Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr. Reitter is kind skilled and has the best equipment and clean office! He finds the best way to manage your care with the least amount of discomfort. He explains and helps in any way he can. Simply the best dentist I've ever had!
S
2 months ago
We have been coming to this dental office for a few years now and we just love this place. My children and me, we have no more fear when we go to the dentist's. It's been part of our routine. People there are competent and friendly. I highly recommend this place.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience
Service, reactivity, quality, exactitude....in one word ? Perfect !
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend...
I have terrible teeth! Multiple gum surgeries and even somewhat dreading cleanings. That's all in the past. Dr. Reitter's method is quick and painless and efficient. He keeps my teeth and gums in good shape but doesn't push unnecessary procedures. Excellent, friendly staff too. I highly recommend him!
M
5 months ago
Great Experience
Nobody really *enjoys* going to the dentist, but these guys make it very easy. Friendly and professional staff in a great environment. No complaints whatsoever.
T
5 months ago
Great care! Procedure done swiftly and properly.
V
5 months ago
Exceptional professionalism, use of state of the art equipment in a caring & friendly environment.
Dr. Reitter has been my family's dentist for many years now, he has raised the bar many many times. We feel completely at ease under his care. I have referred many of my family members & friends to Absolute Dental Care & will continue to do so. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Reitter is wonderful! He is very professional, and explains everything during your appointment. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
8 months ago
High quality,
As always my visit was friendly and professional. The care and detail in what is to be done is explained to my satisfaction.
G
10 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff is consistent in being friendly without compromising professionalism. Dr. Reitter made me feel very comfortable while there for x-rays.