Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had been a customer for years, & every time is the same great experience, great service & very friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going here for years and always had an amazing experience best dentist in Phoenix, Az!!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality Service
Hi everybody, I recommend Able Dental services to everybody !! They have great service, affordable, great employees and they treat you like family..... Very professional employees !! Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great service, good price
Me and my family goes there and is a great experience each time. My son that is 6 years old with autism let them check him with no complains. so they are great with kids giving toys at the end. he loves going to the dentist
A
1 month ago
Caring staff
I had a very bad wisdom tooth that was rotting and chipping off. The staff knew how much pain i was in and made sure to not add to the pain. The doctor was very quick pulling the tooth and as gentle as he could possibly be.
S
2 months ago
it was a good experience the nurses were great the doctor I will be back soon
J
2 months ago
Dentures
Everyone there is very helpful and makes sure you’re satisfied when you leave.
L
2 months ago
Best dental care in Phoenix
I am so pleased with the dental work I had. The staff not only cares, but they go beyond expectations. The dentist was fantastic, I had two crowns and treatment from botched dental work I had from a big dental chain & this dentist fixed it. The building at Able is not the luxury kind, but if you care about the teeth and top quality work, this place beats all.
M
2 months ago
5 stars Dr. Muscato is the Best!!!!
I
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant visit to Able Dentist. I had an appointment with the dental hygienist. I didn't have to wait, she was very prompt. She was very professional and nice. She did a great job. The staff in the office was very nice too.