Absolute Services, LLC

Plumber

Mobile, AL

Closed Today Closed

plumbingcontractorsmobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Abysmal company
I have never been more disappointed with a company before. The plumber lied about setting up an appointment to fix our leak, which caused another week of wait time. The office confirmed he never scheduled one. When he finally showed up to fix our slab leak, he laid no type of protective covering down and now everything we had in the master bedroom and bathroom is completely covered in a thick later of concrete dust. The plumber stated he couldn't control where the dust landed and had no intention of cleaning it up. We now have to replace almost everything we had out of pocket because the plumber didn't have the forethought to try to mitigate the damage. I would never recommend this company to anybody.
L
6 years ago
Great job, I would recommend anyone that pluming work done
T
6 years ago
Great company
They did great quality work on my roof. They were very fast and affordable! We will definitely give them next time we need services
A
6 years ago
Gas leak repairs
The experience with Absolute was outstanding. The plumbing technicians were very courteous and professional.
V
6 years ago
great plumber
He did a great job on my plumbing issue. I want to apologize to him on behalf of my attack cat snowball. He is very protective.
M
6 years ago
Courteous and Patient
This business is a great one to choose for your needs. They came and replaced the water heater. They were extremely courteous and respectful of the property. It was raining this day and rained the night before. Every time they came in they would knock on the door and wipe their feet on the towel I had set out (we have a wood floor). Sometimes it was hard to understand one of the individuals, so I am thankful he was patient with me. This company was also very safe with their procedure and detailed in their explanation of the problem and cost. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing problems.
Response from Absolute Services, LLC
Thank you for using our company.
S
6 years ago
Very Professional
Mr. Smith from Absolute Services did an excellent job when he came out and fixed my busted water pipes under my house. I will definitely be calling him for future services.
Response from Absolute Services, LLC
Thank you for choosing our business.
C
6 years ago
Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
They were prompt in replying and were able to come out quickly since both bathrooms were out of service.
H
6 years ago
Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System
Very professional people! Had my best interest in mind and made sure everything was working properly before leaving!