Absolute Property Management

Landscaper

Inman, SC 29349

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Very knowledgable and Affordable
APM got our yard ready for the spring and helped us design our rock walkway. Very nice people.
S
5 months ago
Fast Friendly and Affordable
Trent and his team completed the job with a result that exceeded our expectations. We will defiantly be using them again in the future.
P
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Helped with designing my new flower bed. Extremely pleased with this company.
M
5 months ago
Great company
Great service. Very satisfied.
M
5 months ago
Great company
Great service. Very satisfied.
T
5 months ago
High quality work. Professional. Dependable.
APM worked quickly and efficiently to meet all of my landscaping needs within an affordable rate. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Very professional
Very good work. If you call Trent he responds fast. I will hire APM again and recommend them to all my friends!
J
5 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly Work!!
APM has clearly exceeded our expectations for quality landscaping! These guys have the whole package! Quick and professional work! We will certainly use them over and over again in the future! Thanks for the great work!
D
5 months ago
Trent and his team have done an excellent job of bringing our backyard from a desolate area that nobody wanted to be in to an oasis that we enjoy looking at daily! We cannot wait spend more time outside as the weather gets warmer! Thanks Trent ; )
H
5 months ago
Quality work, reasonable prices
Trent did a wonderful job on our yard. He is courteous, professional and does great work! I would highly recommend him!