ABQ Dentures

Dentist

2010 Wyoming Blvd., NE

Suite K

Albuquerque, NM 87112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
This place is very nice high tech equipment and friendly staff.
I went there to get an estimate on getting my teeth fixed they x-rays of my whole mouth while standing up very high tech. When Dr came in to discuss my x-rays and explained what was wrong I had a better understanding of my situation and treatment options.I was presented with the estimate for my treatment which I couldn't do at this moment though I will be getting it done in the next few months. This place is going to save quite a bit of money compared other dentists I have been too.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and caring. Keep up the good work.
D
2 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Peter Roukema & I was very pleased with him. Dr. Peter Roukema explained what needs to be done & answered all my questions. The staff were very friendly!!!
B
3 months ago
Always Informative, and Calming ...
Besides being extremely informative, their patience with questions and making sure you're comfortable is the best part of ABQ Dentures. That and being able to watch HGTV from my chair ... I mean, really? NEVER had that experience before... EVER !!
G
4 months ago
WOW!! The Best😁
From the time you enter the front door this is the best dental officeI have ever experienced. Warm welcome, outstanding techs, amazing dentists, complete exam and evaluation, left with a plan in place. I am sending my family!!!
T
6 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
J
6 months ago
First visit
Great experience. Although embarrassed by my teeth I wasn't made to feel that way there. I left with a feeling of hope for a better smile. Everyone I encountered in the office were awesome.
M
7 months ago
Was first. Time there, very very nice people. They even welcomed my service dog without hesitation.unlike other Denist did. When you have one you know how much that can mean. Very kind and understanding staff and Dr. Wonderful. You wont go anywhere else
R
9 months ago
Great experience
I chipped a tooth last night and they were able to fit me in today! First time customer. Great work by Dr. Rokema and his staff. Very friendly! Thank you!
E
10 months ago
Everyone at ABQ Dentures were professional, kind, courtesy and very helpful. The doctor was amazing, I recommend ABQ Denture to anyone that needs new dentures or it is going to be there first time getting them. I was very pleased with the service I received and my dentures look great.