Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
High quality,
As always my visit was friendly and professional. The care and detail in what is to be done is explained to my satisfaction.
G
3 years ago
Excellent Service
The staff is consistent in being friendly without compromising professionalism. Dr. Reitter made me feel very comfortable while there for x-rays.
K
3 years ago
kindly and friendly
H
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is very kind and Dr. explain everything easy to understand.
W
3 years ago
Professional, informative and friendly!
N
3 years ago
Technician bed-side manners.
The technician while cleaning my son's teeth, proceeded to make fun or intimidate him into being quite. He liked neither. Neither approach works with children. Yet, if she's not trained in this, the better of valuer is to be quite !
N
3 years ago
Technician bed-side manners.
The technician for this effort needs to be re-trained (or trained) on bed side manners. After insulting my son, she responded to my attempt to inform her as where my area of concern was, by deriding my knowledge-base or unnecessarily educating me (I didn't ask for it).
K
3 years ago
Always the best service!
They have amazing customer service, and are also so very good at what they do and very knowledgable. I never feel like they rush or don't care. They are amazing!
S
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
I always feel that I get the best treatment with the most advanced equipment and wonderful bed side (chair side) manor! I highly recommend him!!
H
3 years ago
Un environnement extrêmement propre, professionnel et amicale....an extremely clean,professional and friendly environment
Trusting a Dr with your own mouth, teeth is not an easy task. Dr. Rietter and his wife make you feel very relax and confident. They will make you feel at ease and explain everything they do to your teeth.