ABQ Uptown

Dentist

7127 Prospect Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistabq.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Emergency crown
Have to say that the staff was the best I’ve ever encountered. I was not a current patient of the office and I had a cracked tooth. The staff was able to get me in within hours and take care of me. Every single person on staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable and insured me that I would be taken care of. I will now be a permanent pateient. Can’t them thank enough for the wonderful care they gave me.
P
4 years ago
Always friend, always timely, get in, get out! For me, its great as Dr. Mike and the staff know I have an irrational fear of the dentist! Ha!
S
4 years ago
Very good experience. Office is very clean, and staff are very professional and efficient. My visit there was akin to walking back in time. I'm almost 51, therefore, I'm old enough to remember how warm an office visit could be. The days when people were personable, and smiled. A time when you felt that you weren't an inconvenience. Beverly is my new great friend! She was so witty and kept me in stitches (not literally)during my visit. The staff answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had.
P
4 years ago
Wonderful service, very helpful with insurance, friendly and kind.
N
4 years ago
Dr. Roussel has always been a pleasure. He is very personable and makes me feel comfortable. He's very professional but also very caring.
R
4 years ago
Thank you looks good. I have my two front teeth again. Christmas came early.
M
4 years ago
Always greeted /welcomed warmly and routine dental work done carefully and with skill. Dr Roussel is gracious and runs an efficient office...I've been a patient of his since 2000 and have found service to be professional and consistently excellent for almost 15 years. Hoping for at least another 15 years as well! couldn't ask for a better dental experience or staff! thanks
R
4 years ago
Always a pleaseure
M
4 years ago
Dr Mike, Randy and the crew are amazing. They always make you feel like your family. I recommend them all the time. I appreciate the fact that I can go to the dentist knowing that they have a soft hand and make your visit as painless as possible. Melissa and Mandy at the front counter are on top of getting your appointments and helping with your insurance billing. Thanks for all you do guys!!!!
S
4 years ago
Awesome service!! They make you feel real comfortable.