Able Dental Group

Dentist

511 5th st S

lethbridge, AB T1J 2B9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Incredible Service
I called the office in tears because I chipped my front tooth, they were able to get me in THAT day. They worked with my limited finances being a student and my benefit plan and found a solution that worked - I left the office smiling, knowing I was respected, understood and received the best care. Thank you!!
T
2 years ago
Professional Dental Hygiene
For surely look ahead to getting my teeth cleaned and checked. Trent Williams is a very professional and friendly dental hygienist. Dr. Sobel is an excellent dentist. All-stars for Able Dental.
D
2 years ago
Very professional
J
2 years ago
What a lovely group of encouraging people! I really enjoyed my visit, and was given valuable info.
D
2 years ago
Quick and painless
V
2 years ago
Dr.Anderson is by far the best dentist i've seen!Always does such a good work,makes you feel relaxed as he is humming a song!:-) Lisa is kind,funny and does such a good work as a dental hygenist! Highly recommend both of them!
J
2 years ago
Very professional
The staff is amazing and everyone makes you feel very comfortable
T
2 years ago
Friendly, professional appoinment
Everyone at Able Dentistry have always been great. My kids are a bit uneasy about going to the dentist but The staff has always been able to ease their fears. Thank you for always being friendly, understanding, kind, professional, and may I add Quick!
J
2 years ago
Great staff, great facility!
I have nothing but praise for the staff at your office. Professional in every way, knowledgeable and friendly. I was greeted and assisted right away, had a follow up appointment booked promptly and was provided specific instructions on next steps after my procedure.
A
3 years ago
Sore tooth
I am usually very nervous at dentists from just sitting in the waiting room to the appointment but I have to admit the girls and Dr still made me feel very comfortable. I would like to thank you all for making my visit so at ease. I was so at ease that I have booked my full cleaning in a couple weeks normally I would of avoided that. Thank you all again.