Abiog & Abiog Dental Office

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite W2

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dental Appointment
Professional, efficient service. Dr.s on time, very short wait. Staff and friendly and accommodating.
D
2 weeks ago
I was a little down on learning I have to get a new cap.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
As always, every member of the practice is happy to help and make your dental experience as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your care!
B
3 weeks ago
Everything is great with the staff here!
C
1 month ago
Caring Dentist
I have seen both Dr’s Abiog’s and find them unusually caring. In this day of rush in and send them out, they truly care for their patients and you can tell their staff as well. I can’t recomend them any higher.
L
1 month ago
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
As always Dr. Tony Abiog is just as AWESOME AS EVER. He is just MARVELOUSAND MADE ME FEEL LIKE A KING during TREATMENT. I WONT GO TO ANY DENTIST EXCEPT DR. TONY AND WILL SURELY SPREAD THE WORD FOR THIS AWESOME GREAT DENTIST.ALL MY CONNECTIONS WILL SURELY FIND OUT. THEY ARE NO 10 IN MY BOOK! HE DID ME TWO ROOT CANALS AND HAD A MARVELOUS EXPERIENCE.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
Had to go there for my tooth infection and they told me to go there ASAP! They went out of there way to see me and treat me. This dental practice is great! I highley recommend DR. Abiog. Warm Regards, James Garcia
L
2 months ago
Let's give them 6 Stars
Me and my family have been going to the Abiog Dental Clinic and it's always a pleasant experience. I look forward to my next appointment. Great family environment. Everyone in the office have awesome personality and always welcoming. Keep up the great work!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly service and quality dental work
I left Dr Abiog's office for 4 years when I moved to southern California and realized that the quality of Dr Abiog's dental work is excellent after not-so-excellent work down south. Thank you :]