Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Drs. Abiog have been my dentists for years. They always get me in and out promptly. They keep me on track with my checkups. Also, are friendly. I highly recommend them.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Kim, Thank you for your 5 star review, for your trust and confidence in us.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality and Clever Dental Work
We had an especially difficult problem to the age and health of the patient. Dr. Lou researched how to resolve the issue and got back to me. We agreed on a plan and proceeded. The results are excellent as usual. She is a clever dentist who looks beyond the obvious. The only reason this isn't a 5 this time is the delay in communicating with me. I appreciated the research efforts, but would like to have been kept informed better. I will continue to recommend Dr. Lou to others as I have in the past
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is friendly and professional. Staff is right on schedule. When I had an emergency they were able to accommodate me right away. Keep up the excellent service.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Guy, Thank you for your great review, for your trust and confidence in us. We greatly appreciate it.
A
1 month ago
Dental Appointment - Abiog & Abiog
Excellent service, I was seated on time and seen almost immediately by Mrs Abiog. Mr. Abiog also popped in to say Hi and pass judgement. Not pushing any services beyond what was needed today. AM
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Adrian, Thank you for your great review. We will try our best to serve you and your family.
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff. They were able to accommodate me even without an appointment. Thank you!
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Janet, We appreciate your good review. Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
M
2 months ago
As usual, accommodating attention. An appointment was arranged for unanticipated dental problem same day I called. Personalized professional service unexcelled.
S
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
Professional, efficient service. Dr.s on time, very short wait. Staff and friendly and accommodating.
D
2 months ago
I was a little down on learning I have to get a new cap.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
As always, every member of the practice is happy to help and make your dental experience as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your care!
B
3 months ago
Everything is great with the staff here!