Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
As always, Able Dental was first rate. I had a cleaning, x rays and a check up all in under an hour. Dr. Muscat and,staff are great!
D
5 days ago
Excellent service
Very courteous. Short wait for walk-ins. In & out quickly.
M
6 days ago
Best dentist and best staff I have ever ever seen.
I have lived in 3 states two countries and fifty city's and this office is by far the best one I've ever been to from room the staff to the dentist... amazing!
M
6 days ago
Best dentist and best staff I have ever ever seen.
I have lived in 3 states two countries and fifty city's and this office is by far the best one I've ever been to from room the staff to the dentist... amazing!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service 👌
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
This dentist have very fast service
C
1 month ago
I had a pretty good experience..
E
1 month ago
The best dental experience ever
This dentist and his staff, the facility and the prices, there just isn't better. There's no other dentist that I will ever go to and there is no other dental office where I've ever been treated so well. They make it affordable. These guys really do care and I'm so grateful I found them.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental , great lab and office personnel friendly courteous and very helpful !!
C
2 months ago
Best of the best.
I have been coming to Able Dental for about 20 years. Today I brought in my niece for an examination and cleaning. She had the same experience I had when I first came in when I was about her age. Doctor Muscato and staff were prompt, courteous, and highly professional. Luckily my niece has insurance, but every time I've had to pay a bill I have been more than satisfied with his ridiculously reasonable pricing. Dr. Muscato examined my niece who was comfortable with him instantly after meeting him due to his pleasant demeanor an awesome attitude. But the highlight of my nieces trip was the hygenist Tiffany. as soon as we left the office my niece told me how much she liked her. At the very beginning my niece was kind of nervous but was excited and smiling when she left. That's pretty good for a DENTIST visit. the people articulate and intelligent, and the office is clean, has tvs, and guess what it's not freezing!