Absolute Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

220 Babcock Boulevard

Delano, MN 55328

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Quick response and job well done
Ran over a raccoon on the road and took out the AC condenser on my car. Needed someone to evacuate the system, replace the condenser and recharge the system. They complete the job in record time and in working order. Thanks for a job well done.
B
3 months ago
Honest and great to work with
Chad explains things very well and is the most honest guy in the car business I've ever worked with. Would recommend this business to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Quality service, honest opinion
Great service, would recommend these guys to anyone.
D
7 months ago
Great / Honest People
I have gone here for several years and LOVE IT! I am grateful to have someone that I can go to and feel I am getting an honest answer. I would highly recommend Absolute for your mechanical needs.
J
10 months ago
Overall, the BEST option out there!
I have been getting my cars serviced at Absolute Automotive for over 8 years now - even after 4 moves, I continue to drive back to Delano for service, because it just can't be beat! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. The service is honest; they do thorough work and only tell you what you need done and don't try to sell you on "extra" things. On top of all of that, the prices can't be beat! I cannot say enough good things about Chad and the team at Absolute Automotive - overall, this is a team/business I can trust to work on my car, and that isn't easy to find!
M
11 months ago
The guys at Absolute are always open and honest about what's wrong, how to fix it, and what it will cost.
J
1 year ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service
Just in for a standard oil change and a once over on the car. As always great service from Chad, Shane, and Nick. What a great place to take your vehicle for service you know you can count on and trust!
D
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
I have used Absolute Automotive for years. They provide excellent service and have helped me several times when the matter is urgent. Their pricing is fair and their service is the best I have had. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a full service mechanic!
K
1 year ago
Top of the line business
They are so friendly and treat you with respect. What a refreshing experience!
V
1 year ago
Thank you, you covered it well, plus let us know what else needs to be done.