Absolute Refrigeration, Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

Lubbock, TX 79407

Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration: TACLB76502C
Open Today 24 Hours

lubbockhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
D. Murrill Midland, TX
This is an amazing company. From Mr Joe Burito (Service & Sales)who took such good care of us, to his team! They were all very kind, polite, and extremely knowledgeable! Very blessed to know Absolute Refrigeration is there to take care of our Train AC/Heating unit and us for life. I won't use anyone else. They know their business, and took care of what my needs were. Not just about making money. They detailed every option and helped us making the best choice for us. You can't find companies that offer the service and knowledge Absolute Refrigeration has shown. They answered every question, and cleaned my property like they'd never been there. THEIR THE BEST IN MY BOOK!!! I will recommend them everyone!!! Thanks again Joe, and to each of your guys. The Murrill Family
M
1 month ago
Quality Service
I had to upgrade my heater and AC on the end of March 2018 and my home warranty refer me to Absolute. I experience excellent customer service from beginning to end. The help desk lady was friendly and courteous all the times we made contact to set up my service call and order, the tech (Nathan) that check my issues was friendly and provided me detailed information of my options and answered questions/concerns I had and Isaiah and Hugo did a great job at installing my system and explaining how to work my new high tech thermostat. Overall experience was great and refreshing. Permian Basin businesses tend to lack staff with good customer service skills and are knowledgeable. Absolute staff has mastered both areas!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Absolute Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration did an Awesome job! Not only did they install the first day they came out, but they finished the job too! Isaiah, Jaime, and Sam were very professional and were knowledgeable when it came to our questions! You can tell they value their work! We definitely will be using them from now on and going to tell others about this company and team! Outstanding work fellas!
M
4 months ago
Nathan, Isaiah,Jaime,Rhonda All where a great help with a new first time experience to fix my old unit then too walk us through the process of getting a new unite and explain the reasons why and the promotion at hand and the pricing was up front and well explained. We then were approved for a new unite and The guys Isaiah and Jamie were professional and courteous of my home and worked proficiently. I was very impressed with their cleanliness as they hauled away the old unite and even raked around the new unite outside. Great Job all around. I have already recommended them to my family.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Well I would highly recommend Absolute Refrigeration Air Conditioning & Heating to my friends we needed a new unit for our home and I’m glad we made a good investment on our home. I just want to say a big thank you to Nathan, Isaiah and Jaime they did an awesome job installing my new unit, they worked so hard non stop they never took a break and they cleaned up after themselves. They were also very polite and very friendly.
D
4 months ago
Quality and Quick
I gave up battling a home warranty company. Absolute furnished and installed a great complete HVAC system in my home 2 hours away from Lubbock. Joe worked a great deal for me. Sam, Jaime, and Isiah completely removed the old system, and had the new system installed in about four hours. Old system out and hauled away....new system in with no mess whatsoever. Ronda in the office was very professional as well. Thanks Absolute!
K
5 months ago
New instalkation
Jaime and iIsaih were polite courteous and very knowledgeable. They are an awesome team. I would recommend them to anyone!
H
7 months ago
Great instructions
The salesman & the installation crew were very polite. They took good care of my home , they let me know how everything was installed . They went out of there way to make sure I was happy with everything. The system is working really good so far .
K
7 months ago
If you are looking for a GREAT COMPANY Call Absolute Refrigeration AC And Heating, They are the best in town there service is absolutely amazing will never use another AC or Heating company In Lubbock
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
First time using this company very professional and prompt. Got me a new unit within days and installation quickly. Even with issue with my home owners insurance they still manage to work something out with me. Joe and his team are amazing and wouldn't recommend anyone else.