ABQ Property Management

Property Manager

2921 Carlisle Boulevard Northeast

Suite 207

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Real Estate Qualifying Broker: 19480
Real Estate Associate Broker: 48731
Open Today By Appointment

propertymanageralbuquerquenm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
SUCCESSFULL. THANK YOU
He sold me my first home. Now its a rental in the best part of town. Im grateful, Maximum return.
Response from ABQ Property Management
You are most welcome Peter. It has always been a pleasure working with you.
L
3 years ago
5 Star Service
ABQ Property Management really came through for me. I tried renting my home on my own for over 2 month. It didn't rent. I contacted ABQ Property Management and within 2 weeks i had a qualified tenant. I am very please with the service provided.
Response from ABQ Property Management
You are very welcome. Its a pleasure working with you.
S
3 years ago
Great experience!
Working with ABQ Property Management was simple. They found me a great apartment. The process was simple and fast. Thanks guys for working with me.
Response from ABQ Property Management
We are pleased that you like your apartment. We value your feedback.
P
3 years ago
Rented to perfect Apartment.
I've been looking for an apartment in Los Lunas for a month now, but because I'm out of state it's been difficult. ABQ Property Management made it ease to complete the process even though I want there yet. When I arrived on Monday, the apartment was good, and ready to go just as they said.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Pilar, We are glad you are enjoying the apartment. Please let us know if you need anything.
O
3 years ago
Excellent job!
I've used many property management companies and this one is the best. I've always had a problem with communication from other companies. ABQ Property Management is very prompt when replying to emails and taking calls.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Thank you for the positive review Oliver.
L
3 years ago
Great service!
Very polite staff as well as extraordinary knowledge. They told me the exact price and time frame for my house. I know have great tenants.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Thank you for your review.
D
3 years ago
Found us the perfect home
My husband and I have been searching for a specific type of home and ABQ Property Management found us exactly what we were looking for. Thanks guys.
Response from ABQ Property Management
It was a pleasure working with you and your family. We appreciate for business.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
Went beyond expectations for us. We're glad we found you guys.
Response from ABQ Property Management
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our services. Please let us know if you need anything.
A
4 years ago
Great service.
Abq Property Management helped me find the perfect condo near UNM. The service was exceptional. Thanks guys!
Response from ABQ Property Management
We were glad to be of assistance.
S
4 years ago
Hi Quality Service
Their professional team helped me get my 4 plex back into shape. It is now fully occupied thanks to them.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Thanks for the feedback Shawna!