Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today By Appointment

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
high quality dental office!
always a pleasure going to Absolute Dental - very professional and kind, highly recommend
A
2 weeks ago
They are so professional. They do the best job and I feel that they are my family. Thank you dear doctor and your kind secretary and all your team members. ā¤ļøšŸ’‹šŸ™
C
1 month ago
Trustworthy and professional
What I love about Absolute Dental Care and Dr. Reitter is that he is very professional and that I can trust him. His work is very well done. His advises are always priceless and I would recommend this dentist to everybody!
A
2 months ago
Not only best dental work but best people
If you want the best diagnosis and best work from a dental office then Absolute is Absolutely the best. I have been a customer for years and always left with a big smile on my face :-)
T
2 months ago
When you have a relationship with your dental, it can be worth its weight in gold.
J
4 months ago
Professional and super friendly
I have been going to Absolute Dental Care since 2012 and I canā€™t be happier! Iā€™m so thankful to have an honest and caring Dentist. :)
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Rietter for over 5 years and he is an excellent dentist.
V
7 months ago
Dr. Rietter is my Dentist
Dr. Reitter & his team are true professionals. Our entire family goes to him & I recommend him very highly.
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist Office
Absolute Dental Care is the best dentist office I've known - friendly staff, clean and comfortable office space, very professional and provides excellent service. I'm so glad to have found this dentist!
H
10 months ago
Best dentiste in the L.A area
With Dr. Reitter going to have work done on your teeth is easy and in a comfortable environment.