Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.

HVAC Contractor

815 N Main St

Wichita, KS 67203

Mechanical License: 6054
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

icalledfred.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Highly Recommend!
My AC stopped working during the hottest week of the year. I called the HVAC company that I had previously used, and they told me it would be TWO WEEKS before they could come take a look. I called Absolute Air, Dale came out the same day, and I was up and running within an hour! I wouldn't look anywhere else! Their team was efficient, kind, and courteous and did a great job.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Molly thank you for allowing us to help.
A
10 months ago
Perfect Experience
From Stacey, who scheduled my service appt to Dale who repaired my air conditioner... I had the perfect experience. Stacey was wonderful. Dale took care of the issues I was having quickly and honestly. I felt like I mattered. I also understand how to take care of my system better now as well.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Aubrey, hope all is well with you and your family. Thanks for your comments.
A
10 months ago
Highly recommended!
I don't write reviews ever. Was compelled to do one this time. They took care of me when no one else could, the tech was knowledgeable, friendly, quick (would've been quicker but I kept chatting with him because we had similar hobbies). My AC went from blowing burnt smelling hot air to be blowing cleaner and cooler air than inside my fridge. A+ experience. I'll never go anywhere else for HVAC services.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Andrew we are happy we could help and want to thank you for taking the time to write a review.
V
10 months ago
Life saver!
My AC started screaming late Friday afternoon and my house was 90 degrees by mid Saturday. These guys came out that Saturday , and fixed my problem. My AC was up and running in an hour. THANK YOU SO MUCH I was so happy to be back to normal.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thanks Vanessa
M
2 years ago
Highly Recommend. Thorough and answered all my questions.
Had these guys come out and do a check-up on my furnace today. They did a great job! Took time to answer all my questions, explain everything they were doing, even found an issue with how the drain was plumbed that would have caused me an issue down the road. I highly recommend them, and they are running a $25 off special right now.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
We are glad you had a positive experience Michael and are grateful for your business.
K
2 years ago
Help when I needed it most!
Thanks to Absolute Air the their quick and professional service on a early Sunday morning! God Bless You!
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thanks for sharing that with us Kevin. God bless you too.
A
2 years ago
Long term association with this company
We have used Absolute Air for several years. We plan to use them for all of our HVAC needs. Recommended them to several people we know.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thank you Al for being a part of our business, we truly appreciate the feed back.
P
2 years ago
Quick, courteous service
I was very impressed with the tech that came out...he called first to let me know he would be coming, then showed me everything he was doing. He fixed everything in a timely manner, and was very courteous and professional.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Perri, we are grateful for your feedback and would consider it a privilege to help you with any future HVAC needs that might arise.
J
2 years ago
They are always quick to respond and very polite!
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thank you so much for your comments Jill.
S
2 years ago
great company
The company is courteous ,efficent, on time. Good people to work with Highly recommend them. Thanks David.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
We are grateful that you took the time to comment Shirley. Have a great summer.