Absolutely Fabulous Hair Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

1707 Sicklerville Rd

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Closed Today Closed

sicklervillenjhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Locs
If you have locs, come see Tracy, she knows what she's doing. I came in after doing my locs myself for 10 months. She gave me so many tips on how to care and maintain my locs. She retetwisted and styled my locs. Troughout this loc journey, this is the best my locs have looked yet!
A
2 months ago
The place to go in Sicklerville
Dutchess has been dealing my and my mother's hair for years. It's not often that I stick with a stylist but she always is on point with my luscious curly hair and best of all my coloring! She evens styled my grandmother's hair before she passed. :)
C
1 year ago
Friendly and knowledeable
I was greeted and seated as soon as I entered the salon. My stylist provided hair care tips and recommendations to help keep my style longer. I was not able to see the final product due to the hot pot used to heat water for dipping braids not working. I left the salon with rods still in my braids that were slighlty wet and curled due to the attempts of my stylist to use hot water from the faucet. Having more than one hot pot or microwave on hand could quickly solve that problem.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Highly Recommended
My experience at AFH is alway wonderful. I'm always satisfied and happy when I leave out. Very professional and pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very nice. Sparkle is one of the best in the TriState area. 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽
N
1 year ago
Great Work
I absolutely love this salon. The beauticians are very polite and helpful. I implentation and I love it! You really do walk out looking fabulous.
S
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
I love the service I receive from the salon. I can also make any appointment when I need to and I never wait long to get my hair done. I do not trust many people to style my hair but Sparkle is a great stylist and I trust her opinion and performance. The atmosphere is very relaxing.
A
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Great customer service. Appointments are easy to schedule. The staff in the salon work well together.
S
1 year ago
FOR ALL THE SEXY DIVAS IN THE TRI STATE AREA
This salon is the best weaving, cutting, curling ,styling up doing, I got short hair don't know what to do with it Salon in South Jersey hands down!! Not only can they really really do hair I'm talking full service salon. Also they sell hair there that is very reasonable, high quality hair. The day that I have my hair done, I Also get my makeup done and skin care treatments. This salon is multicultural. I found the staff to be very experienced knowledgeable and extremely creative most important a mature atmosphere I really felt like I was able to relax myself and get full service at a reasonable cost. This salon is definitely a keeper!!!
T
1 year ago
FABULOUS at Absolutely Fabulous Hair
My experience at AFH was and always is FANTASTIC! The stylists are great, professional and we have great conversations. Not to mention their work and haircare is top notch. My stylist, Sparkle, is my girlfriend in my head!
D
1 year ago
Professional
I love the way my hair reflects my personality. I need a day-to day hairstyle that I can also wear to any function. I prefer a short cut so it is very important that my hair is tapered and shaped to fit my face. I'm always pleased with my results.