About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Our Favorite Dental Office
Every one is very friendly, techy, and concerned about making sure the patient's teeth are the in the best condition that they can possibly be.
I
1 month ago
Exellent service
L
1 month ago
High quality
Great service and great stuff love ❤️
D
1 month ago
Very professional
They are great and helpful
M
1 month ago
Just plain wonderful
Im a new patient. I have a lot of dental work that I have put off because I could not find an office where I felt comfortable with the treatment plan and staff. I am now looking forward to getting the work done. The staff is super friendly and professional. They care about your comfort and want you to be as pain free as possible. My whole family will be going.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff at About Smiles is extremely professional, yet so friendly. They go out of their way to make everyone relaxed and comfortable. I can honestly say that this is the only dental office that I have ever enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. There is no other place I would go or recommend.
N
1 month ago
I am extremely nervous when I go to the dentist. At About smiles, they never make me feel uncomfortable for my fears. They are very friendly and totally understanding. Not only do they explain everything they are doing, but they are constantly asking if I am ok, or if they need to adjust something to make me more comfortable. This really makes me feel at ease.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service! Prompt and Professional!
good preventive care
H
2 months ago
About Smiles is the best!
I’ve been going to About Smiles / Dr Calton for over 10 years and she’s wonderful. Practical, patient, approachable, down to earth. Her staff is always friendly. They are accommodating with appointment times. Can’t say enough good things about About Smiles Dentistry!
L
2 months ago
Im so thankful, that i have this wonderful team of people making my smile complete...I chipped my tooth over nite ,I called got an appointment the net morning and was at work shortly after...my smile is as beautiful as it was before..thanks so much