About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional and personal staff
Speaking for myself... I personality have a fear of Dentist.. Had my jaw stretched out of place once by a male Dr... And it was no fun!!! But I was very impressed with the staff at ABOUT SMILES.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great and warm environment as always.
D
1 month ago
High quality service!!
The staff at About Smiles are extremely welcoming! I am pleased with my visit and plan to return. The bedside mannerisms of the dental assistants, hygienists, and dentist are exceptional.
T
1 month ago
Great staff and fantastic service
About Smiles takes care of our whole family. My kids get all dental work and love the staff. No issues ever for them. My wife just got a crown she was very happy. I'm about to drop 5 dimes on an implant and it is a great price and they set up a great plan for me. The staff is always smiling and friendly and pretty. They great you when you come in and wait time is always minimal. If you live in Annapolis check them out. A great all around experience even for a dentist :-)
G
2 months ago
Professional and high quality care
I can't say enough about about smiles Dentistry. I love their caring, empathic, high quality and professional dentistry care. Dr. Calton is the absolute Best and her staff. In the best, before About Smiles, I have had some traumatic experiences with Dentist. That's a thing of the past now. I highly recommend them..
L
2 months ago
Great bedside manner and knowledgable
They all have great customer service skills, keep you informed all throughout the visit, answer questions, and work with your schedules!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Friendly staff, good follow up. Painless process.
A
3 months ago
A great dental experience!
I just completed my new patient dental evaluation and cleaning with About Smiles in Annapolis! It was a great experience from the time I arrived until I left the office. They are truly ‘about smiles’. No wait time, my hygienist Kim read my new patient sheet thoroughly, asked great questions, and addressed each one of the concerns. They have state of the art technology including a massage feature in the treatment chair. Loved seeing before and after pics of my teeth! Appreciate the private room to review my treatment plan, scheduling appointments and settling my payment instead of being out in the open. Great location too.
B
3 months ago
Perfect Experience from start to finish.
Every time I go, I never have to wait more than a minute to be called in for my cleaning or some light dental work. They are so fast to complete the work and all the girls are so sweet all the time! I can be in and out in 15 minutes! It makes going to dentist not so bad.
R
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
I just went for a basic cleaning and the staff was warm and caring from my first encounter with the front desk clerk to my Dental Hygenist Stephanie and my Dr. Tajjalie. I’d recommend this place to anyone who has the slightest fear of the dentist because their kindness makes you forget your fear. Ask for the Brooke, who I believe is an office manager, and she’ll set you up with a hygenist that is perfect for you.