Able Dental Group

Dentist

511 5th st S

lethbridge, AB T1J 2B9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional Dental Hygiene
For surely look ahead to getting my teeth cleaned and checked. Trent Williams is a very professional and friendly dental hygienist. Dr. Sobel is an excellent dentist. All-stars for Able Dental.
D
1 year ago
Very professional
J
1 year ago
What a lovely group of encouraging people! I really enjoyed my visit, and was given valuable info.
D
1 year ago
Quick and painless
V
1 year ago
Dr.Anderson is by far the best dentist i've seen!Always does such a good work,makes you feel relaxed as he is humming a song!:-) Lisa is kind,funny and does such a good work as a dental hygenist! Highly recommend both of them!
J
1 year ago
Very professional
The staff is amazing and everyone makes you feel very comfortable
T
1 year ago
Friendly, professional appoinment
Everyone at Able Dentistry have always been great. My kids are a bit uneasy about going to the dentist but The staff has always been able to ease their fears. Thank you for always being friendly, understanding, kind, professional, and may I add Quick!
J
1 year ago
Great staff, great facility!
I have nothing but praise for the staff at your office. Professional in every way, knowledgeable and friendly. I was greeted and assisted right away, had a follow up appointment booked promptly and was provided specific instructions on next steps after my procedure.
A
1 year ago
Sore tooth
I am usually very nervous at dentists from just sitting in the waiting room to the appointment but I have to admit the girls and Dr still made me feel very comfortable. I would like to thank you all for making my visit so at ease. I was so at ease that I have booked my full cleaning in a couple weeks normally I would of avoided that. Thank you all again.
T
1 year ago
Always a great visit!
I can't say enough about the team at Able Dental in Lethbridge. Our whole family is well taken care of. Service is always prompt, professional and personalized. Trent is fantastic with adult and kids' dental hygiene, and Dr. Anderson is relaxed and patient. We are never pushed to accept extra services. I highly recommend Able Dental, Trent and Dr. Anderson to anyone needing dental care!