Dr. Hess Dentistry

Dentist

119 North US 31

Whiteland, IN 46184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Experience!
This is my first time with this dentist. I experience extreme anxiety whenever I have anyone work on my mouth or eyes. I had myself pretty worked up over having a cavity filled behind my front tooth. I can honestly say I experienced not one moment of discomfort during the entire procedure. I was very appreciative of both Dr. Hess and his assistant narrating everything they did. I’ve been at this practice for over 10 years. As much as I hate having my teeth cleaned, Cindy makes it a great experience and Deb is amazing. You always feel like family when you are there!
T
3 days ago
I now look forward visits
I am a nervous patient. This practice been able to me past needing valium to come in. A very friendly practice, professional, with up to dental techniques and technology. I now look forward to dental visits
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient Staff
Very professional friendly staff. Always on time, kids actually look forward to going to Dentist. Definitely would recommend.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hess was very professional in his oral exam. He was very congenial and I am sure he will continue Dr. Fisher's competent and compassionate dental care for his patients.
S
1 month ago
On time and very friendly.
In addition to a great experience having my teeth cleaned, I asked for a repair to a tooth. Dr Hess worked the repair in and the tooth looks fantastic. A very positive atmosphere in the office.
C
1 month ago
My son had a great visit & experience!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Worked with me in getting appt scheduled after many changes do to my work schedule And the service was relatively painfree
Response from Dr. Hess Dentistry
It's our pleasure! We appreciate the job you do protecting all of us, and will work around your schedule whenever you need.
E
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
I am one of those...I don't like to go to the dentist. The noise, the scraping and it's all just too much for me. However, Cindy does a wonderful job and is so patient and kind to me. I know she does a thorough job and my teeth are well taken care of. It was very nice to meet Dr. Hess! He seemed excited to meet his new patients.
Response from Dr. Hess Dentistry
We love seeing your face. So glad that we have made you a patient for life, lol!
T
2 months ago
Quality service
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Hess explained the procedure completely.
Response from Dr. Hess Dentistry
With patients like you, you make our job a pleasure!
C
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr Hess is a great listener and explains everything where you can understand. I’m excited to have him on board to take over Dr Fisher. Great pick!!