About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

507 S Cherry Grove Ave.

Suite A

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience.
Really appreciate Dr Calton and her staff. They are always so upbeat and positive. It makes dental work so much easier.
J
3 weeks ago
Gentle quality dental care
Been a patient of Dr Calton for several years. I left for practice closer to home.. but returned because I missed About Smiles professionalism and expertise. Stephanie is my awesome hygienist. If you are looking for a good dentist..don’t hesitate.
E
4 weeks ago
They stood ready for me when I had a problem with my crown, they fixed it great.
I called because I had some pain and the made direct time for me. They are very professional accurate.
C
2 months ago
Just met
They took their time to explain everything to me. They were very helpful and understanding. I definitely like this place.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Painless!
I needed two extractions. Dr. Cherry and staff kept me completely informed, and made me feel completely comfortable. They were obviously very concerned that I was completely comfortable. While having two extractions can't be clarified as a pleasant experience, these folks got about as close as you could hope. Definitely 5 stars!
H
3 months ago
High customer service
Stephanie is a gifted dental hygienist, whom I’m grateful to have her dental expertise. Her customer-service is unparalleled, as well as Dr. Carlton’s.
D
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly environment.
Such a competent staff with friendly attitudes. Willing to assist in any way to make experience easy and painless.
J
3 months ago
New patient
Very pleased. My hygienist was very thorough and sweet, thank you!
S
3 months ago
Definitely recommend
The entire staff is extremely friendly. The facility is clean and comfortable, and I've never been kept waiting past my appointment time. Two thumbs up.
E
3 months ago
9 years still satisfied.
So thankful to April and the whole staff. Extremely friendly and professional. I’ve had 4 crowns a couple fillings over 9 years. Great practice highly recommend.