Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Had an impacted tooth the staff was very nice courteous and awesome. They took care of it and I felt no pain
G
1 week ago
I called in for an emergency reason and was seen immediately. They are always professional and Dr Muscato is a great dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Root canal
I was in pain and they took me right away. I was hesitant to go during this pandemic but I needed to. Staff is fabulous, friendly and funny. Dr Muscato preformed the root canal quickly and pain free. He also cracked me up which eased my nervousness...I'm one of those that fears dental work. I'll go back.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommended this office and DDS
Was a walk in patient with toothache Dr.Muscato was fast and gentle while extracting my tooth. .very friendly staff also 😊
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly environment
Great experience with them! Went in and got my teeth work done.
A
1 month ago
High quality professional and friendly
Was treated like family and they looked out for my wellbeing
V
2 months ago
Good experience
I have been going to Able Dentist for quite some time and I love my hygienist and that they are open on Saturday’s. Did not have to wait long. Everyone is always professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I came to the office because I was in pain and they took really great care of me. I was so nervous I called my boyfriend to have him meet me for comfort, by the time he arrived my extraction was done!!! I highly recommend this place if you are in search of good reliable dentists. My mother told me about Able Dental years ago so I decided to make this my kids dental office, they love coming here and love the fact that my 9yr old doesn’t flinch one bit when we’re here
C
2 months ago
Professional care friendly staff
I had a tooth ache so I called and they immediately gave me a time to come in and get checked. Staff treated me and immediately had me checked out. They found out what was bothering me and helped me I was very satisfied with the service Thank you Able Dental
G
2 months ago
Professional services
Exelent attention