ABQ Dentures

Dentist

2010 Wyoming Blvd., NE

Suite K

Albuquerque, NM 87112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abqdentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service on short notice
Dr. was straight forward and very thorough. Will be going back for sure.
C
2 months ago
great service
I was having my teeth cleaned today, Danny Santana was the tech that was assigned for the job. He did a fantastic job, he was very informative and answered all questions. I highly recommend ABQ Dentures for all your dental needs.
P
3 months ago
Great service friendly staff and informative procedure went well and need to back in two weeks for cleaning. The only issue I have is that I was never told that i would have to pay for service in 6 months which i thought was already included in the original price. Since this is in 6 months it won't be to much of a financial strain. I'll definitely recommend this business to anyone who needs Dentures.
A
3 months ago
Doctor Norby is super nice
Thank you ABQ dental for the prompt service after I broke a 13 year old crown on my front tooth! I had summer teeth for 2.5 days & he gave me a temp till my new permanent one comes in. The staff was kind & helpful, the rooms were clean. The office is an easy find right off of Wyoming BLVD! I recommend this office if you have any dentures or cosmetic dental needs! Hopefully I will have a glowing update after my permanent tooth comes in & he installs it!
J
4 months ago
Impressed
This was my first visit to this location and the the dental hygienist, Danny was very kind and gave me great feedback on how to take better care of my implants. He did a great job! Dr. Norby examined my teeth and he was also very thorough and caring.
P
5 months ago
This place is very nice high tech equipment and friendly staff.
I went there to get an estimate on getting my teeth fixed they x-rays of my whole mouth while standing up very high tech. When Dr came in to discuss my x-rays and explained what was wrong I had a better understanding of my situation and treatment options.I was presented with the estimate for my treatment which I couldn't do at this moment though I will be getting it done in the next few months. This place is going to save quite a bit of money compared other dentists I have been too.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and caring. Keep up the good work.
D
5 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Peter Roukema & I was very pleased with him. Dr. Peter Roukema explained what needs to be done & answered all my questions. The staff were very friendly!!!
B
7 months ago
Always Informative, and Calming ...
Besides being extremely informative, their patience with questions and making sure you're comfortable is the best part of ABQ Dentures. That and being able to watch HGTV from my chair ... I mean, really? NEVER had that experience before... EVER !!
G
8 months ago
WOW!! The Best😁
From the time you enter the front door this is the best dental officeI have ever experienced. Warm welcome, outstanding techs, amazing dentists, complete exam and evaluation, left with a plan in place. I am sending my family!!!