Abraham Dental

Dentist

193 Green Bay Rd

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abrahamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
friendly, professional, kind, thoughtful
I was not feeling well and hoped the appointment would be quick. It was. As all the necessary steps were taken to be completely thorough, the thought popped into my head - I am being taken care of by top dental specialists, and I needed to be a patient patient. I am grateful for Dr Jennifer and her smiling associates. I trust them completely to be watchful and attentive to my needs, as they always have been.
D
5 months ago
Super thorough, comfortable and quick!
Great experience as usual. Everything was snap-snap on time, cleaning and check was fantastic.
L
7 months ago
dental work
I received very good care, professional and friendly, along with good explanation of the work needed and options on doing it. Teeth cleaning a few days before was done very well by a friendly and professional hygienist
M
8 months ago
I always have a good experience when I visit Dr. Jennifer's office. Everyone is very friendly.
K
10 months ago
The bestest in the county! Everyone is always professional and caring - a pleasant atmosphere in which to be!
C
11 months ago
Prompt professonal treatment
Needed immediate broken tooth repair and received prompt appointment.
J
11 months ago
Always helpful
Glad you could get me in on such sort notice.
L
1 year ago
The service was very good from start to 'finish'
From my first call to this office looking for a dental group after moving here, Kelly helped with everything from our insurance coverage to setting the appointments in a very personable manner. Two other local offices I had stopped into asking for the same assistance, never bothered to call back even though they list wanting new patients. The treatment and explanations of service and rationale for doing it was complete and understandable. Nice conservative approach. As a 'woos' in the chair, I have no complaints and never came close to crying! My wife and I both will continue and recommend Jennifer A. and team members.
L
1 year ago
High quality friendly service
Nicely done
D
1 year ago
Awesome Experience!
You're always nervous about having a cavity filled. Will it hurt? Will further work be needed? Will it take a long time? Well, in this case I arrived about 20 minutes early and finished just ten minutes after my scheduled appointment time! There was no pain whatsoever, and the results were fantastic. Thank YOU!