ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient many years and have always been happy--same hygienist all that time and i really like her--and NO pain here ever
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Reachi was great, as usual. Her assistant in this procedure was great as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Patients are the Priority
I needed to have a large filling replaced with a crown. Due to a previous negative dental experience at another practice, dental work stresses me out. Dr Scott & Karen couldn’t have been more concerned and caring. They listened to me and my experience was positive. I even had the opportunity to watch my crown being made-that was awesome! I highly recommend ABQ Dentists. The front office is welcoming and appointments are easy to schedule.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr, Martins at Albuquerque Dentists is very professional and thorough. Her assistant, Caryn, did a great job explaining the X-rays to me. Highly recommend this practice..
R
1 month ago
Highest quality of dental care, and professionalism. Lovely people, & enlightening conversation.
S
1 month ago
Compassionate, high quality service
I am a new patient to this office.Had my teeth cleaned and examination performed. Dr Martins was very attentive to any discomfort and was extremely gentle. Her examination was the most thorough exam I have had in many years. She was very informative regarding needed treatment and preventative care. I will be back!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Have been with Dr Reachi for many years and highly recommend her office and her staff. Great group.
S
2 months ago
The team at ABQ Dentists is simply wonderful. If you are looking for the absolute best in Dental Care and Education, look no further. They are highly professional and I would highly recommend anyone to trust in the care they provide!
P
3 months ago
I love my dentist and it doesn't matter who I see. Everyone is so professional and very kind.
S
3 months ago
The Best of Albuquerque
ABQ Dentists is an incredibly professional, well-run business by a professional, vibrant staff. The dentists are exemplary...knowledgeable, communicative and gentle. Their support staff of assistants and hygienists are among the best I’ve encountered. There’s a sense of perfectionism coupled with warmth that puts you at ease throughout. I’m grateful to be a patient.