Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today By Appointment

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The Best Teeth Cleaning
Everyone is nice and high quality, honest, and timely service is provided.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
T
3 weeks ago
Very caring & great Dentist!
I came in as a walk in to repair 2 front teeth. They were able to fix me up the same day!
J
3 weeks ago
The doctor and the staff were exceptional, very professional very pleasant and an awesome environment, I really enjoyed my visit there in the work was done with expertise!!! Thank you very much!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent above the rest
Wonderful work very professional,no pain, dentist did a great job and His helper was absolutely remarkable It feels good I'm inn good hands
C
1 month ago
Always top notch care
Tiffany is truly the best ever
M
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
I am terrified of going to the dentist. However, this office was great. The staff and the dentist were amazing. I came in with tooth pain, got xrays, spoke with the provider and got the tooth pulled all in about 1.5hr. Not bad at all, the dentist understood my fear, and reassured me. The pull was painless and quick. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Great place Dr Muscato is a top rated Dentist. No pain fair prices clean, professional. Highly recommended
M
2 months ago
Great experience today. Had a tooth pulled and and temp crown done and it was easy and painless. Price is great as well!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Able Dentistry was able to get me in right away after my temporary bridge broke after I ate something hard. They were quick and very professional.