Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very friendly service and quality dental work
I left Dr Abiog's office for 4 years when I moved to southern California and realized that the quality of Dr Abiog's dental work is excellent after not-so-excellent work down south. Thank you :]
L
6 days ago
THEY DESERVE NO 5 D BEST SERVICE AND QUALITY
THIS DENTIST HAS GIVEN ME AN AWESOME FIRST IMPRESSION. WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO CHECK HIM OUT.
T
1 month ago
Fixed a sensitive tooth problem - fast!
Ever so grateful ! My sensitive tooth was desensitized quickly! Thank you all for resolving this and other issues in the past.
E
2 months ago
High quality service. Always friendly.
Have been going to the Abiogs for decades. They are more like family than just my dentist. Always super warm and friend. Always very caring in providing service. I usually see Dr. Lou, but Dr. Tony is great too!
B
2 months ago
Superb Service
Superb and friendly service
R
2 months ago
Top quality service
Always well taken care of with Drs. Abiog!
P
2 months ago
love how friendly and caring everyone is.
C
2 months ago
As always, very pleasant experience
Dr. T and Dr. Lou always take that extra mile to make sure your teeth is always on their best condition. Kudos to the whole team 👌🏻
D
2 months ago
Entire team is very friendly and professional, would highly recommend to anyone needing a good local dentist. I love them both.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Excellent husband and wife dental practice. I have seen both on occasion, but Dr. Lou is my primary. Entire team is very friendly and professional, would highly recommend to anyone needing a good local dentist.