Absolutely Fabulous Hair Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

1707 Sicklerville Rd

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

sicklervillenjhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Absolutely Fabulous Hair Salon
I enjoyed my first time experience at Absolutely Fabulous Hair Salon on Saturday, 9/30/17. My hair stylist Sparkle and her assistant Bianca and other staff members was absolutely fabulous. They were professional, courteous, kind, friendly and had excellent customer service. The hair salon was beautiful inside and relaxing. My hair style was absolutely fabulous. I love how my hair style turned out. My experience at the hair salon was wonderful. That is why i will be going back. Thank you😊😉
N
5 months ago
Absolutely Satisfied
Absolutely fabulous service, style, and atmosphere! Dutchess Williams is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm a 50 year old, professional woman who appreciates being serviced in a clean, sophisticated salon where the music and conversation are appropriate. My hair is in its natural, unrelaxrd state and requires gentle treatment. I've had a lot of hands in my hair over the years. Hands down, none as gentle as Dutchess'. She pays attention to the details of my hair and it's individual needs. I am exceptionally pleased with her service. If you are in South Jersey, I highly recommend this salon. You will not be disappointed!
N
7 months ago
Amazing service
Trish Samuels has always done my hair. She has always done an amazing job! I started going there about 3 years ago with a big knot in my hair & I walked out looking like Mrs. Obama! ( Well in my mind) The staff is so friendly, funny, & feels like they are apart of my family! The pricing is exceptional! I would recommend anyone to go there.
J
12 months ago
Locs
If you have locs, come see Tracy, she knows what she's doing. I came in after doing my locs myself for 10 months. She gave me so many tips on how to care and maintain my locs. She retetwisted and styled my locs. Troughout this loc journey, this is the best my locs have looked yet!
A
1 year ago
The place to go in Sicklerville
Dutchess has been dealing my and my mother's hair for years. It's not often that I stick with a stylist but she always is on point with my luscious curly hair and best of all my coloring! She evens styled my grandmother's hair before she passed. :)
C
2 years ago
Friendly and knowledeable
I was greeted and seated as soon as I entered the salon. My stylist provided hair care tips and recommendations to help keep my style longer. I was not able to see the final product due to the hot pot used to heat water for dipping braids not working. I left the salon with rods still in my braids that were slighlty wet and curled due to the attempts of my stylist to use hot water from the faucet. Having more than one hot pot or microwave on hand could quickly solve that problem.
K
2 years ago
Professional and Highly Recommended
My experience at AFH is alway wonderful. I'm always satisfied and happy when I leave out. Very professional and pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very nice. Sparkle is one of the best in the TriState area. 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽
N
2 years ago
Great Work
I absolutely love this salon. The beauticians are very polite and helpful. I implentation and I love it! You really do walk out looking fabulous.
S
2 years ago
Excellent customer service
I love the service I receive from the salon. I can also make any appointment when I need to and I never wait long to get my hair done. I do not trust many people to style my hair but Sparkle is a great stylist and I trust her opinion and performance. The atmosphere is very relaxing.
A
2 years ago
Outstanding service
Great customer service. Appointments are easy to schedule. The staff in the salon work well together.