Absolute Property Management

Property Manager

Kemah, TX 77565

TREC: 0395433
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seabrooktxpropertymanagement.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Friendly Service / Speedy Response
I haven't dealt with Absolute Property Management for long, but I've been pretty pleased with their performance. My agent was very willing to take the extra time to make sure both myself and the home owners were satisfied with the lease. More recently the rental's A/C unit stopped working, but one call and my agent saw to it immediately.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Antonio Thanks so Much and If you know of anyone who needs to Buy or Sell or Rent a home please give them my information.
J
1 year ago
Excellent management
I was Fortunate enough to have Mrs. Jacquelyn Hughen as a property manager. Each time we spoke she was courteous and addressed my concerns quickly and professionally.
Response from Absolute Property Management
James I truly appreciate your kind words please feel free to contact me if I can be of assistance.
S
1 year ago
Experienced, resourceful and capable - that is how i would describe Jacquie Hughen
Jacquie Hughen is the property manager for my Kemah Business Park. She has demonstrated to me that she has the knowledge and experience to perform my property's, management duties. Jacquie handles the back ground checks; collects the rents, takes care of any termination of leases and assists in repairs when neccessary. She is not afraid to get her hands dirty and perform the unpleasant tasks that go along with property management. I feel very confident using the services of Absolute Property Management.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thank You so much Steve! I do appreciate your business
J
2 years ago
I have been working with Jackie for over 20 years in this Real Estate community! She is one of the most Professional and Knowledgeable people I have ever had the Grace to work with. I highly, highly recommend her...............................................
Response from Absolute Property Management
Jeff, Your kind words mean a lot to me! Amazing how time flies when we are having fun and doing Good business too. I hope we continue for a long long time.
A
2 years ago
Outstanding Knowledge of Business & Industry
Jacquie Hughen is a resourceful, creative, solution-oriented realtor that is highly recommended and respected by customers and colleagues. She has a great knowledge of the business and industry and always a pleasure to work with!!!
Response from Absolute Property Management
Alischa Thank You So Much for the Great Review! You Rock and I will see you at the next closing.
G
2 years ago
Great service from Jacquelyn ("Jacquie") Hughen
On the high recommendation from other realtors, I initially hired Jacquie to rent and manage my house in Clear Lake Forest. I finally decided to sell house instead and kept Jacquie for that task. Within a few weeks we had several offers. While working diligently with her, we finally close the property. The buyers agent was new and Jacquie had to help her through the process, even while the buyer changed his loan options 4 times. I was kept inform of progress and any issues on a daily basis. Also, since I was traveling, Jacquie organized, hired and completed all requested maintenance/repair activity. Great job, Jacquie. I highly recommend her for either selling/buying or managing your rental property.
Response from Absolute Property Management
George THANK YOU! It has been a shear delight to work for and with you. Happy Traveling and maybe I will see you on the Hiking Trail.
C
2 years ago
Houston's Best!!
I've been working with Jacquie in the property management industry for 3 years. Trustworthy and reliable.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Chris Thank You So Much! Maybe we will get to meet in person some day....
R
2 years ago
An enjoyable experience
It was an absolute pleasure meeting Jacquie, I learned so much about the process of buying my house. I was so grateful for all her help and expertise. I highly recommended her to all of my friends and family and will call her first if I ever need another house. Rene'
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thanks So Much Rene' I look forward to the future and doing business with you!
C
2 years ago
Absolute Property Management
Absolute property Management was an "Absolute" pleasure to work with. Jacquelyn is so wonderful and energetic and you could not ask for a better person to help you. I highly recommend Absolute Property management for whatever your needs.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Cheryl you are Absolutely GREAT! It really means a lot to me.
R
2 years ago
Business Assoc.in Real Estate
Working with Jacquie is always great. She is timely, informed and professional and works very diligently for ALL of her clients. I rate her very high!!
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thanks so much Rose! Teamwork Right? Its great to work with you as well my Friend