Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today By Appointment

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The office and the Dentist are exceptional. The office employees and the Dentist are professionals, very friendly, and for the most part, working in a very hygienic environment.
R
2 months ago
As always my experience with Absolute Dental Care was a pleasant one. Any questions I had were answered completely and did notleave me with any doubts about what was done and what will be done in the future. I would recommend Jean F. Reitter DDS to anyone who asks or is looking for complete and thorough dental care.
T
3 months ago
Re: Annual Check-up
I could not have found a better dentist to treat me in my neighborhood. My experience of visiting a dentist has improved since working with Dr. Ritter and staff. I feel I can get an honest assessment of the health and condition of my teeth, and I'm not being recommended/or sold on cosmetic procedures that I can't afford.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Thoughtful Dental Practice
There is an undeniably friendly atmosphere that pervades Absolute Dental. The office is completely up to date, efficient, professional and comfortable. The staff, from the front counter to Dr. Reitter himself, inspire confidence, and there is great attention paid to every detail and every concern. Everything about a visit here is patiently explained and no question is too small or insignificant. Dr. Reitter is extremely skilled and a dental artist. You could not be in better hands.
J
4 months ago
Great service
I always have a great experience with absolute dental care! Professional and super friendly staff.
R
4 months ago
Zepur was very nice and profession. The dentist and staff are wonderful.
M
7 months ago
Friendly, professional and pain free.
I never thought that I would say this, but I actually look forward to my visits with my dentist. Dr. Reitter is the BEST. He is always happy to see me and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. His work is excellent and his prices are very competitive. I have recommended him to several people including my sister and she is very happy with his services as well.
S
7 months ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr. Reitter is kind skilled and has the best equipment and clean office! He finds the best way to manage your care with the least amount of discomfort. He explains and helps in any way he can. Simply the best dentist I've ever had!
S
9 months ago
We have been coming to this dental office for a few years now and we just love this place. My children and me, we have no more fear when we go to the dentist's. It's been part of our routine. People there are competent and friendly. I highly recommend this place.
E
9 months ago
Great Experience
Service, reactivity, quality, exactitude....in one word ? Perfect !