Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Compassion and caring Denist!
Dr Lu is a very caring Denist. She is always very engaging, and does an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. Her honesty as well as her compassion for her patients, clearly demonstrates her priorities are her patients. The entire staff is always very friendly and smiling !
D
2 months ago
They are top notch in their field.
R
2 months ago
Abiog and Abiog Dental is the best dental office I’ve ever had! Strongly recommended.
L
3 months ago
Lorraine Nunziata's recent visit.
Very pleased with work done professionally and with ease. Felt secure throughout visit.
D
3 months ago
Very good experience as I've always had with the Abiog's.
All professionally done and very nice person's to work with.
B
5 months ago
The friendliest dentist in San Jose
I went in for my six-month check up earlier today. As always, the staff was very courteous and friendly. Everyone had smiles on their faces, and were just as professional. I recommend the Abiogs to everyone who asks.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thanks Bob for your 5 star review. We will try our best to serve you and your family better.
T
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I have only good things to say about the fantastic care I received today at my 6 month cleaning visit. The entire staff is kind, professional and treat me like family. Thank you 😊
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Terry, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your trust and confidence.
K
5 months ago
very professional and easy to talk to a very satisfying experience dr. T and dr.Lou are the best
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Keith, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your trust and confidence.
M
5 months ago
Having fun at the dentist
I've been a patient for 20+ yrs. Scheduling is a snap. Support staff is always very knowledgeable. I love getting my teeth cleaned by Drs Tony and Lulu
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your 5 star rating Marj! Thank you for your trust and confidence in us. We will try our best to serve you and your family better.
M
6 months ago
Always providing my family with excellent service.