About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful Nice office and examination area. Staff are very nolagable.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service! Very personable and considerate.
This was my first time in their office. The staff was warm and welcoming. They greeted me at the door with a smile. Dr. Donald Worm was considerate and took the time to really understand where my tooth pain was coming from and to ensure I felt better waking out then I did coming in. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
The services was great
J
2 months ago
The Best
Best dentist visit ever. The last dentist I went to might as well have been called The Tower OF London Dentistry because they were torturers. About Smiles Dentistry is fantastic and I found my new dentist. Dr. Donald Worm is top notch. So happy to start the new year off this way. Worth every penny. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Loved this place!
I loved this dentist office! They’re very knowledgeable and polite and helpful. And to top it off their chairs are massage chairs which really helped with the stress of having work done on your teeth. 10/10 would recommend.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and kind
From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, the staff always makes you feel comfortable and at ease.
J
3 months ago
Extremely professional staff
K
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Accomodating
I was really nervous about going to the dentist but everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The office was beautiful and I was really impressed by the technology. I especially appreciate that they have appointments that work with my job schedule. Plus, most everything was covered by my insurance!
K
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Very thorough and kind. I always feel well taken care of. Very transparent with financial obligations and very clear and compassionate with their service. I would definitely recommend.
S
5 months ago
Great dental experience!
Wonderful service with a terrific attitude!