ABQ Property Management

Property Manager

2921 Carlisle Boulevard Northeast

Suite 207

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Real Estate Qualifying Broker: 19480
Real Estate Associate Broker: 48731
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertymanageralbuquerquenm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Pleased Tenant!
They found my family the best apartment in Albuquerque. I'm so glad that I went through this company. I've had bad experiences with others. Thanks ABQ Property Management.
Response from ABQ Property Management
It was our please assisting you for your home search. We look forward to assisting through out your tenancy.
C
4 years ago
Best property management!
ABQ Property Management has successfully rented out my home in a matter of just a week. The time frame was unbelievable. I'm a satisfied customer.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Hello Chris, Thank you for the positive words. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything.
C
4 years ago
Exceeds ecpectaions
Abq property management went above and beyond what I expected. Unlike most management companies I felt like I was a person. I didn't feel like I was just filling a spot in a rental home but that we found something that worked for me. Thanks for the exceptional service 5stars any day.
Response from ABQ Property Management
We strive to provide all of our clients with exceptional service. We look forward to work hard for you through out your tenancy.
J
4 years ago
I have been with a few different property management companies over the years, and this one is something I see myself sticking with for a long time. Excellent professional service and Daniel makes me feel like a high priority client. Also resolving any problems for me and going beyond my expectations.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Thanks for the feedback Jason
A
4 years ago
Prompt and Professional
I contacted ABQ Property Management regarding rental units that I own and could not be more happy that I did! The associate who assisted me was prompt in his responses, knowledgeable regarding real estate, and professional all the way around. I intend on keeping my properties in their hands :)
Response from ABQ Property Management
Anthony, Thank for for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are more than happy to continue to provide excellent service to you and your property.
A
4 years ago
Prompt and Professional
I contacted ABQ Property Management regarding rental units that I own and could not be more happy that I did! The associate who assisted me was prompt in his responses, knowledgeable regarding real estate, and professional all the way around. I intend on keeping my properties in their hands :)
Response from ABQ Property Management
Anthony, Thank you for your positive feedback. As we promised, we will continue to provide you with the best service possible.
J
4 years ago
Amazing Property Management
I have been with a few different property management companies over the years, and this one is something I see myself sucking with for a long time. Excellent professional service and Daniel makes me feel like a high priority client. Also resolving any problems for me and going beyond my expectations.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Jason, Thank you for your positive feedback. All of your clients are high priority like you. We appreciate your business.
J
4 years ago
Great customer service
Abq property management really came through for us. We were having trouble with our current tenants and they helped us sort everything out. Thanks guys.
Response from ABQ Property Management
Mr. Cordova, It was our please assisting you with your property. We strive to provide excellent service to all of out customers.