Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE, AWESOME STAFF
This was my second time getting my teeth cleaned and the hygienist is AWESOME. She gives me tips on what I should and should not do to protect them. Simply awesome.
J
3 weeks ago
I just love them.. So awesome and fast!
E
1 month ago
I've been calling,different offices, e mailing,going there the only one that let's you know the hours even at lunch and they also say walk ins is ok the others don't care Able Dental cares for you and i walked in with pain it only took 10 mins they are the only fast dentist in phx Western Dental is like they dont want your busness she didnt know if I had going to be seen or not so people go to Able Dental waiting time is very little and if in pain waiting is most important I will all ways go to Able Dental the best YEA
G
1 month ago
Highest quality service and care..and great price.
I love these people. I have a massive fear of dentist. 3rd time I've come here. Painless, fast, affordable (I don't have insurance) I will never go anywhere else
G
1 month ago
Very professional
Happy I went in to take care of my pain. very fast visit and a satisfied customer here. Thank you very much Able Dental.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I had my front tooth crown fall off a week after my insurance was cancelled. I got an appointment the next day on a SATURDAY no less not knowing what would transpire. I just knew I needed this fixed. The staff was Very helpful and took care of my dilemma.....at no cost to me. I am VERY Grateful. Thank You Thank You
M
2 months ago
Incrediblt dissatisfied with Jillian and the staff
I went in to get the Invisalign process started and to schedule another appointment. I was given a price that I signed off on and paid over half up front but when I got the receipt I noticed the remaining balance was LESS than I was quoted meaning I still owed more than they said. I pointed this out to the receptionist who checked me out but didn’t understand what I was saying. The other receptionists in the area were scrambling to put together what was wrong with my receipt when Dr. Moscato said my receipt was fine and that I was good to go. I left then got a rude call from the receptionist about 30 minutes later asking if I knew how much I owed. I read off what was on the receipt I was given and she continued to argue with me about the balance saying it was $500 more then said she would have the office manager call me when I was understandably unresponsive to the attitude she was giving me. Jillian, the office manager, called me shortly after saying she was told I had questions about my balance. I never said I had questions since I was the one who received the initial harassing phone call about my balance after I had left the office. She then proceeded to argue with me about the balance owed stated on my receipt that Dr. Moscato had approved before I left. Her rudeness and horrible attitude was not appropriate for any office manager, especially when it was her employee who made a mistake. Jillian hung up on me in the middle of my sentence shouting “You can just come back in and I can issue you a full refund! Have a GREAT day!” full of sarcasm. I IMMEDIATELY called back and got the same receptionist saying Jillian was 1) not around, 2) at lunch, and 3) had left the building, all within the 10 seconds she had HUNG UP ON ME after she spent a majority of the conversation shouting over me. I am still awaiting my refund as I refuse to give this business my hard earned money as should everyone else. The discrepancy in the amount owed could have been forgiven and I would’ve happily paid the higher amount had the staff at Able Dental Care not been so impossibly rude to me. I had planned to pay upwards of $6000 to their business in the next 2-3 weeks but because Jillian and the incompetent receptionist displayed such unprofessionalism, I am going to tell my story and give my feedback on my horrendous experience at Able Dental Care wherever possible.
S
2 months ago
Extremely great as always
I’ve been going to Able Dental for the past 20 years. I have always been apprecitative of the personal attention and professionalism of everyone. Dr Muscato has always preformed with excellent results. I would recommend his clinic to everyone in need of walk in or by appointment.
L
2 months ago
Happy about nice People!
Since the first time I went to get dental care I have been treated with friendly care. It makes me feel at home, and I need that feeling. Thanks all of you!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly
It may look a little scary but my experience was better and faster than any place I’ve gone to in the past (Wisdom tooth removal)