About Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - Austin

Dentist

2555 Western Trails Blvd.

Suite 104

Austin, TX 78745

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Pleasant and Painless Experience
Thanks to Kay, my hygienist, and Dr. Lane for their excellent care, helpful guidance, and good humor. Best dentist I've had so far.
B
5 months ago
I actually look forward to going back.
How often do you hear that about a dental visit? Dr. Hoover and her entire crew were perfect in their punctuality, efficiency, friendliness and making sure I understood every step and option. They care about getting you the most work at the greatest savings while giving you the healthiest and brightest results. I felt completely safe, relaxed, and confident while in Dr. Hoover's care. She's the bomb. ;-)
L
5 months ago
Friendly
Love Kathy! She is great!
C
5 months ago
Quality matters!
Hard to say which is better, the friendly, family atmosphere or the commitment to quality that the entire staff at About Smiles exemplifies. Dr. Lane wants everything to be right and won't settle for anything less. Go there; be happy!
J
6 months ago
About Smiles is a excellent place to get exceptional dental care.
My latest appointment was long overdue due to my own other medical issues. I had a cleaning and new x-ray and an exam by the doctor. The Dental Hygienist is very thorough and discovered an inflammation and Wisdom tooth issue which was promptly addressed by Dr. Hoover. I have been a patient at About Smiles since before Dr. Hoover. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but I don't mind going to About Smiles with Dr. Hoover and staff. Two of the best things about About Smiles is the attention to detail and patient comfort. However, I also believe their commitment to the latest technology in dentistry is very important features.
W
6 months ago
Great, friendly service.
I've been going to About Smiles for three years. Have always been satisfied with the thorough and professional service.
M
6 months ago
After negative experiences and costly charges at two previous dentist offices, it was very refreshing to visit this office. Every person was kind and friendly, expressed concern related to my previous experiences and has already helped me before the extensive work still to come. I am very excited to continue as a patient of this practice.
J
6 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
I was absolutely terrified of the dentist until I met with Dr Hoover and her staff! Connie was so helpful in getting me in right away and assuring me all would be fine. Dr Hoover and assistant were truly amazing. They listened & made me feel so comfortable, I started procedure for veneers and broken tooth the NEXT day!! I will always be Greatful to all of them. Love my new veneers and my new dentist!!
P
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Service!
Would like to give a huge shout out and many thanks to Dr Hoover, Carrie and the whole team. Fantastic service the moment I walked into their office. Super energetic and positive vibes throughout the office. Definitely 100% will recommend them for all dentist needs. Great environment, very professional and very exceptional work! Thank you so much for bringing back my smile! :) Truly,
E
6 months ago
Great cleaning experience with Dawn.