Absolute Plumbing and Rooting

Plumber

Oxnard, CA 93035

License: 997979
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

plumbercontractorsoxnard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
High Quality Service
This is a company you can trust. Jonathan was quick to respond to my unfortunate busted pipe, and try as he might to repair my 43 year old pipes they decided it was time to be replaced. I feel I got a fair bid and the job was completed. Jonathan was professional, timely, and fair, I am excited to have found a plumber that I trust, and will definitely call again when needed.
M
2 years ago
Tub faucet repair
They did a good job, for a good price!
J
2 years ago
did all work on the time it was quoted very proffesional
C
2 years ago
If you want an honest plumber, this is the one. I have used the company twice for a collapsed sewer line and a clogged drain and find them honest and performed the work at a very fair price. I'm sticking with them for any future jobs.
T
2 years ago
Great job. Fair Price
The guys showed up right on time and did a great job putting in a gas line for a great price. I will definitely use them again for all my plumbing needs.
J
2 years ago
Not your typical plumber
Jonathan arrived on schedule and fixed a problem that another (big company) plumber could not. He also had better equipment than them. To top it off, his price was almost half of what the other plumber was going to charge me.
W
2 years ago
Write a review for Absolute Plunging and Rooter
Absolute Plumbing and Rooting installed a Navien Tankless Hot Water Heater in my home on 3-11-15. From the outset of our conversation the company representative presented himself with complete professionalism. He saw that I was engaged with another plumbing contractor and waited out of sight until we had concluded our business before approaching. A detailed list of the worked to be performed was discussed and agreed upon Once the worked began, Absolute took care to protect the area of their work and kept me informed of the work process at regular intervals.The work went smoothly, efficiently and was completed ahead of schedule. We have invited him back to do some additional plumbing work. I will be recommending Absolute Plumbing to my friends and associates.
A
2 years ago
High recomend absolute Plumbing
Our water heater had a leak. I called a number of local plumbers and Home Depot. Their estimates were outrageous. Jonathan actually answered the phone when I called. He was over exactly at the time he said he would be. I went with him to Home Depot and picked a new water heater and parts. He installed it the same day and at a very reasonable price. He is our new plumber for any issues we have at our house. I highly recommend Absolute Plumbing and Jonathan.
W
2 years ago
I requested a quote and someone was there to review the job and give an estimate within a couple of hours. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He was professional and prompt. The quote was very reasonable and the job was finished quickly. I am very happy with the results and would use Absolute Plumbing & Rooting again for any plumbing job I had.
G
2 years ago
Bathroom Sink Replacement
Jonathan was prompt, friendly and professional in replacing our pedestal sink. He is knowledgeable and resourceful and he quickly overcame a problem with our main line not shutting down completely or else our bathroom would have been flooded! We definitely would use him again for any plumbing job here in the future.