Above Grade Level

Tutoring Service

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abovegradeleveldacula.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great service, extremely helpful
They did a great job and have been extremely useful. They are great tutors and helped me on a lot of tests.
Response from Above Grade Level
Thanks so much Lars! We truly appreciate your business and have loved helping you.
E
1 year ago
above grade level
My review of my toter Rachel Wiggins has helped me a lot. Rachel helped me bring all my grade up to A's and B's. This all happen by hard work and Rachel helped me understand things better then i did before! when me and rachel do homework she will show me exampels like when we were studing for my social studies test she told me her dad was an bissuences owner and any more exampels on the test i got a 97%. mrs.Rachel will hepl you with anything you need help with.
Response from Above Grade Level
Thanks Miss Eden, we are so happy for your success!
S
1 year ago
Fantastic experience
My experience with Above Grade Level has been fantastic!! Kelley Laird the owner is a jewel. She is very involved and has hired great tutors. My son started late in the semester but with Above Grade Level his grades pulled up drastically. Kelley helped me with my sons' IEP meeting, creating folders at home to keep him organized, and offered other techniques to help us get through the school year. If you are in need of a tutor, you will get much more than that with Above Grade Level."
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My son was struggling with math and I couldn't help him. I called Above Grade and they solved his problems. I was relieved I didn't even have to go anywhere. The tutor came to our house. The assessment let the tutor know what the problems were and he worked on each concept to help my son succeed. While they completed homework the tutor was able to go back to the beginning of each concept to clarify the math. The tutor was fabulous.
T
2 years ago
High Quality service
They really work with your schedule. Also willing to work with you payment. They give their all, 100% of the time.
M
2 years ago
Very accommodating great teachers great program
My daughter improved her math skills through this program beyond my expectations and she had fun with it . The teacher was very nice and made math fun. They designed hw for my daughter and it helped her to practice repetitively .
M
2 years ago
Above grade level has been an awesome experience the tutor Alex Dupree has been working with my son and has made this a memorable an wonderful experience when I was searching for a tutor online and spoke to a couple different ones I didn't get a good vibe from any of them besides above grade level Kelly is such a down to earth honest and caring person, she is very passionate about helping your child succeed. My sons sessions have now came to an end and I have four other children which I would totally use her service again if needed. Thank you so much Kelly for providing great customer service and Alex thank you for working with my son you have been wonderful😊
T
2 years ago
Game Changer!!!
My son is in middle school. He struggled in 7th grade math but it was hard to tell where there was a disconnect. After reaching out to Kelley at Above Grade Level she explained the process and assured me we would be able to pinpoint exactly where my son was struggling and tailor a plan to get him turned around. After my son completed the assessment Kelley set up an appointment at my home where she showed me exactly where my son struggled and to go over the outline. It's been a little over 3 weeks and already it's as if a light came on. Thank so much to his math specialist Harrison.
K
2 years ago
Excellent evaluation and tutoring
Daughter is now on track to graduate as scheduled with higher than expected grades