Absolute Security Force LLC

Security Service

102 N Shiloh Rd

Garland, TX 75042

Texas Dept of Public Safety: B20109
Open Today 24 Hours

securityservicedfwmetroplex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Great company to secure your business or residence
I am very have with the great customer service I received from micheal at absolute security. Their security guards also do an amazing job guarding the area they are assigned to.
A
7 months ago
Professional Security Service
Very professional and easy to work with and schedule for events
L
1 year ago
Awesome!!!
Awesome service!!! I couldn't ask for better service
P
1 year ago
Quality Service, Friendly & Professional
We started using Absolute Security Force LLC January 2015. We have been very satisfied with his Company, Absolute Security Force. He keeps us well informed of what is going on with our properties and always lets us know when he is patrolling. When we have needed him he is always a text or phone call away. He always comes and handles any situation peacefully and professionally. Yes! I would definitely recommend Absolute Security.
P
1 year ago
Quality Service, Friendly & Professional
We started using Michael Lamin January 2015. We have been very satisfied with his Company, Absolute Security Force. He keeps us well informed of what is going on with our properties and always lets us know when he is patrolling. When we have needed him he is always a text or phone call away. He always comes and handles any situation peacefully and professionally. Yes! I would definitely recommend Absolute Security.
W
1 year ago
New construction has enough worries, having someone watching at night has put our mind at ease. The security guards are on time friendly and on top of all things at our property. Anything that seems off they contact us immediately. We will hire them for all our future security needs
R
1 year ago
Absolute Security Force LLC. Delivers the best services and awesome customers service. Great job guys!!!!!
S
1 year ago
Great Officers very professional and knowledgeable
I hired Absolute Security Force LLC, for security guard service at one of my warehouses in Dallas and from day one they were Professional and knowledgable. It been a year now and I'm still impressed. The guards are awsome, they are alert and professional. I would definitely recommend their service to others.