Absolute Property Management

Property Manager

TREC: 0395433

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Great service from Jacquelyn ("Jacquie") Hughen
On the high recommendation from other realtors, I initially hired Jacquie to rent and manage my house in Clear Lake Forest. I finally decided to sell house instead and kept Jacquie for that task. Within a few weeks we had several offers. While working diligently with her, we finally close the property. The buyers agent was new and Jacquie had to help her through the process, even while the buyer changed his loan options 4 times. I was kept inform of progress and any issues on a daily basis. Also, since I was traveling, Jacquie organized, hired and completed all requested maintenance/repair activity. Great job, Jacquie. I highly recommend her for either selling/buying or managing your rental property.
Response from Absolute Property Management
George THANK YOU! It has been a shear delight to work for and with you. Happy Traveling and maybe I will see you on the Hiking Trail.
C
4 years ago
Houston's Best!!
I've been working with Jacquie in the property management industry for 3 years. Trustworthy and reliable.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Chris Thank You So Much! Maybe we will get to meet in person some day....
R
4 years ago
An enjoyable experience
It was an absolute pleasure meeting Jacquie, I learned so much about the process of buying my house. I was so grateful for all her help and expertise. I highly recommended her to all of my friends and family and will call her first if I ever need another house. Rene'
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thanks So Much Rene' I look forward to the future and doing business with you!
C
4 years ago
Absolute Property Management
Absolute property Management was an "Absolute" pleasure to work with. Jacquelyn is so wonderful and energetic and you could not ask for a better person to help you. I highly recommend Absolute Property management for whatever your needs.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Cheryl you are Absolutely GREAT! It really means a lot to me.
R
4 years ago
Business Assoc.in Real Estate
Working with Jacquie is always great. She is timely, informed and professional and works very diligently for ALL of her clients. I rate her very high!!
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thanks so much Rose! Teamwork Right? Its great to work with you as well my Friend
D
4 years ago
High Quality Service
My time spent working Absolute Propery Management has been nothing but positive. They are timely, professional and a pleasure to work with in relation to tenant occupied properties.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Denise, I really appreciate the kind words and our working relationship for the last 4 years!
S
5 years ago
S & H Enterprises did work for Absolute Property Management in the way of cleaning houses to be either leased or sold. It was an absolute pleasure working with Jacquelyn Hughen., she is professional, dependable. We look forward to serving you in 2015. Thanks in advance. Sncerely Sonya Hurd Regional Manager S & H Enterprises 281-257-8078 (office/fax) 713-344-8181 (cell) hurdsonya@yahoo.com
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thanks so much Sonya its a pleasure doing business with you as well
D
5 years ago
Excellent Service & Very Professional
When we started looking at houses we were disappointed a few times by loosing out tio other Tenants due to inadequcay & follow through of Leasing Agent. And then we met Jacquie,She was very professional & provided excellent service. So, In the end my Tenants were incredibly happy with the property & the overall experience. Particularly since it was a roomate situation & Jacquie hung in there with us tio make it happen.
Response from Absolute Property Management
David, so very Happy to get to assist your tenants, Jessica and Jillian (hard working upstanding young ladies) and to see the positive review. Since I love repeat customers I truly hope we can work together again in the near future! Good Luck and God Speed. Jacquie
D
5 years ago
Great Person and Trustworthy & Professional Agent
I've worked with Jacquie both as a co-worker and as a third-party property manager. Jacquie is very thorough and detailed. The tenants reported enjoying working with Jacquie and I could always be assured that she would get the job done.
Response from Absolute Property Management
Derrick, Your kind words are so appreciated ! Hope we get the opportunity to work together again Soon.
K
5 years ago
Great Relationship!
I've been working with Jackie for about 2 years now and I have to say its been a delight. As a contractor it is important that you have a relationship with your clients that is easy to communicate and fight for what the job needs! RB Roofing and Construction has provided services from new roofs, roof repairs, plumbing needs, cleaning services, general repairs etc. Jackie's attention to detail and quick response is a necessity in property management and construction. I hope to continue our relationship for many years to come. Thanks Keith Reynolds, Owner RB roofing and Construction
Response from Absolute Property Management
Thank You Keith, You have been on the Job when and where you were needed, with quick response and conducted business in a professional manner. I truly value our relationship and all the work You and Your crew do on a daily basis