ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
A great place to get your teeth cleaned or any other dental treatment
S
1 week ago
High quality service. Friendly
Best dental service. Would recommend ABQ Dentist to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reichi got me in asap to resolve a problem and truthful on am action plan for the future that I know I can trust.
R
3 weeks ago
First ever Teeth Bleaching
No problems or pain during my first ever Teeth Bleaching. I have 6 upper crowns that don't change color but Caryn was able to match them perfectly. She also checked on me the next morning to see how I was doing. Procedure also includes follow up appointment for trays and touch up. Well worth it and 100% satisfied.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff who are always very welcoming and nice. The office is very pretty and calming. Dentist are very professional and comforting. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional & very welcoming & inviting!
Love the ALL the hygienists & techs at Abq Dentists! And of course the Dr Reachi is full of great jokes, stories & funny sarcasm! Even though i only see her & her staff every 6 mos, we pick up right where we left off last time! OH, and the staff at the front desk is extremely welcoming & as well as the exiting process (insurance, payment etc.) - the gal is super kind helpful!
G
1 month ago
Great overall support and quality dental work
When ever I am being treated by Dr. Scott and her staff, I can lay back and relax, knowing I am in good hands.
M
1 month ago
Helpful!
Awesome emergency consult. Very helpful.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist, hygenist and service.Highly recommended.
V
1 month ago
Very professional. Cutting edge dentistry.
As usua I have complete confidence in Dr Reachi and her staff.