ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Almost painless tooth extraction. CARE and CONCERN
M
6 days ago
Wonderful dentists and staff
I have been with this office for several years, and highly recommend them. They all (docs, assistants, and staff) are, without fail, kind, thoughtful, and more than competent. I needed to be seen quickly because of unexpected tooth pain. They did everything they could do to get me in quickly, and they managed to fit me in. I have every confidence that I am in good hands with both Dr. Riachi and Dr. Scott
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and patient care ! I definitely would recommend to friends and family!
B
3 weeks ago
Best place
Nicki is aalway such a delight! I love coming to ABQ Densist!
V
1 month ago
Extremely high quality of professional servicr
Had to have Dr. Reachi check teeth, bite seemed off. Discovered I need mouth guards to help spasms in my face. VERY thorough with decisions on what to do. I am grateful!! ❤️
V
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Both dentists are highly skilled and answer any questions. I especially appreciated Dr. Reachi’s awareness about restoring healthy bacteria to the mouth when I mentioned a new product developed by a local scientist. She also gave me good advice on bad breath. Filling a small cavity near & below gum was a breeze.
V
1 month ago
Great place!
T
2 months ago
Dental appointment.
Always professional and comforting when I go. Always great care. I have gone to this office for years and would not change.
P
2 months ago
Best in all services
I am always impressed with the knowledge and training of all the staff. They are able to answer all my questions, give me options, and give recommendations with the reasons why. If you want the best dental care, go to ABQ Dentists.
B
2 months ago
Great job Nicky & Dr. Riachi -- keep up the good work!!