About Integrity Movers

Mover

Phoenix, AZ 85042

Arizona State License No.: L16563840
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

phoenixlocalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
**BEWARE -- ZERO INTEGRITY. DAMAGED GOODS. NO REPAIR OR REFUND. LIARS!**
**BEWARE -- NO INSURANCE & ZERO INTEGRITY. DAMAGED GOODS. NO REPAIR OR REFUND. LIARS!** DAMAGES: (1) Newer Leather Couch, and (1) Brand New Samsung Black Stainless Dryer RESOLVE: (0) None. Nothing more than lies and misleading guarantees via text a& email, which I still have. This company caused reckless damage, yet never fixed the new Samsung Black Stainless dryer or the 6 month old leather couch they dropped carelessly. As well, I have all the text screen shots I'll post on my website I'm in the process of creating to outrank their website and save the consumers time and money. AboutIntegrityMoversReviews dot com They have no insurance - the owner of the company admitted it to my face standing in my house looking at my ripped 6 month old leather couch and brand new Samsung Black Stainless dryer they smashed the face of and broke the base on. No repairs, no refund, nothing. Just a lot of smoke and mirrors.
S
1 year ago
Tried and Proven
I have use their services several time. They were prompt, fair charges, professional, and took care in wrapping and preparing furniture, etc for transporting. The owner Ravel is a man of his word. I will not use any other company. I highly recommend this mover!
K
1 year ago
They were friendly and personable and did a good job.
C
1 year ago
alright but I would check other reviews and references first..
Arrived several hours late. Cost was reasonable but too many smoking breaks. Even though the entire crew smoked and it was off the clock, if you're not a smoker or someone who is bothered by smoke, it will complicate your move. I had to shut the door while they were smoking to because my house started smelling like smoke. Also, I am missing boxes. I can't prove it was Integrity's fault but I am missing items I know I had packed (two brand new, complete tool sets) and other items that had been stored in my garage. It took me a while to unpack and discover I was missing items and in the meanwhile I recommended them to a friend. They were late to her move as well and she commented her furniture had been damaged and that they had showed up in the wrong size truck which caused her to have to move two times to finish the actual move. They're nice guys but their services need some attention.
K
1 year ago
Worst experience I have ever had with a business
The movers were late, they broke $800 worth of my property and the owner, Trevel Randolph, never replaced or repaired my items as he promised to numerous times. I took them to court and won, and they still haven't paid us or done anything at all to make the situation right. It has been 2 years. I highly recommend that you spend a little extra on a moving company who has integrity, not just in their business name.
J
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
Excellent service, on time and very professional. Will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
K
1 year ago
High quality performance and very freindly professionals!
This is the best moving company that I have ever used! I was able to be very specific on my sub-mission form about what I had to be moved. I was given a great quote and there were no hidden costs! They were prompt on the day of moving, friendly and very professional. They wrapped everything with care and knew what they were doing! They had the right equipment to move my piano, safe and pool table and did it all in a timely manner! I was very impressed with this company and they definitely stand up to their name when it comes to integrity! I will recommend this company to anyone who needs to move and wants the best price, honest, and gets the job done! Thanks About Integrity Movers!!
C
1 year ago
They got our furniture here in perfect condition
They were great! They got our furniture here in perfect condition, helped us move a large piece and when they made a slight time error, they made it right. We would definitely use them again.
M
1 year ago
A great experience
What a great experience it was moving from one state to another without having to worry about my belongings. The staff/Team was professional and handled my things as if it were their own during the entire process. I literally can say that after moving to Las Vegas from Phoenix Arizona once everything was set up it was not a single scratch on anything moved. I will always be a customer of About Integrity and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to make a move anywhere in the United States Thanks Again!! Michael Williams
B
1 year ago
Over Charged and Broken Items
Yhe movers themselves were nice but they broke two of my lamps and my dresser drawer. Plus they overcharged me by calculating the gratuity percentage wrong seriously who leaves their movers $300 for a tip. When I called to try to get my money back the owner refused. I also tried to get compensation for my broken items caused by this company also refused. I would not recommend this company to anybody the owner is not an honest person and does not stand behind his work.