ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great dentistry service
I have been going to this practice since the mid 70's. I know what good dental care is and this is the best dental care. I have recommended it over the years to everyone that asked or when the subject of dental care came up in conversation without reservation. Dental care is very important not only for you teeth but overall health. I have had a lot of work--all of it done well and beautifully. I would not change and haven't for decades. I think that says it all.
K
5 days ago
Always takes good care of me.
Have been going here for years and I am always treated more like a friend than a customer. I like that
D
6 days ago
From scheduling my appointment with Angie through my dental exam, I was treated professionally and respectfully. Dr. Reachi is an excellent, compassionate dentist. She tells you what to expect and gives encouragement throughout.
J
6 days ago
Always Feel Wanted
Every time I go in I feel like they want me there. Never have to wait for acknowledgement, Roberta was my hygienist, and she is kind and gentle. I love going there.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Nice Office
I called to make my appointment as a new patient and was seen the very next week. I was scheduled for my dental cleaning a couple days later. The staff was friendly and Dr. Scott was very informative and thorough. I didn’t have to wait long to be called to the back for my appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, knowledgable and beautiful environment.
I've been going here for a few years and I've never had any complaints, the staff is ALWAYS friendly andcurious. Dr reachi and dr Scott are both very friendly doctors and I feel comfortable there.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone always has a smile on their face and takes the time to say hi. They are quick to get you in for an appt, even if it’s a last minute thing. Procedures are explained thoroughly and everyone has soft hands and a gentle touch! (Nikki is the best!) I am currently doing Invisalign, they always schedule around my availability. I would recommend to anyone!
E
4 weeks ago
I have always HATED going to the Dentist. This office has changed that. I mean, I'm not eager to go, but the care I have received from Dr.'s Reachi and Scott have made the trips more "palatable". They are kind, caring and professional. Don't be fearful at this office. You will be in good hands.
A
1 month ago
Great service by Dr Scott!
Great service by Dr Scott!
A
1 month ago
Great Customer service, very friendly and always welcoming!!
This is the best dentist office! I have been to other and hated going, but everyone at ABQ Dentist are great! They are very welcoming and friendly!