ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great experience
Have not seen a dentist in many years. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and a very pleasant visit. Thanks to Dr. Riachi and the staff at ABQDentist Eubank.
A
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
A
1 month ago
Great clinic - great customer service
I always have a positive experience at this clinic. The ladies are always very friendly and on time! Dr. Rhiachi always explains her procedures and is quick but you don't feel rushed. Good customer service goes a long way and I appreciate that had each and every visit!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Very Courteous
They were very nice and most importantly they make you feel comfortable and welcome.
L
2 months ago
Almost painless tooth extraction. CARE and CONCERN
M
2 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff
I have been with this office for several years, and highly recommend them. They all (docs, assistants, and staff) are, without fail, kind, thoughtful, and more than competent. I needed to be seen quickly because of unexpected tooth pain. They did everything they could do to get me in quickly, and they managed to fit me in. I have every confidence that I am in good hands with both Dr. Riachi and Dr. Scott
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and patient care ! I definitely would recommend to friends and family!
B
3 months ago
Best place
Nicki is aalway such a delight! I love coming to ABQ Densist!
V
3 months ago
Extremely high quality of professional servicr
Had to have Dr. Reachi check teeth, bite seemed off. Discovered I need mouth guards to help spasms in my face. VERY thorough with decisions on what to do. I am grateful!! ❤️
V
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Both dentists are highly skilled and answer any questions. I especially appreciated Dr. Reachi’s awareness about restoring healthy bacteria to the mouth when I mentioned a new product developed by a local scientist. She also gave me good advice on bad breath. Filling a small cavity near & below gum was a breeze.