About Time Moving Systems LLC

Mover

4909 8th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53140

US DOT: 2525330
LC: 86745
MC: 877057
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

kenoshamoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Wonderful moving experience
I have had limited professional moving experiences over the years but my recent contact with this company was extremely pleasant. Quinn has a great attitude and is a true professional in all respects. They take great care to protect your personal belongings. Not only did Quinn and his colleague spend several hours moving me from one home to another on a Saturday, but he also came to my house the following Sunday (at no additional charge) to help me move a few things around. Quinn has a refreshingly positive attitude and is a joy to be around. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone.
N
7 months ago
5 stars +
Great company to work with. We moved from a large house & they made the process swift & uncomplicated. Items were wrapped, doors and railings were protected. Friendly staff that made sure items were placed where you wanted them. We would highly recommend them.
L
3 years ago
We chose About Time Moving Systems based on the great reviews and are glad we did. Michael, Damien and Shawn showed up on time and carefully managed to get all our possessions on and off the truck undamaged. We had a lot of framed art work that needed tender loving care as well as a curved 65" TV and a flat 55", both of which were wrapped with bubble wrap and packed in special boxes. Once at the new house, they helped us move everything where we wanted it and didn't leave until we were satisfied with everything's placement. Quinn also gave us a new customer discount that we probably wouldn't have remembered to ask for. We will definitely recommend About Time Moving Systems to our realtor as well as anyone we know that is moving!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write out a 5 star review and for giving us a chance to work for you and your family. We're thrilled to hear that your move was a success and that the TV boxes worked out well (especially for the curved tv) with the bubblewrap used for extra protection. THANK YOU!!
R
3 years ago
Professional team, prompt and friendly.
Great move by About Time Moving team. Team was prompt, helpful, friendly, polite and best of all efficient. You wont go wrong by selecting About Time Moving.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you so much for the opportunity to move you and your wife into your new home last week Friday and for taking the time to write out a 5 star review from your experience with our company. THANK YOU and best of luck in your new home!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Courteous Service at a Great Price
About Time Moving Systems helped us move and we are so glad we hired them! The two employees who helped us were prompt, courteous, and took excellent care in moving our household. Quinn booked the move and extended $75 off the price that we would not have known to request. We received an email with the scheduled move and information. Finally the price was great - about half of what other movers had quoted us. We really appreciated the excellent service and highly recommend About Time to anyone moving! -Pat & Ann P. (Milwaukee)
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We really appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to write out a 5 star review. We are happy to apply any promotional offer to our customers final bill whether they are aware or not aware of the offer. That's putting the customer first! THANK YOU!!!
T
3 years ago
Don't live up to their promotions
Had a simple move for a large appliance that was proving difficult and they had a promotion for "$25.00 Off Any Move For New Customers" which is why I chose this company. They claimed that 'restrictions apply' without stating so on their website where the promotion was posted and refused to honor the promotion. I would not recommend this company if you want to take advantage of their promotions.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We apologize for your disappointment in About Time Moving Systems LLC in regards to our promotional offers. Our goal is to be upfront and honest about all of our policies and offers or promotions. When you called us for next day service to help you move your appliance, I did not mention the offer because your move was quoted for the one hour minimum which we discussed and did not meet the minimum two hour requirement for the "25.00 Off Any Move For New Customers" . When you claim the offer on the website it states restrictions apply. Moving forward I will verbally let my customers know that if their move takes less than two hours they will not be eligible for the $25 off offer.
C
3 years ago
Great Service!!
The owner, Quinn was very professional and helpful when he came to our house for the estimate! On the day of the move we had 6 movers who were amazing. Very polite and courteous. They disassembled and reassembled our furniture. All the movers put us at ease on a day that would normally be very hectic and stressful. They went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is moving!!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you so much for choosing us for your move and for sharing your experience with our company. It was a pleasure meeting with you and working together planning and coordinating your move. THANK YOU!!!
J
4 years ago
On time and efficient
I would highly recommend About Time Moving Systems they arrived on time, were very efficient and courteous during the move. The pricing was very reasonable and much more affordable then other movers in the area.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We appreciated you choosing About Time Moving Systems LLC to help you with your daughters move in Milwaukee last week and for taking the time to write out a 5 star review of our service. If you or your daughter have any moving needs please keep us in mind and thank you again for the opportunity help you with your move. THANK YOU!!!!
N
4 years ago
Responsive, on time, hard working
I had a great experience with About Time Moving. I arranged my daughter's move from out of state and Quinn was the only person who promptly replied to my inquiry and answered all my questions. On the day of the move Quinn and Marco arrived early and worked hard from start to finish. They assembled and arranged everything we asked them to and were pleasant and friendly the entire day. I would wholeheartedly recommend them.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you for hiring us for your daughters move on Memorial day weekend and for taking the time to write out a 5 star review from your experience with our company. THANK YOU!!
M
4 years ago
Fair pricing, superb service, patient and caring service
Your employees were patient, kind, careful, understanding, and extremely hard working. They never complained and were quick to act. They also spoke highly about their job(s), company they work for, and their boss, you. How refreshing! They get an A+ and so do you! Thanks again, Mary p.s. not one thing was broken 
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you Mary for choosing us for your move and for writing out a 5 star review with your experience with About Time Moving Systems LLC. THANK YOU!!!