About Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - Austin

Dentist

2555 Western Trails Blvd.

Suite 104

Austin, TX 78745

Open Today By Appointment

aboutsmilesinaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
The excellent reviews are true. Met all my expectations. Good caring dentist and efficient office.
L
3 weeks ago
I love the service from each one of them. They are so helpfull.
W
3 weeks ago
Personal service great dental office and Staff
They give very personal quality service and care about your needs
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The hygienist Kay did a great job on my cleaning, she and Dr. Hoover made me feel very comfortable during my visit, and were very informative— However, when I was getting ready to reschedule my next visit, an older lady with glasses sitting to the right was giving me awful looks, and made me feel a bit unwelcomed... other than that About Smiles always goes above and beyond every time I due for a check up/ cleaning.
E
1 month ago
Hospitable / Kind / Clean
Great Service from the ENTIRE staff! Kay is my lady who keeps my teeth right! Clean, welcoming office with great vibes! Was referred by a co-worker when I needed emergency work. About Smiles took me in immediately. Here I really feel valued as a patient. Thank You all for making my visits special and all of the hospitality!
D
1 month ago
Highly skilled and friendly staff. Kay, hands down best hygienist in south Austin. Dr. Hoover keeps stepping up the game to modern dental care. Great location by Central market.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Clean and Comfortable
I have been going to About Smiles for a few years now and they are amazing. They make you feel comfortable, their offices are professional and clean, the staff is extremely warm and friendly and they are on the forefront of the latest and greatest technology and dental techniques. During my last visit I was in for a cleaning and while they were in the process of cleaning they asked me if I was interested in getting rid of the white spots I had on the front of my teeth that have been there for 15+ years following the removal of my braces when I was a teenager. They told me about a brand new technology that allows them to remove the spots that I have been self conscious about for years. I had the process completed and couldn't be happier. Thank you About Smiles!
N
1 month ago
Very systematic approach effective and efficient. Basically also pain free from the drills and grinders as well as the shots to the gum. Did not waste their time or mine. One day out, it seems like a very good job. Dr. Lane performed work along with very competent assistant.
N
1 month ago
Continued Great Service
We were patients of Dr. Smith’s before Dr. Hoover took over the practice, and we have continued to be pleased with the care we receive there. They are very thorough with the exams and cleaning, and seem to have the latest in dental equipment. You can tell they are committed to the overall health of your mouth, not just your teeth. It is easy to recommend this dental office!
N
1 month ago
Continued Great Service
We were patients of Dr. Smith’s before Dr. Hoover took over the practice, and we have continued to be pleased with the care we receive there. They are very thorough with the exams and cleaning, and seem to have the latest in dental equipment. You can tell they are committed to the overall health of your mouth, not just your teeth. It is easy to recommend this dental office!