About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service. Have never had to wait . Gentle and professional staff that cooperate and work well together.
Not only would I recommend it, I have! I recommended it to my married children.
J
2 weeks ago
Speedy service and very professional service.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and understanding. Very nice staff.
Made extractions quick & easy with no pain at all. Supportive & very caring staff. Flippers are made with love & precaution.
J
1 month ago
The Best
On time. Friendly. Great work. Can’t ask for anything better.
R
1 month ago
Quality and very professional
My visits are ALWAYS top of the line! The staff are super caring and easy going! Love to come here for my visits! Definitely recommend this place! It’s awesome.
S
2 months ago
1st Class Dentistry
1st time there and a very easy visit...appreciate all the kindness and professionalism...keep up the good work!
L
3 months ago
Always a positive experience.
Really appreciate Dr Calton and her staff. They are always so upbeat and positive. It makes dental work so much easier.
J
3 months ago
Gentle quality dental care
Been a patient of Dr Calton for several years. I left for practice closer to home.. but returned because I missed About Smiles professionalism and expertise. Stephanie is my awesome hygienist. If you are looking for a good dentist..don’t hesitate.
E
3 months ago
They stood ready for me when I had a problem with my crown, they fixed it great.
I called because I had some pain and the made direct time for me. They are very professional accurate.
C
4 months ago
Just met
They took their time to explain everything to me. They were very helpful and understanding. I definitely like this place.