Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have been coming to the Abiog's for many years, since they opened their practice, and have always been satisfied with the service.
Y
1 week ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. Abiog & Lulu are wonderful and their Staff is great. Efficient and friendly service
K
1 week ago
I just wanted to thank both doctors and staff for their excellent service and taking such good care of my family. They are truly wonderful dentists so caring and thoughtful. You feel like part of their family. I use to fear going to the dentist but now it is a pleasant experience. Thank you for that. I would recommend Doctors Abiog to anyone who needs a excellent dentist.
Z
2 weeks ago
Great!
All staff are friendly and professional. And very easy to scehdule and reschedule appointments.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dental place
Always very professional and had been taking care of all my dental work since 1999 and never had a problem. Tony and his staff are the best.
Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
As always, going to Dr. Abiog was a great experience! I've been going tlhere since I was a child and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Personable, professional, friendly, engaging and top notch. You won't be disappointed!
T
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Lou!
M
2 months ago
Had a problem with a dental "bridge" breaking during the weekend. Called Monday and given an appointment before noon in which alternatives were presented to me and preliminary work for replacement of the broken bridge was done during the initial appointment, and potential final appointment made to complete the job. Prompt, and efficient as usua.
N
2 months ago
Quality work, friendly staff, efficient.
My husband and I have had Drs. Abiog as our dentists for nearly 20 years! They provide quality, efficient, convenient dental service for the two of us and our two children.Our family is pretty average when it comes to dental work --> some members require additional work, while others get by with just the 2x yearly cleaning. All of us are satisfied. Coming here, is like visiting family (seriously...after 20 years). I appreciate that their office hours are such that it is always easy to make an appointment that works with our schedule (especially the kids, as we don't like to pull them out of school for appointments).