Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Had a problem with a dental "bridge" breaking during the weekend. Called Monday and given an appointment before noon in which alternatives were presented to me and preliminary work for replacement of the broken bridge was done during the initial appointment, and potential final appointment made to complete the job. Prompt, and efficient as usua.
N
6 days ago
Quality work, friendly staff, efficient.
My husband and I have had Drs. Abiog as our dentists for nearly 20 years! They provide quality, efficient, convenient dental service for the two of us and our two children.Our family is pretty average when it comes to dental work --> some members require additional work, while others get by with just the 2x yearly cleaning. All of us are satisfied. Coming here, is like visiting family (seriously...after 20 years). I appreciate that their office hours are such that it is always easy to make an appointment that works with our schedule (especially the kids, as we don't like to pull them out of school for appointments).
D
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy my visits
Have been along time patient very friendly and professional and do a great job.
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and professional service, family like attention.
I have been with the Doctors Abiog for long time and the service is always very professional and caring, like we belong to the group. The staff is always friendly and attentive to our needs and requests. I trust and always recommend them. I will give 12 starts no only 5. Thank you all and the best regards.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service in a Family-like Environment
I had my prophylaxis this morning. As always, Dr. Lou applied topical anesthesia before the procedure. I feel really loved and cared for whenever I visit their clinic; I've felt this way since day one. Dr. T., even though he was busy with another patient, took some time to chat with me; it's like seeing a close relative or a dear friend after a long time. Cecille, the receptionist, was cheerful; Inez, the dental assistant was efficient. I've lived in Sunnyvale since 2005, and I don't mind driving to South San Jose. Their excellent service makes it all worth it!
L
4 weeks ago
Always high quality and personal service!!
My experience is always 10 stars not 5. Kudos to Drs. Tony and Lou Abiog for their excellent service and leadership. The whole staff is high caliber with great attitude. Thanks to Ces for making my appointment possible today on a very short notice. Thanks and Mabuhay!!
E
1 month ago
Always a pleasure.
I've been a longtime patient of the Abiogs. They know my whole family and it's always great to see them and the fantastic staff. Great, professional service.
L
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, Great Dentists
M
2 months ago
Excellent and professional work
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and kind curtias and perfect and Professional
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.