Abraham Dental

Dentist

193 Green Bay Rd

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abrahamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always helpful
Glad you could get me in on such sort notice.
L
3 months ago
The service was very good from start to 'finish'
From my first call to this office looking for a dental group after moving here, Kelly helped with everything from our insurance coverage to setting the appointments in a very personable manner. Two other local offices I had stopped into asking for the same assistance, never bothered to call back even though they list wanting new patients. The treatment and explanations of service and rationale for doing it was complete and understandable. Nice conservative approach. As a 'woos' in the chair, I have no complaints and never came close to crying! My wife and I both will continue and recommend Jennifer A. and team members.
L
4 months ago
High quality friendly service
Nicely done
D
6 months ago
Awesome Experience!
You're always nervous about having a cavity filled. Will it hurt? Will further work be needed? Will it take a long time? Well, in this case I arrived about 20 minutes early and finished just ten minutes after my scheduled appointment time! There was no pain whatsoever, and the results were fantastic. Thank YOU!
A
7 months ago
Everything was fine. Laura is great. She always tells me what she's going to do. Please note email address change.
S
8 months ago
Best quality dental staff and service
Every time I visit Dr Abraham's office for my 6 month cleaning and checkup, I go in with a little anxiety because I really don't like going to the dentist. I think its the vulnerability of it all and I have very sensitive teeth/mouth. And yet, every time I leave their office, I am glad I went and all of my anxiety was for naught. Even if I lived 30 miles away from Dr. Abraham, I would gladly drive in whatever weather because I have total faith in her professionalism, knowledge and genuine concern for my dental health. Thank you Dr. Abraham for always providing me with the best dental health I could ever find.
M
8 months ago
I have always received excellent service from hygienist Anna & Dr. Jennifer. Anna does a very thorough cleaning & patiently explains how I can better care for my teeth & gums. She has a pleasant personality, as Jennifer also has in her follow up exams.
M
9 months ago
Good experience, everyone is so friendly.
My experience is good as always. Right from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the doctor. Everyone treats you with a friendly smile and makes you feel at home.
D
10 months ago
excellence, as usual
I felt as though I was important, and my concerns were their concerns. I was treated kindly, gently, respectfully. They tended to an unexpected issue immediately, and gave an honest recommendation and advice on the physician I will be seeing the following day on a semi-related issue that needs to be addressed. I have always had the utmost trust in Dr Jennifer and her staff, and would never hesitate to recommend their services. A "simple cleaning" is a very thorough exam, and I have complete confidence in their watchfulness and documentation of happenings within my mouth, as well as areas in and out such as jaw, throat, and neck. Give them a call - you won't regret it.
C
10 months ago
Friendly staff, professonal service
Another good experience. I'll be back.