love the entire Abiog Dental Office Family
Always accurate, professional and caring!! Love this team
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Finally a great dentist!
I have gone to a few dentists the past couple of years trying to find a practice that made me feel good about dental care. Some dentists and staff are rude and pushy, but I appreciated the humbling feeling upon first walking into the office of Dr Abiog. The staff and Inez was great to chat with in between my cleaning. Thank you very much. For the first time in a long time I am not dreading my next dentist appointment.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
D
3 months ago
ALWAYS Professional and excelent with the details of each preocedure; very competent and friendly staff
One of my crowns came loose, they were able to get me in quickly and then carefully got it back in place and secure. Back onto my busy schedule. Your office is the greatest!!