Absolute Dental Care

Dentist

1809 Verdugo Blvd

Suite 207

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Always the best service!
They have amazing customer service, and are also so very good at what they do and very knowledgable. I never feel like they rush or don't care. They are amazing!
S
4 years ago
Best dentist ever!
I always feel that I get the best treatment with the most advanced equipment and wonderful bed side (chair side) manor! I highly recommend him!!
H
4 years ago
Un environnement extrêmement propre, professionnel et amicale....an extremely clean,professional and friendly environment
Trusting a Dr with your own mouth, teeth is not an easy task. Dr. Rietter and his wife make you feel very relax and confident. They will make you feel at ease and explain everything they do to your teeth.
V
4 years ago
high quality service
Jean François is very professional and did a great job on my teeth. He always takes time to explain problems and solutions. Everybody is very friendly in the office! Thank you very much!
L
4 years ago
High quality service and professional Dentist
I am very satisfy with Dr. Ritter's treatment. He is very friendly and knows what needs to be done. The Dental practice is very big and clean. The staffs are as friendly as you would like to see when you go to a Dental office. I would definitely​ recommend the Dentist to anyone.
L
4 years ago
The location, hours of operation are super convenient for me and the dental office space is lovely, clean, with all the most modern of equipment. I feel well taken care for and feel that everyone was attentive to my needs. I highly recommend this dentist, Jean Francois Reitter.
V
4 years ago
Outstanding service
I know I am in good hands with Absolute Dental Care. I am always treated with care and utmost professioanlism, I am and will recomend them to any of my friends and family members. Eight members of my family are Dr. Ritter's patinets.
S
4 years ago
High quality service, professional staff and front desk, pleasant visit all around.
I left the office with great impressions after my first visit at Absolute Dental Care; Dr. Reitter is personable, patient, and easily trusted. His assistant is professional and friendly and the front desk is rather attentive and pleasant. I would confidently say that after a long search for a new dentist, I'm very happy and lucky to have found Absolute Dental Care. Highly recommended.
S
4 years ago
Excellent quality service, professional and friendly
We are a family of five and have been coming to this dentist's for a few months for regular check-up and usual treatments (cavities and crowns). We are not only completely satisfied of the services but also want to say that these people are friendly and very helpful. Actually, we must say that Dr Reitter is the best dentist we have ever been to.
L
4 years ago
Excellent work
Dr. Reiter is a true artist. You can tell he enjoys doing dentistry. Will recommend him to friends.