ABT Plumbing & Rooter

Plumber

28364 South Western Avenue

Suite 327

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

Plumbing Licence: 964263
Open Today 24 Hours

plumberranchopalosverdesca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Reliable and professional
I live in a condo in a bottom unit. The unit above's drain pipe was broken and water was pouring into my unit heavily. Thank God I was there to put buckets out. I called my HOA only to get s recording saying it's a holiday and only one on-call plumber could assist and could take all day. I called ABT Plumbing and they were able to make it over within ten minutes stop the leak and fix both units upstairs who had the common-wall issue which caused the leak. All three of our units were grateful for their help, and their prompt response saved thousands of dollars to stop water damage from Setting in if I had to wait all day for the other one. I highly recommend them for all plumbing needs.
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thank you Lois for your review. We are glad everything worked out for you that day and you didn't have too much damage. We are happy to be of service.
J
5 months ago
Highly professional and quality service
I have found ABT plumbing highly professional, very quick, efficient and clean. They answered my call quickly and came almost immediately to fix my problem. They did a great job and left the work area nice and clean. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thank you Jadranka for you positive feedback. We are glad to be of service and appreciate your kind words.
D
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I called ABT Plumbing and they came out within a few hours. They were friendly, courteous and and very professional. They unblocked my shower drain and sink and cleaned up the mess. I would definable you recommend them and use them again.
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thanks Dean, we are glad you are satisfied with our service.
J
8 months ago
Great Plumbers
We are a large medical clinic and have been using ABT Plumbing for years. Emergency service is critical to a clinic of our size. When we call ABT Plumbing they always give us extremely prompt service for any hot water issues and stoppages. We have also used them to complete any installations we require including our new dental stations requiring new sinks and eye wash stations. We are extremely satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them. I even use them in my own home when I need a plumber.
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thanks Joe for your great review. It has been a pleasure servicing all your plumbing needs and we really appreciate your positive words.
S
8 months ago
they have some great guys working for them
excellent service. straight and to the point. no beating around the bush. Nicholas will tell you what needs to be done minus the BS or the upselling. ask for Nicholas to come out to your home or apartment!
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thank you very much for your positive review Starla. We are thrilled you were happy with Nicholas's work. He is an asset to our company and we are glad to have him on our team!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Service
We have several large apartment buildings and have used ABT Plumbing and Rooter for the past few years. I only have very positive things to say about them as they are always available day or night for our tenants. They are professional, reasonably priced and get the job done. The best thing is they guarantee their work so if the same problem pops up again we have had them come and fix it for free! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good service plumber.
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thank you Mio for your kind words. We really enjoy working with you and look forward to servicing you again in the near future.
L
9 months ago
Excellent, friendly and timely service. Would recommend to others.
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thank you very much for your review L.R. we appreciate your positive review.
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
We love ABT Plumbing! Always on top of the job with an outstanding attitude! i would HIGHLY recommend ABT to others!!!!!!
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thank you so much for your review K.S. we appreciate the positive feedback.
L
9 months ago
Very Reliable and works Really Hard
I have only wonderful things to say about ABT Plumbing they are always there when they say they will be. The men are always professional and they go the extra mile to help you. Very knowledgeable in there work. they know what to do and how to do it. I am always amazed at how well they do things in an apartment complex that has so many problem's . Thank you for all your hard work.
Response from ABT Plumbing & Rooter
Thank you so much Lynette for your review. We really appreciate it and are happy to be of service.