Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Rietter for over 5 years and he is an excellent dentist.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Rietter is my Dentist
Dr. Reitter & his team are true professionals. Our entire family goes to him & I recommend him very highly.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
Absolute Dental Care is the best dentist office I've known - friendly staff, clean and comfortable office space, very professional and provides excellent service. I'm so glad to have found this dentist!
H
4 months ago
Best dentiste in the L.A area
With Dr. Reitter going to have work done on your teeth is easy and in a comfortable environment.
L
6 months ago
The office and the Dentist are exceptional. The office employees and the Dentist are professionals, very friendly, and for the most part, working in a very hygienic environment.
R
8 months ago
As always my experience with Absolute Dental Care was a pleasant one. Any questions I had were answered completely and did notleave me with any doubts about what was done and what will be done in the future. I would recommend Jean F. Reitter DDS to anyone who asks or is looking for complete and thorough dental care.
T
8 months ago
Re: Annual Check-up
I could not have found a better dentist to treat me in my neighborhood. My experience of visiting a dentist has improved since working with Dr. Ritter and staff. I feel I can get an honest assessment of the health and condition of my teeth, and I'm not being recommended/or sold on cosmetic procedures that I can't afford.
J
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Thoughtful Dental Practice
There is an undeniably friendly atmosphere that pervades Absolute Dental. The office is completely up to date, efficient, professional and comfortable. The staff, from the front counter to Dr. Reitter himself, inspire confidence, and there is great attention paid to every detail and every concern. Everything about a visit here is patiently explained and no question is too small or insignificant. Dr. Reitter is extremely skilled and a dental artist. You could not be in better hands.
J
10 months ago
Great service
I always have a great experience with absolute dental care! Professional and super friendly staff.
R
10 months ago
Zepur was very nice and profession. The dentist and staff are wonderful.