Absolute Refrigeration, Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

Lubbock, TX 79407

Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration: TACLB76502C
Open Today 24 Hours

lubbockhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Best in Lubbock
Absolute Refrigeration Air Conditioning and Heating came out and Installed a XV20 Trane with clean effects the best investment I've made in a while this company was very clean and worked very hard to get us air the same day we called them I will be recommending them to all my family and friends they are absolutely thessential besthe in Lubbock
B
4 weeks ago
Best A.C business in Lubbock T.X, friendly co-workers & very high quality service
Absolute Refrigeration Air Conditioning & Heating, is a wonderful business. They have high quality products, plus right when you call them, they'll be at your service in a flash! The Absolute business is absolutely amazing. The workers know what their dealing with & will get the problem fixed in a reasonable amount of time. Without this fantastic business, I would be shivering or sweating because of an unhappy ac. I believe Absolute deserves this 5 star rating. I truly think that Absolute Refrigeration Air Conditioning & Heating is really " The cool place to call!!"
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly.
Absolute Refrigeration Air Conditioning, & Heating is the best company I\have gone through so far. I have a new born baby, and our air conditioner just so happened to go out in the middle of the night. I had seen they had great reviews and were open 24 hours throughout the day, so i decided to give them a call around 3 A.M. and they were very generous and on their way as soon as i had told them my problem. They arrived within 20 minutes and got the job done in a reasonable time along with a reasonable price and had no extra service fee for as late as they had come out. i just wanted to thank this company for their amazing service and being so understandable. Thank you!!
T
1 month ago
Top notch service
They are very knowledgable and professional. They are extremely fair in price and not out to screw anyone over. Would and will recommend them to others who need any A/C work done.
S
1 month ago
Extremely professional and dedicated to customer service!
We had a hard time trying to decide on a local company to replace our AC unit. I called many and wanted quotes and information on units. Absolute Refrigeration is the only company that sent a technician out to my house. After a short consideration, we xecided to give them our business. They were diligent, timely and nothing less than "The best that Lubbock has to offer!" I was informed of all work and time frames. The central unit was explained to me and all the techs are knowledable about the units they service. If you are looking for reliable, honest, no nonsense AC company, Absolute Refrigeration is the company for you. I can personally gaurantee that you will not find better service in lubbock county or surrounding areas!!!
C
2 months ago
Great Company!!
We were so please with the work they did , very prompt and professional work done . We highly recommend you, to give them a call, We Definitely will use them again!
T
3 months ago
Great guys Excellent service a very happy and great full customer thank you absolute refrigeration air and heating. Awesome Guys.
D
3 months ago
Great company!!
They were very prompt and professional gave me several options and let me choose the one that fit mebest, will definetely use again!!!
B
3 months ago
Awesome service
Staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable. Competitive pricing and top notch service. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
C
4 months ago
Amazing company Installed. a new unit in my home was very pleased by the way they work together to get the job done right the first time. They cleaned up when they were done looked like they had never been at my house . Will recommended to all my family and friends ! Thanks again