ABQ Dentists

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE

Suite 14

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High Quality Service
ABQ Dentists gets my high marks across the board. However the issue which matters most, as for any personal health care, is quality of service. I had a 20 year old crown re-cemented in place. They made sure the fit was correct and comfortable before I left.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Treatment During a Pandemic!
Although I didn't have an emergency situation, just an annoying one (a crown fell out) the dentist saw me, treated me and made sure that I felt that the treatment results were comfortable for me. I also thought that the precautions taken in view of the coronavirus were as good as could be expected.
E
4 weeks ago
High-quality service friendly Informative
I have been going to Dr. Scott and Dr. Riachi for a few years now and always satisfied also Lisa only hygienist I like or not like but prefer and highly recommend
A
3 months ago
Nikki is the best
Nikki provides amazing service. I highly Recommend ABQ dentists.
M
3 months ago
Extraction
Just had an extraction- fast,painless.
B
3 months ago
Scheduling very easy. The reception staff was courteous and prompt. Dr. Scott clearly explained my dental issue to me as well as the path forward. Scheduling the follow up appointment is every bit as easy.There was minimal interruption to my workday. Very satisfied customer!
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient many years and have always been happy--same hygienist all that time and i really like her--and NO pain here ever
M
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Reachi was great, as usual. Her assistant in this procedure was great as well.
A
4 months ago
Patients are the Priority
I needed to have a large filling replaced with a crown. Due to a previous negative dental experience at another practice, dental work stresses me out. Dr Scott & Karen couldn’t have been more concerned and caring. They listened to me and my experience was positive. I even had the opportunity to watch my crown being made-that was awesome! I highly recommend ABQ Dentists. The front office is welcoming and appointments are easy to schedule.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr, Martins at Albuquerque Dentists is very professional and thorough. Her assistant, Caryn, did a great job explaining the X-rays to me. Highly recommend this practice..