About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Im so thankful, that i have this wonderful team of people making my smile complete...I chipped my tooth over nite ,I called got an appointment the net morning and was at work shortly after...my smile is as beautiful as it was before..thanks so much
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Thoroughly enjoyed my visit at About Smiles Dentistry today. Everyone on staff was courteous and helpful! I'm so glad I switched to this office! My teeth feel so clean, and all of my questions were addressed.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I have worked in medical field for years and also having medical issues myself been to a lot of doctors , I have never encountered such a friendly , helpful and calming atmosphere . Very helpful and they explained everything down to last detail. Wish every medical office was this nice.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Dr April Calton does excellent work. My new crown fit perfectly from the first moment and instantly felt like my own tooth. Office staff is cheerful, polite, organized and professional -- best I've seen.
D
2 months ago
High quality service. Have never had to wait . Gentle and professional staff that cooperate and work well together.
Not only would I recommend it, I have! I recommended it to my married children.
J
2 months ago
Speedy service and very professional service.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and understanding. Very nice staff.
Made extractions quick & easy with no pain at all. Supportive & very caring staff. Flippers are made with love & precaution.
J
3 months ago
The Best
On time. Friendly. Great work. Can’t ask for anything better.
R
3 months ago
Quality and very professional
My visits are ALWAYS top of the line! The staff are super caring and easy going! Love to come here for my visits! Definitely recommend this place! It’s awesome.
S
4 months ago
1st Class Dentistry
1st time there and a very easy visit...appreciate all the kindness and professionalism...keep up the good work!