ABQ Property Management

Property Manager

2921 Carlisle Boulevard Northeast

Suite 207

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Real Estate Qualifying Broker: 19480
Real Estate Associate Broker: 48731
Open Today By Appointment

propertymanageralbuquerquenm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Job well done!
Daniel went above and beyond for us. We needed our house rented quickly due to financial issues. Within 2 weeks we had a qualified tenant in our home! He even let us meet the tenants as we requested to. Good place to work with!
C
10 months ago
A+ interview with Daniel
I met with Daniel to discuss renting my house. I had never used a management company before but I was so impressed with with his professionalism and knowledge that he will be hired. I don't know why I tried to manage my house on my own: a big mistake. And, if I ever want to sell my house he is the person I will call.
T
11 months ago
Exceptional Service. So Gratefull
Daniel Torrez manages 2 homes of mine. Never have i felt so secure. Ive been with 3 other management companies and by far ABQ is the best!
R
1 year ago
Goes over and beyond!
Daniel Torrez has been such a great help with our rental. We live out of state so finding somebody that answers calls, trustworthy, and responds to needs is so important. He's gone over and beyond in helping us get everything done in order to get it rented. Thanks so much for making the experience an easier one :)
B
2 years ago
Tru
If you are even considering managing your own property(ies), please consider that being a landlord is definitely not for everyone and requires A LOT more knowledge, tenacity and
Response from ABQ Property Management
Belinda, Thank you for the positive review. It a please working with Chris and you. I look forward to a long positive business relationship with you. Sincerely, Daniel Torrez
A
2 years ago
Great customer service
Thanks
J
2 years ago
Great communication!
Move in process was very smooth and Daniel was very helpful. Had a problem with A/C but got fixed on the same day. Thank!
D
2 years ago
Great service and knowledge.
Thanks for showing us the apartments available. We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you when we move down.
Response from ABQ Property Management
I look forward to meeting with you again. Thank you for the positive review.
R
2 years ago
Best knowledge of the market
Even though we didn't choose to rent our home out after all, Daniel provided us with useful info about today's market. His knowledge of renting homes really helped us for future rentals. If we choose to rent our home in the future, we will definitely choose ABQ Property Management.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Rebecca,
M
2 years ago
Best Business Experience EVER!!!
I recently made the decision to venture into the real-estate business. Being in banking for many years this was something I felt I was capable of handling, WRONG! I had no idea how much paper work is involved along with all the other legalities. After weeks of stress I decided to seek help and found the best business experience ever. Daniel Torres with ABQ Property Management was so professional and knowledgeable. Assured me that he would handle everything, and he did. Daniel has made sure my apartment complex has been well maintained and that all the units are continuously leased. Thank you Daniel for WORKING FOR ME!
Response from ABQ Property Management
Theak you for your feedback Melissa. WE definitely appreciate your business. Its a pleasure working with you!