Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dr.Muscato was very pleasant and professional. The staff was extremely helpful
J
5 days ago
Good
R
1 month ago
Everyone, from the front receptionist, the awesome dental assistant, to the dentist, gave excellent high quality care every time I've gone.i never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist.A buddy had taken me and when I was finished he looked at up coming work I needed, he said "I should've gone there", he paid twice as much with the same insurance. Great group of professionals.
D
1 month ago
Efficient and Professional
Always on time which makes it easy to do on my lunch hour. Best cleaning/exam technicians. Thank You
M
1 month ago
The first time I went to Able Dental offices, i was afraid, i knew I needed some major dental work. I told my dentist, and he and all the staff made sure i was put at ease. All procedures were explained to me, my questions were answered. Thank You Able Dental!
K
1 month ago
Love my dentist and his staff!!
Wonderful dentist and staff!! I’ve been going to Able Dental for years, Dr. Muscato is awesome, funny, makes you feel comfortable. His office staff are great, they make you laugh and put you at ease. Best in Phoenix!! 5 stars!! I always recommend them to my friends and family
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I have been a patient for 5 years and have always received outstanding care from the moment I walk in the office until I leave. The staff is friendly, professional and very through. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
First timer
This was Jesus's 1st time at the dentist and the staff was so friendly, way better than a kids dental office. I must say the way Tiffany handled him was amazing my little guy enjoyed his 1st visit.
W
2 months ago
between the doctor in the hygienist I got best quality of service
K
2 months ago
Great care.
I've been to Able Dental several times over the years, they always treat me well and make things easy.