ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
ABQ Dentists is the friendliest and most professional dental office I’ve ever visited. They know their patients well and explain each procedure in detail before beginning. I have very sensitive teeth and they are all very cognizant of that fact and have never caused any discomfort. They always make me feel very comfortable and calm!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice I have ever had!
Everyone and I mean everyone at both locations (Alb and Tijeras) are just awesome.
C
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Dr. Scott and her staff are exceptional! They make you feel right at home! I had a crown put in and a past root canal and they really try to be as gentle as possible! I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
A
1 month ago
Always great service at ABQ Dentists
Dr Reachi and her staff are awesome. I can’t say more about them!
A
1 month ago
Always great service at ABQ Dentists
Dr Reachi and her staff are awesome. I can’t say more about them!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, profesional, and informative
The entire staff seemed very good at their work and were welcoming as well. Dr. Reachi was terrific. She went over my x-rays and took a thorough dental history with me and then gave me a painless, careful exam. I've had excellent dentists before but none have ever been so interested in educating me, which puts this practice in the top rankings. Highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Thorough, courteous, and professional!
Dr. Scott and her team asked very specific questions and made the necessary recommendations. They took the time to review my X-rays with me. The examination of my teeth, gums, and mouth was the most thorough I have ever had!
D
2 months ago
ABQ Detists go beyond expectations
Cordial, professional, courteous. Always a sense of caring.
C
2 months ago
Quick, informative staff
The staff here are all amazing. Everyone works as an effiecient machine to get procedures done quickly and the right way. They have the technology to speed up the crown process to SAME DAY permanent cap placement! All while taking the time to talk to their patients and make sure they really understand what going on. Going to the dentist sucks, but the dentists and staff here make it much less sucky.
T
3 months ago
Gentle and friendly
ABQ Dentists are the kindest, most gentle dentists I have ever known. No blame, no criticism, excellent care, wonderfully friendly people.