Above The Rest Roofing And Construction

Roofer

Austin, TX 78728

Open Today 24 Hours

austintexasroofingcompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Joel hokanson
Mike the owner of above the rest roofing and construction showed up himself and took care of my repAir. I had several shingles missing and was leaking inside. i was highly impressed. Awesome job
J
5 months ago
Joel hokanson
Mike the owner of above the rest roofing and construction showed up himself and took care of my repAir. I had several shingles missing and was leaking inside. i was highly impressed. Awesome job
M
5 months ago
Roof
Above the rest roofing replaced my roof. The company showed up on time and did a very good job. The clean up was awesome so was the price. Would always recommend above the rest roofing and construction.
J
6 months ago
great quality and price
Mike and his team did exactly what they said for the price that was quoted. There were no extra hidden fees at the end of the job. The start date was right and the end date was a day early. I will definitely use them in the future and have already recommended them to others.
B
6 months ago
I am very satisfied with Mike and his crew. They have done an outstanding job in repairing and reshingling my roof. The quality of their work is above the rest. His crew is very friendly and explain in detail what they need to repair and how they are going to do the repair. Mike even gives an honest quote on how much the job is going to cost. I highly recommend Mike and his crew to take care of your roofing needs. I will call him the next time I need roof work.
D
7 months ago
Very poor work and service
We hired Mike's company to repair a leaking dormer. Two weeks later the leak was still active. We tried to contact Mike who kept making excuses and then stopped taking our calls. Obviously, he does not stand by his work or his word.
Response from Above The Rest Roofing And Construction
above the rest roofing was in the middle of relocating and the owner was very sick. Told the homeowner will come out as soon as we could.
L
9 months ago
Outstanding Job!
I had a leak in my roof, I called this company they came out quickly and replaced my roof and did an outstanding job! I was satisfied with the work and the time it took to come out and replace my roof. I highly recommend calling them!
V
9 months ago
New fence
Fantastic job quick and very professional. Great clean up after. High recommend.
J
9 months ago
Great service, Great price, Great experience
Mike, with Above the Rest Roofing was great to deal with. From the very first phone call to the completion of the job. He gave a detailed estimate and the final price was what he quoted, no extras. He started the job on time and finished on time. The entire job including clean up was professional.
K
9 months ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional!
Mike @ Above The Rest Roofing did an amazing job on our roof. He provided excellent customer service & kept us informed through the entire process. He was able to give as the best price quote on a new roof. He was very knowledgeable with helping us submit required information to our insurance. I've already referred several neighbors & friends to him. Looking forward to doing business with him in the future. Thanks Mike!!! ~The Shepard's
Response from Above The Rest Roofing And Construction
kim, thank you for your business, if you need anything in the future let me know, Thanks Mike