Able Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

558 Heiden Rd

Bangor, PA 18013

PA HIC: #116870
Open Today 24 Hours

stroudsburghvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Thank you for your help and support
J
10 months ago
Great service
This company was great to work with good prices good workmanship, ran into a few snags but Dennis worked through them and did a great job, would recommend them highly. Good job Dennis.
J
10 months ago
Great service
This company was great to work with good prices good workmanship, ran into a few snags but Dennis worked through them and did a great job, would recommend them highly. Good job Dennis.
D
10 months ago
Installing new heat pump
Professional, Friendly Had a drip coming from ductwork causing the tray under heat pump fill up with water.They came back out and noticed tray not level the right side of tray was lower than left so the water could not flow to drain.Readjusted tray and heat pump and waited a couple of hours to see.Definetely would recommend.Did not leave till everything was in good.
V
10 months ago
Great job,our unit works perfect, all work done as promised.this is the company to call and the only one with not run around. Hopefully I will keep them for service and yearly maintenance,trust me on this one,after doing lots of research me and my wife decided to call them. They gave us the best price . Most of all they were the only honest one. I definitely recommend their service.
T
1 year ago
Excellent person and great business ethics
I called and spoke to Dennis, the owner, about my central air problem and he made an appointment the same day. He came out and explained everything to me prior to completing the job. I can't say enough good things about him and his company. I will definitely use him again and pass his name around to all my friends. Thanks again for a great experience.
J
1 year ago
High quality and professionalism
Finish on time good price just said excellent
E
1 year ago
They got it done
I am not good at these things. So guess my concern going into this was will I have to take another day off. They removed my old system and had the new system up and running by 3:15 wow. The air handler looks good hanging on the wall, they even asked for a cleaner to clean the walls. .When I had a question prior to install my phone call was returned in a timely manor.The cost of the unit and install was very good.
J
1 year ago
Great, reliable and fast
Able heating and cooling is a great company. I needed someone to come out and fix my outdoor central air unit fast. Dennis from Able came out not even 20 minutes after I called and got the job done fast and effectively. Now whenever I need any heating or cooling problems fixed I will be calling Able heating and cooling.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
Denis was very professional, he showed up on time and got the job done! I will be using this company again and again!