Absolute Dental

Dentist

2641 Hamner Avenue

Suite 101

Norco, CA 92860

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Love this office
The service is wonderful and so is the staff
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everything went great from the time I walked through the door. Everyone was very professional. Will definitely recommend this dentist.
L
3 months ago
My daughters monthly visits are always precisely on time, they are always friendly. Love the new staff, would like to continue seeing the same staff they currently have they are great! consistency is key!
K
4 months ago
The staff from front office to back, including student were friendly. They have given many different option plans. No issues with the their service. I would recommend.
M
10 months ago
We been coming for years and this place is very clean, professional and pleasant. The staff and all the other doctors are very nice and professional. We love Dr. Sha, she's very caring and takes care of her customers. Also, I never had any problems with insurance, so that's a plus. I highly recommend this Dentist.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Love the sweet personalities of everyone. So pleasant to be there. Also the billing is worry free, never had any problems with insurance.
N
2 years ago
High quality servive, friendly and helpful
First time customer and I was truly impressed. Had a great experience from the Receptionist to the Dentist. All were professional and knowledgeable in their duties. I was not expecting all that was done on the first day. The facility is clean and neat. I will definitely recommend this dental place to others.
B
2 years ago
Excellent staff
Response from Absolute Dental
Thank you for review and for choosing our business, your feedback is important to us!
F
2 years ago
Phenomenal Service, Customer Service!
Great people working here. Everyone is very friendly and the dentist is gentle. Will definitely return for all other dental needs!
Response from Absolute Dental
Thank you very much for your business, keeping our patients smiling is our priority!
K
2 years ago
The staff and doctors are all very polite friendly and knowledgeable I would recommend Absolute Dental to my friends and family the facility is very clean and I feel welcomed when I arrive very nice practice I give it a 10
Response from Absolute Dental
Thank you for support, its is our pleasure to keep our patients with a healthy and beautiful smile!