Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today By Appointment

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
I was a first time patient with no appointment was seen within 20 mins. The staff and dentist were very professional. The dentist was straight forward with the procedure and prices. I have visited other establishments but felt I was not satisfied with the results I will definitely be returning to Able Dental Care.
K
3 weeks ago
They are very nice and honest doctors wich is very good point thanks.
V
4 weeks ago
Emergency extraction! Doctor feel good and staff were extremely professional and polite! Waited only 10 minutes after paper work! This dentist and his staff rock!
G
1 month ago
High quality service and work!
Always pofessional. On time and the price is right. The dental technitian Tiffany is awesome and does awesome work. Never disappointed!
S
1 month ago
They are very professional, the Dentist explained everything to me n gave me options on what can be done about my tooth.
A
1 month ago
You all were so awesome & very nice & did an amazing job I would recommend you highly Thank you Anna Rojas
G
2 months ago
Very please with my visit.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff, Horrible Management
The staff was very friendly. I liked the Dentist and Hygienist a lot, however the wait time was rediculous. It was if they triple booked the appointments and took 10 walk ins all at the same time. My poor dentist had to treat 3 patients at the same time. I was there a very love time, thank goodness the staff was nice.
K
2 months ago
I had a broken tooth and called in for a emergency fix and they got me right in! Thx able , one of my best dentist ever!!
A
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, AWESOME STAFF
This was my second time getting my teeth cleaned and the hygienist is AWESOME. She gives me tips on what I should and should not do to protect them. Simply awesome.