ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Fast, friendly & professional
I broke a tooth 1 1/2 weeks before leaving town. My dentist couldn't get me in before the next week. ABQ Dentists got me in the next day, gave me a temp crown and had the permanent crown put in before I left town. Made a new patient appt. when I returned and had the most thorough dental examine I have ever had. Dr. Scott and the entire staff are as friendly as can be.
T
4 days ago
Fast, friendly & professional
I broke a tooth 1 1/2 weeks before leaving town. My dentist couldn't get me in before the next week. ABQ Dentists got me in the next day, gave me a temp crown and had the permanent crown put in before I left town. Made a new patient appt. when I returned and had the most thorough dental examine I have ever had. Dr. Scott and the entire staff are as friendly as can be.
W
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr. Scott and her assistant were both caring and gentle. I had a crown made and a cavity filled. They were concerned for me and frequently checked on how I was doing.
R
2 weeks ago
Nikki Webb is a fantastic dental hygienist. I’ve been a patient for many years. Nikki is knowledgeable, experienced, does professional work, and has a good sense of humor when dealing with her patients. She always provides valuable feedback on current dental status and how to make improvements in daily care.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, informative, caring with good outcomes
This was my third filling with Dr Riachi, on an otherwise healthy set of teeth and this is the third time she has agreed we don’t need to inject for numbing given my symptoms she felt comfortable completing these 3 separate fillings with a process including education and information and I greatly appreciate her being willing to treat me with less injections when and where possible.
P
3 weeks ago
Relaxed, friendly feel with exceptional service
This was my first visit to ABQ Dentists, and I saw Dr. Reachi, assisted by Alice. Alice was thorough and meticulous, while being friendly and professional. Dr. Reachi was excellent, listening intently and sharing her thinking as she proceeded through the exam. The whole office is exceptionally friendly and professional. I believe I have found the dental practice for m new home in ABQ.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Care
I’ve been a patient for almost eight years now and I still love the service they provide. My teeth are shiny and clean when I leave and the staff are always pleasant and caring.
P
1 month ago
On time, friendly and professional
So pleased with all the service received- thanks for fixing my smile.
H
1 month ago
Great hygienist & great dentist!
:)
J
1 month ago
High quality experience
Great job thanks