Dr. Roussel DMD & Dr. Preber DMD

Dentist

7127 Prospect Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistabq.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
My experience was great! Treated with utmost respect and care. Everyone working there was welcoming and seemed genuinely happy to be there!
A
2 days ago
Consistently the best dental experience
Dr Roussel and Dr Preber have a great practice! The staff is always cheerful, charming and helpful. I have never had to wait. They handle scheduling and rescheduling seamlessly. The care staff are efficient, super attentive and work hard to provide a relaxed, pain free experience. The doctors are both very nice and have an honest and open approach to your care. The recommend treatment, but aren't constantly trying to upsell you on services. It is strange to say, but I actually enjoy going to see my dentist. It is a kind of guilt free, feel good thing for me. Even my kids enjoy going to dental appointments here. Great group of professionals and I highly recommend them!
T
3 days ago
Mark was awesome, professional and thorough hygienist! Always love seeing Roussel and his staff (Mandy is so helpful )!!!!
T
4 days ago
Perfection!
Im just like most people I hate going to the dentist but everytime I have to go I am always greeted by name, the staff is professional, knowledgeable, they are definitely the experts at their job! They make me feel comfortable and confident. Mandy and Kim always lighten the mood and make you feel like family from the time you get there till the time you leave. I would never go to another dental office! Absolutely recommend this office.
H
4 days ago
Axelent service
Professional and friendly with high quality service
J
1 week ago
Professional
Great group professional and personable. Makes your visit easy.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Preber ever was very friendly & easy going with our young daughter (1st time visit for daughter). I really liked her, except for her not letting you finish sentences.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Excellent experience... they took me in last minute to fix a broken filling and took care of it in no time. Great staff with great attitudes and very professional!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and skilled.
Routine cleaning was thorough and followed with a thorough exam. I arrived a few minutes early but was taken in a few minutes early as well. ALL employees showed me consideration and politeness throughout. Friendly, knowledgeable people with a great sense of humor and a sincere concern for my comfort and health. Couldn't have been better!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service!
I've been a patient with Dr. Rouessel for over 10 years now. His team have always taken the best care of me and helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Preber was also very friendly and I look forward to working with her to help me create a better smile and healthy teeth.