Absolute Property Management

Property Manager

Kemah, TX 77565

TREC: 0395433
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seabrooktxpropertymanagement.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Jacquelyn ("Jacquie") is GREAT!
Jacquie is great to work with. She helped us to find the home of our dreams within our compressed schedule. She was able to find a home that met all of our top 5 wants within budget. As first time home buyers we have many questions about the process. She was very informative and was always quick to answer the questions for us. Thank you!
Response from Absolute Property Management
Mary, both You and Miles were such a delight to work with! Hope Loki is Happy too! Thanks so Much,
M
3 months ago
We enjoyed working with Jacquie to get our home. She is very professional and knowledgable in her business. Thank you for all your hard work towards reaching our goal Jacquie.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Michael it was my pleasure to work with both you and Teresa, Thank you for allowing me the opportunity.
S
4 months ago
Thank you
Was a pleasure co-oping with you on this lease. Thank you for the prompt response and approval for my client. I look forward to working with you again.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thank You Shanna! It will be my pleasure to work with you again
P
4 months ago
When Jacquie first helped me it was with a chronically no paying tenant. After she had a heart to heart with them they began paying on time. Next I listed my home with Jacquie but it needed fresh paint inside. Jacquie organized my friends from church and led them in painting all 35,000 sqft. When my commercial property which had been listed with another realtor hadn't sold after11/2 years, I switched to Jacquie.. She found a buyer within 3 weeks and we were at closing after another month had passed. Jacquie is professional and goes more than the second mile to get the job done. She knows real estate, especially in this area with 30 years experience. She knew what I wanted in a new home and found it for me at the right price. She has come to help me at 10 pm when I called her to help me program my new central A/C unit. Jacquie is a true Friend and there is no one I would call for my real estate needs other than Ms. Jacquie Hughen.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Patricia, Thank You so much for the Great review! I am delighted to get the opportunity to work with you and mostly to call you Friend
A
2 years ago
Friendly Service / Speedy Response
I haven't dealt with Absolute Property Management for long, but I've been pretty pleased with their performance. My agent was very willing to take the extra time to make sure both myself and the home owners were satisfied with the lease. More recently the rental's A/C unit stopped working, but one call and my agent saw to it immediately.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Antonio Thanks so Much and If you know of anyone who needs to Buy or Sell or Rent a home please give them my information.
J
2 years ago
Excellent management
I was Fortunate enough to have Mrs. Jacquelyn Hughen as a property manager. Each time we spoke she was courteous and addressed my concerns quickly and professionally.
Response from Absolute Property Management
James I truly appreciate your kind words please feel free to contact me if I can be of assistance.
S
2 years ago
Experienced, resourceful and capable - that is how i would describe Jacquie Hughen
Jacquie Hughen is the property manager for my Kemah Business Park. She has demonstrated to me that she has the knowledge and experience to perform my property's, management duties. Jacquie handles the back ground checks; collects the rents, takes care of any termination of leases and assists in repairs when neccessary. She is not afraid to get her hands dirty and perform the unpleasant tasks that go along with property management. I feel very confident using the services of Absolute Property Management.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thank You so much Steve! I do appreciate your business
J
2 years ago
I have been working with Jackie for over 20 years in this Real Estate community! She is one of the most Professional and Knowledgeable people I have ever had the Grace to work with. I highly, highly recommend her...............................................
Response from Absolute Property Management
Jeff, Your kind words mean a lot to me! Amazing how time flies when we are having fun and doing Good business too. I hope we continue for a long long time.
A
2 years ago
Outstanding Knowledge of Business & Industry
Jacquie Hughen is a resourceful, creative, solution-oriented realtor that is highly recommended and respected by customers and colleagues. She has a great knowledge of the business and industry and always a pleasure to work with!!!
Response from Absolute Property Management
Alischa Thank You So Much for the Great Review! You Rock and I will see you at the next closing.
G
2 years ago
Great service from Jacquelyn ("Jacquie") Hughen
On the high recommendation from other realtors, I initially hired Jacquie to rent and manage my house in Clear Lake Forest. I finally decided to sell house instead and kept Jacquie for that task. Within a few weeks we had several offers. While working diligently with her, we finally close the property. The buyers agent was new and Jacquie had to help her through the process, even while the buyer changed his loan options 4 times. I was kept inform of progress and any issues on a daily basis. Also, since I was traveling, Jacquie organized, hired and completed all requested maintenance/repair activity. Great job, Jacquie. I highly recommend her for either selling/buying or managing your rental property.
Response from Absolute Property Management
George THANK YOU! It has been a shear delight to work for and with you. Happy Traveling and maybe I will see you on the Hiking Trail.