Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today By Appointment

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Reitter and staff are outstanding! Warm and inviting, not pushing unnecessary procedures, and up to the minute with the latest in dental care. I highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I normally don't leave reviews but this one, I must. Both Doctor Reitter and his staff are wonderful people. Doctor makes me smile even when it hurts. Hopefully he's our (wife and I) dentist for life.
K
2 months ago
All great !
R
2 months ago
high quality dental office!
always a pleasure going to Absolute Dental - very professional and kind, highly recommend
A
3 months ago
They are so professional. They do the best job and I feel that they are my family. Thank you dear doctor and your kind secretary and all your team members. ❤️💋🙏
C
3 months ago
Trustworthy and professional
What I love about Absolute Dental Care and Dr. Reitter is that he is very professional and that I can trust him. His work is very well done. His advises are always priceless and I would recommend this dentist to everybody!
A
4 months ago
Not only best dental work but best people
If you want the best diagnosis and best work from a dental office then Absolute is Absolutely the best. I have been a customer for years and always left with a big smile on my face :-)
T
4 months ago
When you have a relationship with your dental, it can be worth its weight in gold.
J
6 months ago
Professional and super friendly
I have been going to Absolute Dental Care since 2012 and I can’t be happier! I’m so thankful to have an honest and caring Dentist. :)
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Rietter for over 5 years and he is an excellent dentist.