ABQ Property Management

Property Manager

2921 Carlisle Boulevard Northeast

Suite 207

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Real Estate Qualifying Broker: 19480
Real Estate Associate Broker: 48731
Open Today By Appointment

propertymanageralbuquerquenm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Goes over and beyond!
Daniel Torrez has been such a great help with our rental. We live out of state so finding somebody that answers calls, trustworthy, and responds to needs is so important. He's gone over and beyond in helping us get everything done in order to get it rented. Thanks so much for making the experience an easier one :)
B
5 months ago
Tru
If you are even considering managing your own property(ies), please consider that being a landlord is definitely not for everyone and requires A LOT more knowledge, tenacity and
Response from ABQ Property Management
Belinda, Thank you for the positive review. It a please working with Chris and you. I look forward to a long positive business relationship with you. Sincerely, Daniel Torrez
A
7 months ago
Great customer service
Thanks
J
8 months ago
Great communication!
Move in process was very smooth and Daniel was very helpful. Had a problem with A/C but got fixed on the same day. Thank!
D
8 months ago
Great service and knowledge.
Thanks for showing us the apartments available. We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you when we move down.
Response from ABQ Property Management
I look forward to meeting with you again. Thank you for the positive review.
R
9 months ago
Best knowledge of the market
Even though we didn't choose to rent our home out after all, Daniel provided us with useful info about today's market. His knowledge of renting homes really helped us for future rentals. If we choose to rent our home in the future, we will definitely choose ABQ Property Management.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Rebecca,
M
9 months ago
Best Business Experience EVER!!!
I recently made the decision to venture into the real-estate business. Being in banking for many years this was something I felt I was capable of handling, WRONG! I had no idea how much paper work is involved along with all the other legalities. After weeks of stress I decided to seek help and found the best business experience ever. Daniel Torres with ABQ Property Management was so professional and knowledgeable. Assured me that he would handle everything, and he did. Daniel has made sure my apartment complex has been well maintained and that all the units are continuously leased. Thank you Daniel for WORKING FOR ME!
Response from ABQ Property Management
Theak you for your feedback Melissa. WE definitely appreciate your business. Its a pleasure working with you!
P
9 months ago
SUCCESSFULL. THANK YOU
He sold me my first home. Now its a rental in the best part of town. Im grateful, Maximum return.
Response from ABQ Property Management
You are most welcome Peter. It has always been a pleasure working with you.
L
9 months ago
5 Star Service
ABQ Property Management really came through for me. I tried renting my home on my own for over 2 month. It didn't rent. I contacted ABQ Property Management and within 2 weeks i had a qualified tenant. I am very please with the service provided.
Response from ABQ Property Management
You are very welcome. Its a pleasure working with you.
S
9 months ago
Great experience!
Working with ABQ Property Management was simple. They found me a great apartment. The process was simple and fast. Thanks guys for working with me.
Response from ABQ Property Management
We are pleased that you like your apartment. We value your feedback.