Absolute Refrigeration, Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

Lubbock, TX 79407

Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration: TACLB76502C
Open Today 24 Hours

lubbockhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Nathan, Isaiah,Jaime,Rhonda All where a great help with a new first time experience to fix my old unit then too walk us through the process of getting a new unite and explain the reasons why and the promotion at hand and the pricing was up front and well explained. We then were approved for a new unite and The guys Isaiah and Jamie were professional and courteous of my home and worked proficiently. I was very impressed with their cleanliness as they hauled away the old unite and even raked around the new unite outside. Great Job all around. I have already recommended them to my family.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly
Well I would highly recommend Absolute Refrigeration Air Conditioning & Heating to my friends we needed a new unit for our home and I’m glad we made a good investment on our home. I just want to say a big thank you to Nathan, Isaiah and Jaime they did an awesome job installing my new unit, they worked so hard non stop they never took a break and they cleaned up after themselves. They were also very polite and very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Quality and Quick
I gave up battling a home warranty company. Absolute furnished and installed a great complete HVAC system in my home 2 hours away from Lubbock. Joe worked a great deal for me. Sam, Jaime, and Isiah completely removed the old system, and had the new system installed in about four hours. Old system out and hauled away....new system in with no mess whatsoever. Ronda in the office was very professional as well. Thanks Absolute!
K
2 months ago
New instalkation
Jaime and iIsaih were polite courteous and very knowledgeable. They are an awesome team. I would recommend them to anyone!
H
4 months ago
Great instructions
The salesman & the installation crew were very polite. They took good care of my home , they let me know how everything was installed . They went out of there way to make sure I was happy with everything. The system is working really good so far .
K
4 months ago
If you are looking for a GREAT COMPANY Call Absolute Refrigeration AC And Heating, They are the best in town there service is absolutely amazing will never use another AC or Heating company In Lubbock
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
First time using this company very professional and prompt. Got me a new unit within days and installation quickly. Even with issue with my home owners insurance they still manage to work something out with me. Joe and his team are amazing and wouldn't recommend anyone else.
I
5 months ago
Best service and affordable
I called several companies in lubbock. Believe or not the other companies both gave me different diagnosis. One was over a $1000. I called Absolute and was told I was low on Freon, or what they put in. Instead of selling me... the fixed my A.C.. thank you absolute!
T
6 months ago
When I needed an honest answer to my question I got it from the 2 guys that came to my house. They were very honest with me about my a/c unit. I will use them in the future if I have any troubles.
C
7 months ago
A+ Service & very professional
After having AC issues for the last 3 months and dealing with numerous Service Companies, we called Joe at Absolute. He drove to Midland from Lubbock and assessed our situation and found the perfect set up for my family. My wife is 8 1/2 months pregnant, and he had 2 new units installed within 3 days from our initial visit. Sisto and Isaiah, the installers, stayed at my home until 11:30 P.M. to ensure that my wife and daughter had AC before they left, then came back the next day to make sure everything was done correctly. I have never received this type of service from any other company before, and cannot thank them enough for their communication and hard work to make sure my family was taken care of.