Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Check up and cleaning
A positive experience, friendly conversation and attentive care.
H
2 months ago
Best in the US
I can only report nothing but great, positif and professional service. Dr Reitter is a genuine dentist focused on the customer needs and his/her dental health. I recommend Dr Reitter 100%
S
2 months ago
Incredibly clean + friendly
Right when I walked in I was very pleased, it is a very pleasant office and peaceful. The entire office is very clean, well lit and comfortable. Everyone there was very friendly and genuinely so. I had a very efficient visit and I am thrilled to come back.
R
6 months ago
I was in and out quickly with no pain
Wonderful
S
7 months ago
All around high quality: professional, warm and kind staff
When something is so good you can not help but share the goodness of it with others. That is how I feel about Absolute Dental Care. I just came from my first visit from it. My positive experience of this place began with how proactive and attentive they were: the staff (Dr. Ritter's wife at the front desk) took time to call me back to help me to set up an appointment. Dr. Ritter is calm, welcoming and skillful and his wife is joyful, attentive, and caring. The female assistant I had was also friendly and helpful. The atmosphere of this place is going to give you a sense that you are in a good hand. Hope many will experience the goodness of Dr. Ritter and his wife.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Reitter and staff are outstanding! Warm and inviting, not pushing unnecessary procedures, and up to the minute with the latest in dental care. I highly recommend!
A
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I normally don't leave reviews but this one, I must. Both Doctor Reitter and his staff are wonderful people. Doctor makes me smile even when it hurts. Hopefully he's our (wife and I) dentist for life.
K
10 months ago
All great !
R
10 months ago
high quality dental office!
always a pleasure going to Absolute Dental - very professional and kind, highly recommend
A
10 months ago
They are so professional. They do the best job and I feel that they are my family. Thank you dear doctor and your kind secretary and all your team members. ❤️💋🙏