Able Dental Care

Dentist

2229 East McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Open Today By Appointment

abledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent!
First of all, this office doesn’t make you wait a long time! They are quick to respond & don’t require you to go through such hassle to get the help you need. They are very responsive. The employees are so sweet, polite & attentive. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
A
1 week ago
Dr Bruce was great very gentle with my extraction. I had no insurance and the cost was reasonable. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever
I love going to Able dental care to see Tiffany she is the best hygienist in the wolrd
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service..
T
1 month ago
Great work
Dr. Muscato is the best dentist Arizona has to offer hands down
J
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned and top plate adjusted very professionally doneall the girls are guys there a Able Dental are super been coming here for 18 years wouldn't go anywhere else!😊
O
2 months ago
High quality service
I had been a customer for years, & every time is the same great experience, great service & very friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going here for years and always had an amazing experience best dentist in Phoenix, Az!!!!
R
3 months ago
High quality Service
Hi everybody, I recommend Able Dental services to everybody !! They have great service, affordable, great employees and they treat you like family..... Very professional employees !! Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Great service, good price
Me and my family goes there and is a great experience each time. My son that is 6 years old with autism let them check him with no complains. so they are great with kids giving toys at the end. he loves going to the dentist