About Time Moving Systems LLC

Mover

4909 8th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53140

US DOT: 2525330
LC: 86745
MC: 877057
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

kenoshamoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
High Quality
I recently hired these guys to move a piano. It was very hot outside, yet these guys remained nice and professional. They did an excellent job. I was a bit nervous because I'm so emotionally attached to the piano. But these guys handled the piano with a lot of care. I highly recommend them for moving.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write out a five star review. We were more than happy to help with your piano (same day service) and yes it was hot out but we were determined to move it without any damage. Thank you again for the opportunity to work for you and if you should ever need a mover in the future we would love to see you again. THANK YOU!
B
4 years ago
Quinn rocks the free world!
This guy is awesome! Can handle the tough jobs, like over my 15ft balcony, and knows the technique to do it. I would have been in trouble if I attempted the move on my own. Hire a professional who is reasonable, hire quinn!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
I'm not sure about rocking the free world but thank you LOL we appreciated the opportunity to work for you and really appreciated you calling and giving us a heads up that your couches might have to get hoisted over the balcony as we worked together on a game plan on successfully moving your couches over the balcony. Should you ever need our services again we would love to work for you again and if you ever know of anyone needing a mover we would greatly appreciate you keeping About Time Moving Systems LLC in mind. THANK YOU!
D
4 years ago
Efficient and Professional
We used About Time twice and both times we were not disappointed. They were careful and didn't waste any time. Friendly service and reasonable rates. They came exactly on time both times and the rate quote was spot on. Thank you Quinn.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
This review explains our motto Your Time Is Valuable To Us we had the opportunity to do a local AND another move from Illinois back to Kenosha we are extremely thankful for the review and the opportunity to work for Diane and Eric twice on two separate moves it's important for our customers's to know that our motto basically means were not there to waste your time or money. Thank you again and should you or your family or friends need a mover in the future we hope you will keep us in mind. THANK YOU!!
M
4 years ago
Hiqh Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
About Time was such a great choice for us. Quinn responded promptly to all my emails and calls and answered all of my questions. Pricing was in our range. They were prompt and communicative on the day of the move as well. They worked very hard and took care of all of our belongings. 10 out of 10, would hire again.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write out a review from your move we performed last week. We hope to see you again later this summer and as always if you know of anyone needing a mover we would sincerely appreciate you keeping us in mind. THANK YOU!
J
4 years ago
Quinn and his team are the real deal!!
I wish I could leave 6 stars! I hired About Time Moving to load a truck for an out of state move. Quinn was very prompt, professional, and confident from the very first time I spoke with him on the phone. He said exactly what he was going to do and then followed through to the last detail. He told me what size truck to rent and he fit everything in the truck just as he said he would. Everything arrived on the other end without a scratch. The company that I hired to unload the truck at my destination complimented the way the truck was packed no less than four times during the course of the unload. I sure wish all of my experiences with contracting outside help were this pleasant. Thanks again Quinn and team!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Shawn and I were very thankful for the opportunity to work with you on this project and are glad to hear everything made it safely with nothing being scratched or damaged. We appreciate your kind words and if you ever need any moving services in the future we would be happy to serve you again. Thank you!
S
5 years ago
Very Professional
I was more than pleased with About Time Moving Systems. They were very professional, on time and did a great job. When I called them Quinn answered all my questions and came to my house to give me a quote. I told him I needed my house packed up and moved ASAP and they did it the next day for me. I would highly recommend them. I was very pleased with their service.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thanks Sue for the opportunity to work for you and for trusting us to pack and move your boxes all in one day and please keep us in mind if you or any of your friends need our services. THANK YOU!!
K
5 years ago
Great work ethic and trustworthy !!
These guys are awesome.. Quinn and Sean seemed to have never stopped.. They slowly and methodically moved every piece one by one and treating it like it was their own. We actually felt bad since they were working so hard that we brought a huge lunch for them and they still didnt break until they finished the second floor...... Amazing. I live in Lake Zurich IL and wanted them to come to town to help up move. Who hires a mover located 60 minutes away. We did !! if you want the best service and very reasonable and fair pricing.... dont give it a 2nd thought. Call these guys.... I dont usually have a minute to spare to write reviews, but I felt that I would want the same done for me. This rating is really about Quinn the owner of About Time Moving. He is the company. Thanks again Quinn and we will tell our friends about you as well. I have to say it........... Go Bears.... :)
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
We really appreciated the opportunity to work for you and your family congratulations on your new home and if you ever need our service again we would be honored to work for you again. Now its my turn...GO PACK GO!
X
5 years ago
About Time Moving Systems llc Did very good job!
About Time Moving Systems llc helped me a lot for my house moving. They worked very professional with high quality service.
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thanks Dr. Joe for the 5 star review and we thoroughly appreciated the opportunity to work with you yesterday and we hope to see you again in the future.
L
5 years ago
A stress free move
My move was primarily furniture--including a piano-- with two drop off locations. Quinn and Shawn were polite and careful with the furniture, and offered to take other items that I had not included when I requested an estimate. The people I had stationed at the drop off points told me how great they were without me having to ask. They worked quickly and carefully, and finished ahead of schedule. I highly recommend them!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
Thank you for the great review of our service if you ever need a mover again please share with your family and friends your experience with our company and hopefully we will see you again in the future!
T
5 years ago
Go "About Time Moving" for all your moving needs!
I was in a dire situation with a dresser I found in Kenosha (I live in Sioux Falls, SD) and wanted to purchase. Low and behold, Quinn & About Time Moving came to the rescue! He not only picked up the dresser from the private residence, but he went out of his way to meticulously prepare and package the dresser in an amazingly well prepared ready to ship situation. Thank goodness for me his extra efforts payed off as the pallet was severely damaged by the transport company in conjunction with the cardboard and moving blankets ripped in various areas...again, thankfully for me due to his extra-ordinary preparation, the dresser was undamaged! Additionally, beyond his quality of service, Quinn was exceptional by communicating and following up every step ensuring the dresser arrived safely all the way to the final destination! Without reservation, I would HIGHLY recommend Quinn & About Time Moving for ALL your moving needs! Thanks Quinn!
Response from About Time Moving Systems LLC
About Time Moving would like to thank you for your very gracious review and its feedback like that makes our job that much more special. Happy new year ad thanks again!