ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
ABQ Detists go beyond expectations
Cordial, professional, courteous. Always a sense of caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Quick, informative staff
The staff here are all amazing. Everyone works as an effiecient machine to get procedures done quickly and the right way. They have the technology to speed up the crown process to SAME DAY permanent cap placement! All while taking the time to talk to their patients and make sure they really understand what going on. Going to the dentist sucks, but the dentists and staff here make it much less sucky.
T
3 weeks ago
Gentle and friendly
ABQ Dentists are the kindest, most gentle dentists I have ever known. No blame, no criticism, excellent care, wonderfully friendly people.
J
3 weeks ago
Anne Scott
Dr Scott’s office and personel give dedicated and excellent service to their clients. All office staff are highly trained and educated. Dr. Scott’s approach has a unique balance of professional knowledge and interpersonal connection and care. John Barrett
J
3 weeks ago
Such a professional and friendly staff.
Always greeted promptly by a friendly staff member who makes me feel welcomed! Never have to wait long ....and the care received in the chair is explained and well executed. Quality care from start to finish .
R
3 weeks ago
High quality Dental service
Professional and friendly staff. I had an emergency, they were able to take me in at 10am and I was out by 10:30am with my gold inlay cemented in place.
L
1 month ago
Cracked Partial
I dropped my partial inside the sink while cleaning it. A piece of it ( one of my two front teeth broke off. I went in , without even calling at 8:30 am on a Saturday, of all days! They scheduled me right away, and took care of me. They are awesome people, that is why I have been with them for many, many years. They are the best!
C
2 months ago
DR. REACHI WAS AMAZING ! She gave me a shot that I didn't feel. When the numbness off I can't even feel that she had worked on me. by the way she replaced an old filling.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
If you are procrastinating a visit to the dentist because of fear or feeling judged, don’t wait any longer. Dr. Scott and her team are first class, amazing! I have never been to a dentist before and was put at ease so quickly. The professionalism, care and grace they showed me was through the roof. I am so grateful for them and will refer as many people that I can.
G
2 months ago
Highly reliable & qualified
Always a good experience. I walk in & the receptionist greets me by name—who does that! Quality care always.