About The Move, LLC

Mover

2200 US HWY 98

Suite 4 Unit 178

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 24 Hours

moverdaphneal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Could not of had better movers. Very careful with our furniture. Nice to see two young men be so professional.
J
4 months ago
Very Professional
The guys were on time and made the entire experience a pleasure!!
J
4 months ago
Quick efficient safe
Small move of big furniture items done in less than 2 hours and still had the rest of my day for other plans. Awesomeness thanks
D
4 months ago
Very professional
Wesley and JR were great. The service exceeded my expectations.
J
6 months ago
On Time and Very Professional
The move was done quite successfully and I am happy. The men arrived early and were friendly and got to work immediately. They called once they reached the drop off destination and unloaded the furniture quickly. Nothing broken nor scratched. The final amount was less than the estimate.
B
8 months ago
Excellent, professional, efficient, and courteous service!
Moving can be a stressful process, but this stressful process was minimized with the efficiency, courteous, and professionalism with "About The Move" We had a relatively small move, but Josh Williams handled it as if it was a large move in a professional, efficient, manner and with courteously and a fair price. We were extremely impressed with every process of the move from the planning and scheduling to the actual move. Every specific detail was addressed and the move went extremely smooth and successful. We were extremely impressed with the movers, Jonathan and Corey. They were both very personable, very nice, and very professional. They took extremely care of each of our moving items particularly paying specific attention and respect to those marked fragile. Seldom do you find companies who will give personal attention, efficient and special handling with your personal items, at a fair price. "ABOUT THE MOVE" IS ONE ON THOSE RARE, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL AND CARING MOVING COMPANIES!! Thank you "About The Move" for an excellent, professional, damage-free, and enjoyable move! I personally recommend this well organized, personalized, and professional moving company to everyone!
K
8 months ago
Great Move
I have moved many, many times over the course of my life and this move with About the Move was one of the smoothest, stress free moves ever. Many thanks to the guys who worked hard, were kind, considerate, professional, and all around great.
J
8 months ago
Accurate estimate. On time. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!!
L
8 months ago
Any of my friends in the AL, TN, and MS region need a GREAT moving company, check out "About the Move Moving & Storage based in Haleyville, AL !!! This is the group that worked for us today, and we've never experienced more professional and caring service! After 15 hours of grueling work, they were still smiling! They were so extremely careful with every item they touched!!! Seriously, if you need to move you can't find a better experienced team. They are extremely cost efficient, too!