About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Very professional and answered all my questions
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating. Fast service.
M
5 months ago
Very good experience- friendly & lovely office!
My first visit & was very pleased- I am anxious about going to the dentist, but was very comfortable & relaxed- Rosie was wonderful & Dr. Calton was so nice & thorough- Would highly recommend About Smiles Dentistry!!!
E
5 months ago
Great stuff.
A
5 months ago
A very wonderful experience. Was made to feel relaxed knowing I was taken care of. Atmosphere very professional. Made you feel relaxed. I would recommended your services to anybody. Pleasant atmosphere!!!!!!
F
6 months ago
Very professional and excellent bed side manner
I was terrified of the dentist. Then a friend told me about About Smiles. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. They are professional and do not judge anyone for their fears. They are proactive regarding any concerns about your teeth. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend About Smiles to anyone who has fears of the dentist. They are the best!!
D
6 months ago
Professional and extremely kind.
My first visit here and I’m so pleased we have found a great dental office. Outstanding staff. Very willing to discuss treatment options and plan accordingly. Very happy to have been referred to About Smiles.
D
7 months ago
Barry high quality service
I love this place does not compare with the dentist that I used to go before. Since you arrive the girls in front of you receive you with a beautiful smile, they are Super friendly and they take care of you very well and the doctors do a really good job, I really recommend
J
7 months ago
An Awesome visit considering
My to the office was better than I expected. Considering I cracked my tooth on Sunday around 1pm. The office had late hours which made it convenient. Upon my arrival I was greeted, filled out paper work and before I knew it I was in the dentist chair. I had an x-ray done to confirm the cracked tooth and that another procedure would be needed. I met with staff we set up my plan of action and I’ll be in of Friday to have my tooth fixed.
D
8 months ago
Our Favorite Dental Office
Every one is very friendly, techy, and concerned about making sure the patient's teeth are the in the best condition that they can possibly be.