ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Nicki and Dr. Reachi are the best
I just went to have my teeth cleaned and Nicki is the nicest, most considerate, knowledgable and gentlest hygienist ever. Dr. Reachi looked at my teeth and said everything looked good and I didn't need any work. How many dentists would be that honest? In my experience dentists usually try to get the patient to do more and more work. Both Nicki and Dr. Reachi are an absolute pleasure. I would recommend Albuquerque Dentists without reservation.
C
5 days ago
Excellent care from a superb staff. Drs Riachi and Scott are terrific, highly skilled and caring👍👍
J
2 weeks ago
Beautiful crown
My one visit for a crown was all i needed. Dr.Riacci and staff are always professional, courteous and awesome! I recommend them to everyone i can.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and competent staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Dr Reachi is a gem. Competent and gentle. Staff amazing too!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Professional staff, but like visiting friends. Thorough cleaning in a relaxed atmosphere. THE best!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Scott is terrific!
Dr.Scott & Wanda did an excellent job on a crown I needed. So happy I found them out of town!
R
1 month ago
Very Satisfied Indeed
My wife and I have been going to ABQ Dentists for years and I have always had caring and professional service. Dr. Reachi is extremely professional and the work she and her employees perform on patients is first class, at least that's the experience my wife and I have had in the last 13+ years. I recently went in for my regular exam and cleaning and I found that I had been assigned to a different staff member. Normally one holds their breath when it comes to change, but I was quickly put at ease. Ashley, the hygienist, was extremely professional, friendly and I immediately picked up that she knew exactly what she was doing. She took my current information, prior to starting, and she moved the giant, hot dental spotlight out of the way and she started to work using her self-contained hi-powered head lamp and magnifier combination. There were absolutely no glaring hot lights in your face and her entire cleaning process was a huge step forward in patient comfort. Her light was exactly where it needed to be, on my teeth instead of in my eyes and on my face. I was astonished at how relaxing this was, and it turned out to be the best checkup and cleaning that I've had to date. Thanks Ashley!
V
2 months ago
Great dentistry with friendly warmth from everyone working there
I’ve been a patient since they opened. I get cleaning twice a year & have a complicated mouth. All work done on my mouth has been consistently first rate & explained clearly.
R
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to this office. The staff, Angie, Ami, and Monique always make me feel very welcomed. My long time hygienist Nicki does a fantastic job helping me maintain my periodontal issues. A special thank you for your time. Don't feel because I didn't mention more names that I forgot about you. Everyone inside this office is great, and I enjoy talking to.