ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional and courteous
As always, I was treated with professionalism an courtesy. I enjoy my visits.
C
2 days ago
Best Dental care around
I have been going to this Dental practice since the 70's. I have recommended it to everyone looking for quality dental care without exception. I would go no where else for my care.
V
2 days ago
Excellence all around.
Every person there is friendly, kind and superb at their jobs. I actually enjoy my appts.
P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great visit
R
3 days ago
Outstanding practice
I have been a patient at ABQ Dentists for over 10 years. I have never left there without feeling that I was cared for by professional and caring staff. They are very responsive to patient calls, and accommodate special requests efficiently and quickly. I also appreciate the levels of caution and screening during the pandemic. It feels safe to walk through their doors for treatment. My teeth and I are doubly blessed to have Dr. Reachi and Dr. Scott as our competent, upbeat, and caring dentists.
C
1 week ago
Customer Service Champs!
Friendly office, they recognize me as soon as I walk in the office. Almost no wait time in the lobby before they take me back. Fair prices and billing of services, don’t try to over charge insurance like some places I’ve experienced. The doctors treat the staff very well and the staff always seem very attentive and knowledgeable. I trust the doctor to perform fillings and make recommendations of treatments. During the pandemic they have gone “above and beyond” to keep patients and staff safe. I had a chipped tooth and was able to be seen very quickly. They are a top notch office!
J
1 week ago
Awesome,caring, friendly, funny, intelligent! Need I say more?
My “review title” speaks for itself. Definitely come check ‘em out. It’s more than we’ll worth it! (:
M
3 weeks ago
ABQ Dentists
Very great experience
L
3 weeks ago
On time! Knowledgeable and experienced. I love these friendly people.
I
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff as well as very professional
All employees have been both kind and professional. They performed scaling of my teeth and they were patient with me and took the time to work with me while completing the service. I typically loose numbness quickly and the hygienist noticed this quickly and administered medication. Great people, as well as great service.