About Time Moving Systems LLC

Mover

4909 8th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53140

US DOT: 2525330
LC: 86745
MC: 877057
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

kenoshamoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
This was the smoothest move I ever had. Quinn and his staff were very professional and I didn't have to worry about a thing! True example of team work. I would highly recommend his services to anyone making a move!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We sincerely appreciated the opportunity to work for you AND move you into your 1st home...CONGRATULATIONS!!! If you need anything else in the future PLEASE keep us in mind and if you or your friends or family need a professional mover we would welcome any opportunities for referrals from you. THANK YOU!!
S
4 years ago
I would recommend these guys to everybody. Quinn was very willing to work with me because we had such a tight moving schedule and all of the guys were friendly and courteous.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you for the opportunity to work for you and your family last weekend if you or anyone you know would ever need our service PLEASE keep us in mind and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write out a five star review. THANK YOU!!
R
4 years ago
Easiest move EVER!!!
I've moved several times in my life and each time I've had the company under estimate the time and the cost involved. Quinn, the owner nailed the time and cost. He and his team were super professional. I highly recommend this moving company
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We want to thank you for trusting us with your move a referral goes a long way and it certainly did with your move if you ever need us again please keep us in mind and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with About Time Moving Systems LLC best of luck in your new home. THANK YOU!!
A
4 years ago
Highly recommended!
Was not sure who would move us into our new home, but was given the name of About Time Moving Systems for the job. We called, met with Quinn, set up the date,and we are in. A professional, polite, honest, and hard-working moving crew! They cared for our things as if theirs! So nice to not have to stress over this aspect of the move! We would highly recommend this company!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you for taking a chance and hiring us for your move. Choosing a mover is a fairly personal process so when your realtor referred us to you our goal was take care of you to the absolute best of our ability I would like to thank our employees Shawn and Anthony for making this 5 star review possible and while I doubt you will will be moving again anytime soon if you know of someone needing our service please keep us in mind. THANK YOU!!
J
4 years ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
About Time Moving was wonderful. Quinn and Caleb were highly professional and took great care with the items that were moved. They worked quickly and the final bill matched the estimate. We would not hesitate to use About Time Moving again.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you for using our service and for taking the time to write a review!!
E
4 years ago
Professional and efficient.
Outstanding and professional. They are true experts in their trade.I would recommend About Time Moving for residential and commercial.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
It was a pleasure moving your grandmother to Illinois last weekend. You reserving the elevator was huge help in regards to the amount of time we spent performing the move. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a 5 star review should the need for our service ever arise again well look forward to serving you and your family again in the future. THANK YOU!!
J
4 years ago
Professional, on time and friendly
This is my first time using a moving company. I have never had a better experience moving. Quinn and his coworker were extremely professional, courteous, and organized, very nice guys! Nothing got broken or misplaced . I had a budget to go by and he was able to work and accommodate it. He was exactly right on with the time it would take and the cost of the move. He went above and beyond to help me. I called and met with me to give me a quote and emailed it to me right away. I had a very short window to move and he was able to accommodate that. I am incredibly grateful that I found and hired About Time Moving Systems. I am recommending them to friends and family. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of services and the professionalism they provided me to make my moving an easier transition.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you so much for trusting us with your move. It's extremely important to communicate with each other and I'm glad we were able to fit you in our schedule and more importantly work within your budget. Were thrilled you were happy with the service I'm fairly sure you wont be moving for a while but should the need ever come up again please keep us in mind and thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your experience with our company for any potential customers searching for a mover in the Kenosha area. THANK YOU!!
B
4 years ago
My Moving Experience
My Move was several months ago but I wanted to take a moment to let About Time Moving know that they truly done a great job. Moving after being in our home for 20 years can be very over whelming, we received quotes from different moving companies and we chose to go with "About Time Moving" We first met with Quinn whom was very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. On the day of the Move Quinn and his team were on time and prepared to work, they handled all my items with care, worked nonstop and were so professional throughout the entire move. When arriving at my new location they positioned all my items where I needed them to be and they were able to dissemble & assemble some of my items as well. It was truly a blessing to have a company that cares about their customers. I would truly recommend this company for your move!!!.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We appreciate your kind words and for taking time out of your busy day to write a review. This particular move went from Lake County to Kenosha county we specialize in moves like these it was definitely a hard day of work but it was a pleasure working for you and your husband. If you ever need our assistance again please keep us in mind and thank you for your business. THANK YOU!!!
A
4 years ago
Great work!
We had to be out of our house in 1 day and had stuff everywhere, they worked hard and got us out! They asked where things should go, disconnected our appliances, and set everything back up. They were very nice and friendly!!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Amanda we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We ended up taking a lot more then what we originally talked about but we were more than happy to stay longer and finish your move and i'm glad everything worked out in the end. Best of luck in your home and welcome to Kenosha!! THANK YOU!!
S
4 years ago
Simply the best
These guys are real pros. They handled the move, and me, with TLC. I was a mess, not as prepared as I thought I was, and they took it in stride, with humor and uncommon thoughtfulness - and they were fast! They zipped through packing the things I had overlooked, got my appliances and furniture safely up 17 steps, and I never heard an unpleasant word or hint of frustration. They just dug in and got it done quickly, without drama, all while keeping an eye on me (partly disabled senior citizen) to be sure I wasn't over doing it. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We appreciate your 5 star review on Google and on our website. We believe in taking care of our customers and their belongings. We also believe that if your paying good money by the hour you should receive professional service and the help you deserve and that your paying for. That being said were thrilled that your happy with the service we provided if you ever need anything in the future please keep us in mind and best of luck in your new home. THANK YOU!!!