About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional and kind
From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, the staff always makes you feel comfortable and at ease.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional staff
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Accomodating
I was really nervous about going to the dentist but everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The office was beautiful and I was really impressed by the technology. I especially appreciate that they have appointments that work with my job schedule. Plus, most everything was covered by my insurance!
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Very thorough and kind. I always feel well taken care of. Very transparent with financial obligations and very clear and compassionate with their service. I would definitely recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great dental experience!
Wonderful service with a terrific attitude!
B
3 months ago
Great Dentists and Staff
Great experiences with cleaning, caps and repairs. Finally a great dentist office
L
4 months ago
Dr. Worm is wonderful!
My son had a tooth pulled today. Dr. Worm made it fast, easy, and pain free. He put my son at ease with the whole procedure.
M
4 months ago
Great visit
Overall just a great visit from cleaning, exam, and post checkout.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and personal staff
Speaking for myself... I personality have a fear of Dentist.. Had my jaw stretched out of place once by a male Dr... And it was no fun!!! But I was very impressed with the staff at ABOUT SMILES.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Great and warm environment as always.