Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love the entire Abiog Dental Office Family
Always accurate, professional and caring!! Love this team
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Finally a great dentist!
I have gone to a few dentists the past couple of years trying to find a practice that made me feel good about dental care. Some dentists and staff are rude and pushy, but I appreciated the humbling feeling upon first walking into the office of Dr Abiog. The staff and Inez was great to chat with in between my cleaning. Thank you very much. For the first time in a long time I am not dreading my next dentist appointment.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
D
2 months ago
ALWAYS Professional and excelent with the details of each preocedure; very competent and friendly staff
One of my crowns came loose, they were able to get me in quickly and then carefully got it back in place and secure. Back onto my busy schedule. Your office is the greatest!!
D
2 months ago
ALWAYS Professional and excelent with the details of each preocedure; very competent and friendly staff
One of my crowns came loose, they were able to get me in quickly and then carefully got it back in place and secure. Back onto my busy schedule. Your office is the greatest!!
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence in us. We will try our best to serve you and your family.
D
2 months ago
love my dentist
Always happy with the dentist work.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Hi Dutch, Thank you for your 5 star review. We will do our best to serve you and your family. Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
S
3 months ago
Very attentive
I have really bad anxiety when it comes to going to the Dentist. The Doctors are very understanding as well as their staff. They will prescribe anxiety meds for me, before going for any work that is needed. They take their time and if I am in any kind of discomfort, they will make sure I am ok and stop for a few minutes before continuing. This place is very professional, comfortable and calm and would recommend Abiog & Abiog dental to others.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence.
L
4 months ago
Nunziata Crown Procedure
Every one was kind and caring and procedure went smoothly without stress and pain.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Our family have been patients of Drs Lou and Tony Abiog for 20 plus years. We have always enjoyed our visits, from chatting about family, to receiving high quality, professional dental care. We value their honest recommendations for procedures and are always confident that they will never push unnecessary products or services on their patients. I like the fact that they will always check with a patient's dental insurance first, before commencing a dental procedure. We look forward to many years of good dental health with the Abiogs.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence. We will trust our best to serve you and your family.
D
4 months ago
Always very professional. Works with you to accommodate your schedule. Very easy to talk to.
Response from Abiog & Abiog Dental Office
Thank you for your trust and confidence.