Dr. Hess Dentistry

Dentist

119 North US 31

Whiteland, IN 46184

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Continued commitment to excellence after a major transition!
Congratulations to your phenomenal team for its work in carrying that tradition of teamwork and family focused dentistry forwards. Welcome Dr. Hess! You are the fortunate recipient of a dental team “made-in-heaven”.....at least to me they truly are! Of course you throw fun patients like myself into the mix and you have pretty awesome visits. Lol! Best wishes for 2019.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Had my first visit, and the dentist family is very nice and took the time to explain and listen to my needs. Small clinic, but has everything you need to have your smile as good as ever
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Cindy and Deb were, as always, professional and friendly. Welcome greeting to Dr. Hess...
A
2 months ago
Great Experience!
This is my first time with this dentist. I experience extreme anxiety whenever I have anyone work on my mouth or eyes. I had myself pretty worked up over having a cavity filled behind my front tooth. I can honestly say I experienced not one moment of discomfort during the entire procedure. I was very appreciative of both Dr. Hess and his assistant narrating everything they did. I’ve been at this practice for over 10 years. As much as I hate having my teeth cleaned, Cindy makes it a great experience and Deb is amazing. You always feel like family when you are there!
T
2 months ago
I now look forward visits
I am a nervous patient. This practice been able to me past needing valium to come in. A very friendly practice, professional, with up to dental techniques and technology. I now look forward to dental visits
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient Staff
Very professional friendly staff. Always on time, kids actually look forward to going to Dentist. Definitely would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Hess was very professional in his oral exam. He was very congenial and I am sure he will continue Dr. Fisher's competent and compassionate dental care for his patients.
S
3 months ago
On time and very friendly.
In addition to a great experience having my teeth cleaned, I asked for a repair to a tooth. Dr Hess worked the repair in and the tooth looks fantastic. A very positive atmosphere in the office.
C
4 months ago
My son had a great visit & experience!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Worked with me in getting appt scheduled after many changes do to my work schedule And the service was relatively painfree
Response from Dr. Hess Dentistry
It's our pleasure! We appreciate the job you do protecting all of us, and will work around your schedule whenever you need.