Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.

HVAC Contractor

815 N Main St

Wichita, KS 67203

Mechanical License: 6054
Open Today By Appointment

icalledfred.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I have had Dale service my furnace and air conditioner for over 20 years. He is reliable and should he be running a bit late, he will call and let me know. He is knowledgeable of the products he services and sells, honest and dependable. I highly recommend Absolute Air Heating and Cooling.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
So glad to have you as a regular customer Marty. Thank you for your comments.
T
4 years ago
Have used you for several years and have always been very happy. No complaints! Do wish you had a yearly program for both heating and cooling
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
We appreciate your review Theanna. We will be offering service agreements in the near future. Catch you in the fall.
C
4 years ago
Great customer service
Absolute Air has been great at meeting our needs, getting to us quickly, and accurately determining what time they will show up at our door. Their prices are reasonable, and they resolve any and all issues quickly. We wouldn't use anyone else for our heating and air conditioning needs.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thank you Cindy for your feedback. We appreciate your continued business. You and Dan have a great Summer.
D
4 years ago
they are very nice do great work and the price was great
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thanks Daryl, you and Lori have a great summer.
G
4 years ago
Thank You
Dale and Stacey Thank you so much for the prompt and excellent service. We appreciated your opinion and input which were helpful restoring our air conditioning needs. We know that you have a number of demands on your schedule so the fact that you took as much time as you did to guide us is even more welcome.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Grateful for your comments Garry
K
4 years ago
Absolute Air is the Best
We have been customers of Absolute Air Heating and Cooling, Inc. since 2006. They installed and helped us maintain our two heating and cooling units with heat pumps, as well as the Accuclean air filtration units and a Humidifier. We are pleased that they email reminders to schedule spring and fall maintenance with included earlybird specials. Dale and his staff are on time, friendly, take the time to answer questions and are trustworthy. We highly recommend Absolute Air.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thank you so much for your recommendation Karen, it's always a pleasure to serve you and Del.
C
4 years ago
I have been a customer of Absolute Air for years now. I use them for my heating and air. They are always on time, nice, and take the time to answer any questions. But the most important reason I use Absolute Air is that I trust them and value their suggestions completely.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thanks for your continued business Cathy.
K
4 years ago
New Units Heat and Air
Had a great experience. Absolute Air worked in a timely manner and units were installed for a reasonable price. Also I have them come 2xs a year for cleaning and maintenance. Trust is important when having people in your house I have recommended Absolute Air to family and friends.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Good to hear from you Krisann. We appreciate your comments and value our relationship.
A
5 years ago
Excellent
Dale was on time, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Absolute Air.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thanks Aaron, We appreciate your business.
L
5 years ago
Always thorough and efficient
Dale is so good at troubleshooting and staying with it until the problem is solved. He is also proactive giving me good advice about what could happen and what will be done if it does. I appreciate knowing what might be ahead for my own peace of mind. He is always on time and considerate of my schedule.
Response from Absolute Air Heating & Cooling Inc.
Thanks for your feedback Linda, we appreciate your continued patronage.