ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great experience!
Everyone there is so friendly, kind and get the job done! It was so pleasant it was hard to remember it’s a dentist office! I’d totally refer family and friends!
M
6 days ago
Thoughtful and in-depth care.
I continue to be impressed with the level of professionalism and thoughtful care the Drs invest in my office visits. I feel that I am listened to and realistic options are discussed . It is clear that patients are valued “members“ of the practice.
P
6 days ago
I always get in right away. People there are always friendly and polite. I have been going there 30 plus years and never had a problem with there service... A+ rating
J
2 weeks ago
Finding them was a blessing!!!
I have always been OCD about my teeth and am fortunate to have always had healthy teeth. I didn’t get my first cavity until I was in my 30’s. I am now 48. Within the last couple years, my teeth started breaking off and no one could tell me why. I have always been particular about the dentists I go too but since moving to NM 8 years ago, finding a great dentist has been nearly impossible and with the recent problems, I didn’t know what to do but I know I was devastated because I love my smile. The most recent dentist before Dr Scott, told me I needed root canals that she couldn’t do because they were too complicated and that I also had multiple cavities. The dentist gave me a referral to a root canal specialist. I called them and made an appointment but they were so rude, I cancelled. I looked on Yelp and found ABQ Dentist and they had really good reviews, so I called and made an appointment. After just one visit, Dr Scott knew what the issue was. I have been wearing a cpap for the last four years and due to the dryness in my mouth, my teeth basically dried out (so to say). But anyway, Dr Scott was so kind and so helpful and explained what we would need to do and needlessly to say, not only could she do the root canals but she could save my teeth and no pulling necessary. We developed a treatment plan and I am on the road to getting my teeth fixed and will be able to maintain my beautiful smile. And btw, I didn’t even have cavities. Finding Dr Scott and ABQ Dentist has been the best thing that could happen to me. The staff are also amazing! I would recommend them to anyone, if what you are looking for is a highly qualified dentist who not only takes the time to listen but cares enough to solve the issues. Plus, she’s a phenomenal shot giver. Never even feel them! Thank you Dr Scott and all the staff at ABQ Dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Great care and the staff is the best!
My experience with this office is absolutely excellent. They will get you in for an emergency or what you may think is an emergency. I am so thankful that I found them.
C
3 weeks ago
Great care and the staff is the best!
My experience with this office is absolutely excellent. They will get you in for an emergency or what you may think is an emergency. I am so thankful that I found them.
L
1 month ago
Such a quality service
Nikki and Dr. Reachi are such caring providers. Know I'm in good hands.
T
1 month ago
Phenomenal Dental Office
Time sensitive: always get in the chair within 5-10 minutes of your scheduled appointment. Very thorough and professional care delivered to patients. Nikki, dental hygienist, always delivers gentle yet thorough cleaning with a super welcoming personality!
T
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever
Nikki is so gentle and compassionate. All the the staff there are wonderful but Nikki is the best. With great dental fear being a part of my life, I am always comfortable with Nikki. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
ABQ Dentists is the friendliest and most professional dental office I’ve ever visited. They know their patients well and explain each procedure in detail before beginning. I have very sensitive teeth and they are all very cognizant of that fact and have never caused any discomfort. They always make me feel very comfortable and calm!