About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Just met
They took their time to explain everything to me. They were very helpful and understanding. I definitely like this place.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Painless!
I needed two extractions. Dr. Cherry and staff kept me completely informed, and made me feel completely comfortable. They were obviously very concerned that I was completely comfortable. While having two extractions can't be clarified as a pleasant experience, these folks got about as close as you could hope. Definitely 5 stars!
H
3 weeks ago
High customer service
Stephanie is a gifted dental hygienist, whom I’m grateful to have her dental expertise. Her customer-service is unparalleled, as well as Dr. Carlton’s.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly environment.
Such a competent staff with friendly attitudes. Willing to assist in any way to make experience easy and painless.
J
1 month ago
New patient
Very pleased. My hygienist was very thorough and sweet, thank you!
S
1 month ago
Definitely recommend
The entire staff is extremely friendly. The facility is clean and comfortable, and I've never been kept waiting past my appointment time. Two thumbs up.
E
1 month ago
9 years still satisfied.
So thankful to April and the whole staff. Extremely friendly and professional. I’ve had 4 crowns a couple fillings over 9 years. Great practice highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Great first and second impression!
After searching around I decided to havey dental work done here and so far I’m very impressed. I’m in the healthcare business and own a few companies so I look st things in more detail. They have also accommodated me with schedule changes last minute and have got me in when needed.
S
2 months ago
High quality service vice, super friendly staff puts a nervous patient at ease
I hate going to the dentist. However the staff helps to calm you down. When my husband was having a procedure and was nervous one of the other dentist sat with him and held his hand the entire time. They even have snacks in the waiting room. BEST dentist office ever!!!!
Y
2 months ago
good doctor and good service great price number one👍