About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional and high quality care
I can't say enough about about smiles Dentistry. I love their caring, empathic, high quality and professional dentistry care. Dr. Calton is the absolute Best and her staff. In the best, before About Smiles, I have had some traumatic experiences with Dentist. That's a thing of the past now. I highly recommend them..
L
2 weeks ago
Great bedside manner and knowledgable
They all have great customer service skills, keep you informed all throughout the visit, answer questions, and work with your schedules!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Friendly staff, good follow up. Painless process.
A
1 month ago
A great dental experience!
I just completed my new patient dental evaluation and cleaning with About Smiles in Annapolis! It was a great experience from the time I arrived until I left the office. They are truly ‘about smiles’. No wait time, my hygienist Kim read my new patient sheet thoroughly, asked great questions, and addressed each one of the concerns. They have state of the art technology including a massage feature in the treatment chair. Loved seeing before and after pics of my teeth! Appreciate the private room to review my treatment plan, scheduling appointments and settling my payment instead of being out in the open. Great location too.
B
1 month ago
Perfect Experience from start to finish.
Every time I go, I never have to wait more than a minute to be called in for my cleaning or some light dental work. They are so fast to complete the work and all the girls are so sweet all the time! I can be in and out in 15 minutes! It makes going to dentist not so bad.
R
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I just went for a basic cleaning and the staff was warm and caring from my first encounter with the front desk clerk to my Dental Hygenist Stephanie and my Dr. Tajjalie. I’d recommend this place to anyone who has the slightest fear of the dentist because their kindness makes you forget your fear. Ask for the Brooke, who I believe is an office manager, and she’ll set you up with a hygenist that is perfect for you.
J
2 months ago
Great experience- wonderful staff
Never know when you just pick a dentist based on location and convenience. But, what a great find. Wonderful staff. Helpful and very positive. Looking forward to the process of working with them
B
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful and professional staff. Always receive the best treatment !
J
2 months ago
Just want to say that I had an awsome experience at this office considering that I don’t like to go to the dentist. Everyone one at your office was extremely kind, nice , professional and very welcoming, to include the receptionist, hygienist and the actual dentist. I was just blown away by how comfortable they made you feel. They were very knowledgeable and thorough. I also liked the fact that they actually went over in detail, your actual X-rays right there in the chair, which I thought was great because there is so much dishonesty going on out there in other dental offices. Last of all they went over all of your costs in detail and gave it to you in writing so there are no surprises. I also thought the pricing was very reasonable since most offices out there take you for a ride. Overall experience met my expectations and then some. I will be back and have already recommended your office to several other people. Thank you!!!!😃
J
3 months ago
Always A 5
I’ve been a patient of About Smiles for years and could rate every single appointment a 5. Nothing bad to say. All good. From the moment I walk in to the moment I leave. All good.