Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly people
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Nice people working there. Gave me some the information needed to make a good decision.
D
1 month ago
Communication Engineer
Able Dental is trust worthy, professional, organized, and always puts patients first. I wont think about going anywhere else anymore because I found that the other Dentists are over expensive, not trust worthy, keep you coming back on procedures you don't need, don't like to use dental saving plans that we pay for monthly, and have there own discount chart , which is double or even triple anything else.
S
1 month ago
Very Friendly and helpful !
My first time here was great . I wish I got the woman’s name who did my x rays but I didn’t , she was very nice and helpful , she helped me understand a lot and answered all my questions ! I will be going here from here on out ! Thank you !
J
1 month ago
I. Love Able dental/staff and the work they do. They are caring and gentle.. I am a baby when it comes to getting my teeth worked on. They are quick to bring parents to the back. Not much wait
R
2 months ago
#1 Best Hygienist !!
R
2 months ago
#1 Best Hygienist !!
O
2 months ago
High quality service.
I was in a lot of pain. Able gave me an appointment on Saturday. The office clean, staff courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, and friendly
I had a great experience. The Dr was great . He was honest and very professional. Then I went for a cleaning and she was very nice , very friendly and professional as well.
L
2 months ago
I like your kindnesss.
I like your kindness not only in taking care of my teeth, but also my feelings. I love the pink gloves. I will never forget your kindness. Thank you again!!