About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Very thorough and kind. I always feel well taken care of. Very transparent with financial obligations and very clear and compassionate with their service. I would definitely recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
Wonderful service with a terrific attitude!
B
2 months ago
Great Dentists and Staff
Great experiences with cleaning, caps and repairs. Finally a great dentist office
L
2 months ago
Dr. Worm is wonderful!
My son had a tooth pulled today. Dr. Worm made it fast, easy, and pain free. He put my son at ease with the whole procedure.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
Overall just a great visit from cleaning, exam, and post checkout.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and personal staff
Speaking for myself... I personality have a fear of Dentist.. Had my jaw stretched out of place once by a male Dr... And it was no fun!!! But I was very impressed with the staff at ABOUT SMILES.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Great and warm environment as always.
D
3 months ago
High quality service!!
The staff at About Smiles are extremely welcoming! I am pleased with my visit and plan to return. The bedside mannerisms of the dental assistants, hygienists, and dentist are exceptional.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and fantastic service
About Smiles takes care of our whole family. My kids get all dental work and love the staff. No issues ever for them. My wife just got a crown she was very happy. I'm about to drop 5 dimes on an implant and it is a great price and they set up a great plan for me. The staff is always smiling and friendly and pretty. They great you when you come in and wait time is always minimal. If you live in Annapolis check them out. A great all around experience even for a dentist :-)
G
4 months ago
Professional and high quality care
I can't say enough about about smiles Dentistry. I love their caring, empathic, high quality and professional dentistry care. Dr. Calton is the absolute Best and her staff. In the best, before About Smiles, I have had some traumatic experiences with Dentist. That's a thing of the past now. I highly recommend them..