ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 hour ago
Dental appointment.
Always professional and comforting when I go. Always great care. I have gone to this office for years and would not change.
P
2 days ago
Best in all services
I am always impressed with the knowledge and training of all the staff. They are able to answer all my questions, give me options, and give recommendations with the reasons why. If you want the best dental care, go to ABQ Dentists.
B
6 days ago
Great job Nicky & Dr. Riachi -- keep up the good work!!
J
1 week ago
Best dentists I've ever had
Dr. Reachi and Dr. Scott, along with all the staff, are just amazing. I don't trust anyone else when it comes to my dental work. I've had fillings, cleanings, and a root canal that I've never had an issue with or pain/sensitivity afterwards. I've never had anything negative to say. I am grateful to be able to fully trust my dentist because I haven't been able to say that about any other dentist I've had in the past.
T
2 weeks ago
Another nice visit...
Had the usual great cleaning by Niki and my teeth always feel super clean when she is done...
L
2 weeks ago
Thorough, fast and personable
Called due to pain. Got in quickly in a couple days. Very thorough exam. Great explanation and resolution! This would be my dentist if we move here.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff. Amazing Dentist.
I had broken some bonding off one of my front teeth. It didn't look real bad but it bothered me.After only 37 minutes from my appointment time I was walking out the door. My tooth felt good and looked even better. If you're looking for a Dentist office you best go here!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, up to date equipment, committed to good oral health.
ABQ Dentists are always professional, caring and well informed. Their staff are excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. They keep you comfortable and relaxed.
G
4 weeks ago
Absolutely Fabulous Care
I just had a cleaning by Roberta and she was so amazingly gentle yet thorough. I have had a ton of dental work done. The majority of my teeth have crowns so I’ve experienced some really rough and harsh work and therefore I’m all the more appreciative of excellent care like Roberta’s. My past experience with other dental work done by ABQ Dentists has been wonderful. I really appreciate their care and concern they have shown me.
A
1 month ago
Great and Awesome