Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
High quality service.
I was in a lot of pain. Able gave me an appointment on Saturday. The office clean, staff courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
S
1 week ago
Very professional, and friendly
I had a great experience. The Dr was great . He was honest and very professional. Then I went for a cleaning and she was very nice , very friendly and professional as well.
L
2 weeks ago
I like your kindnesss.
I like your kindness not only in taking care of my teeth, but also my feelings. I love the pink gloves. I will never forget your kindness. Thank you again!!
A
3 weeks ago
Fast and clean..Very nice. In reminding me about the appointment and rescheduling . ..pleasant staff they all make sure that I understand what they are doing and what options I have a available to improve my smile and paying the bill
C
3 weeks ago
Great doctor very clean place
E
4 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff at Able Dental are very professional and courteous. Thank you
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff at Able Dental are very professional and courteous. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Sin revicion
Despues de estar hora y media en el sillon acostado me dijieron que el medico se avia enfermado, yo creo que nada mas tienes un medico asi que me mandaron a la casa. Creo que nada mas hay un medico y eso ase un servicio pesimamente mal, nunca vuelbo ahi y no lo recomiendo.
S
1 month ago
Excellent. Above and Beyond
I have been going to Able Dental Care 15 plus years. The Staff, Hygienist, and Dr. Muscato. along with his TEAM are great! Highly Professional will accommodate your personal individual needs. Emergency services are wonderful for same day appointments. I recommend Able Dental to any and all. They are very good with children also...... Reasonably priced, I tell my friends and family and they are amazed compared to what they have had to pay for Dental Work elsewhere! Insurance is handled to help you, The Patients. Dr. Muscato will not try and sell he is compassionate, and so are his Team.