Absolute Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

220 Babcock Boulevard

Delano, MN 55328

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

delanoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Overall, the BEST option out there!
I have been getting my cars serviced at Absolute Automotive for over 8 years now - even after 4 moves, I continue to drive back to Delano for service, because it just can't be beat! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. The service is honest; they do thorough work and only tell you what you need done and don't try to sell you on "extra" things. On top of all of that, the prices can't be beat! I cannot say enough good things about Chad and the team at Absolute Automotive - overall, this is a team/business I can trust to work on my car, and that isn't easy to find!
M
3 months ago
The guys at Absolute are always open and honest about what's wrong, how to fix it, and what it will cost.
J
3 months ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service
Just in for a standard oil change and a once over on the car. As always great service from Chad, Shane, and Nick. What a great place to take your vehicle for service you know you can count on and trust!
D
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
I have used Absolute Automotive for years. They provide excellent service and have helped me several times when the matter is urgent. Their pricing is fair and their service is the best I have had. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a full service mechanic!
K
8 months ago
Top of the line business
They are so friendly and treat you with respect. What a refreshing experience!
V
8 months ago
Thank you, you covered it well, plus let us know what else needs to be done.
W
11 months ago
Great friendly & honest. Helped me with tire issues in a very fast & friendly manner
T
1 year ago
Informative and timely communications
Good job giving timely options/cost after initial diagnostics.
S
1 year ago
Oil Change
The guys got my car in and out with no fuss or muss.
S
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and Thorough
Shawn was very helpful and knowledgeable in the work performed on my car. He provided thorough results of the testing and what steps he wient through in analyzing vehicle. I really appreciate the work and information Absolute Auto Services provides. I will be back - thank you!